ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
PATRICK C. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Jeep Wrangler"
Kept me well informed of progress and any issues they might have run into. Everything was completed on a timely basis.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 08:30 AM
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/21/2018

Thank you Patrick for your review :)

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
ERIC S. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Came in late one day with an emergency because of a cracked manifold on my work truck. They got right on it and the truck is back on the road the next day.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 08:01 AM
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/21/2018

Thank you so much for your review Eric :)

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
TERRY H. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Could not be BETTER"
Really great service. I get the impression they do actually care about how I'm treated, and the service they provide for my vehicle. So far the work has been spot on for a fair price.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:17 AM
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you very much Terry for your review and we truly care about all of our customers. 😊

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
CHRISTINE P. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Bob’s! "
Santone is awesome! Thank you all for your effort!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 07:42 PM
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/18/2018

And thank you so much Christine for your review, we really appreciate it :)

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
SUSAN C. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service was excellent!!"
I was treated with respect, listened to regarding the issues I was having with my car and reassured that it wasn't a problem. Nothing beyond what I took the car in for was "found needing repair" like so many other shops - especially with women. Great experience and I will be going there again when needed.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 04:03 PM
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you so much Susan for this review, we really appreciate it. :)

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
MIKE T. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work & great customer service "
Been going to Bobs for years. Always reliable, quality service. Customer service continues to be excellent.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 01:34 PM
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you so much Mike ,for your wonderful review 🙂

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
CLAYTON M. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bobs My Shop, best repair shop in LHC"
Fast honest service, friendly staff.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:34 PM
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you so much for your review Clayton, we really appreciate it.

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
DOUG P. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Shop In Town"
Today was my first time here. I came on the recommendation of a friend. I was very pleased with the quality and promptness of the service. The cost was less than I had planned for. I will be bringing all three of our vehicles here from now on. Glad I found Bob's My Shop.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 07:59 PM
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you so much Doug for your review, we really appreciate it.

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
Bob M. on 04/15/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great recommendation!"
Just moved here and asked around for a good auto repair shop. I was told to go to Bob's My Shop and I'm glad I did....I'll be a repeat customer
Review Created: 04/15/2018 08:16 PM
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you so much Bob for your review and welcome to Havasu :)

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
TERRI C. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine LOF"
It's routine, but always on time and always a pleasure to sit, relax and chat with Debbie or Abbey, when they have the time.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 03:00 PM
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for your review Terri, Izzy is upset that she missed you.

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
Sandy F. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sandy said this business was fair, honest, and did a great job on her vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you Sandy

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
JASON R. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Absolute Best "
As always, another great service! Thank you Bob's My Shop! 180K miles and my Tahoe is still running strong thanks to you!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 08:56 PM
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you so much Jason for your review and say hi to Wendy 😊

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
JIM W. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2005 PT Cruiser"
Excellent service as always. It was just a check up, but everything was fine. We talked about when to bring the PT in again before July 15 vacation for another check. We plan to make an appointment the first two weeks of July. Santone and Debbie were very helpful, especially Debbie picking us up at Rusty's!! Whew!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 11:55 AM
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/12/2018

NO problem you guys, and thank you so much for the review.. :)

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
GEORGE K. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very easy to get to."
Great people to work with, if anything needs to be corrected they do it gladly.
Santone is the best. Thanks
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 06:50 AM
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you so much George we really appreciate the review 😊

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
PAM D. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Each time my vehicle has had a problem your shop has taken care of that problem with the very professional accuracy."
Keep up the good work, if needed, I will be back!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 07:58 PM
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you so much Pam,  we really appreciate you and your business.

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
Austen C. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Mark. He said he really appreciates them calling him when there was an issues that came up.
Vehicle: Mazda B3000
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you Mark :)

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
LES F. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything works perfectly"
I brought my truck in as the air conditioning was not working for quite some time. It was blowing out air just a bit cooler than the outside temperature. They fixed it and it's blowing out nice and cold, just in time for summer. They also mounted a trailer hitch for me and now I can trailer my jet skis!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 09:21 PM
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you very much Les, we really appreciate you and your review 😊

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
ROBIN M. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Just like family"
Always happy with the service! You are made to feel like family, and any problem, no matter how small or large is handled with knowledge and friendliness.
Vehicle: Pontiac Solstice
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 09:44 AM
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you so much for your review Robin

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
TOM R. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality "
It is nice to know there is a company in town that deals with integrity. They do quality work at decent prices and stand behind their work. The only place I will take my car.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 07:14 AM
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you so much Tom for this review, we really appreciate :)

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
Christion B. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christion said the staff provided a good customer service experience.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob C. at Bob's My Shop responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you Christion

Debbie Casaburi
Bob's My Shop
928-453-2627
bobsmyshop@gmail.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1369 in total