Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,934 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


BP
Beverly P.
Hartford, VT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Beverly said she hasn't driven it very much , but she is sure, if Bob did it it's fine. She used to work for a vehicle repair business and knows Bob has a good work reputation.

LC
Lee C.
Quechee, VT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Excellent service
They know their customers and they are always understanding. My interactions with Bob's Service Center has always been an honest experience and I thank them.

LM
Leann M.
Hartford, VT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
The staff is fantastic!
The courtesy and respect your team shows the customers is unparalleled I will always come here

AP
Amy P.
Plainfield, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Great job!
They installed my trailer hitch in a timely and professional manner

RB
Ruth B.
West Lebanon, NH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Service is great always!!
Bob's is always pleasant, on the phone and in the shop. I have complete confidence in them.

AS
Adam S.
Quechee, VT
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Reliable, pleasant, amenable
All our cars get inspected at Bob’s. We drop off and pick up when finished. They work with us and are pleasant to deal with.

Verified Customer
Hartford, VT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Easy to schedule, key drop, good work
Good work for a good price
Friendly and easy to schedule, late pick up available

NM
Nancy M.
Tunbridge, VT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Great service
I needed something fixed and it was done in a timely manner, I was able to leave my jeep at the shop until the right part was purchased and installed.

SB
Susan B.
North Sutton, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Great service
Always great service and very convenient.

Verified Customer
Woodstock, VT
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
The staff.
The staff are consistent and helpful and do an excellent job.

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Best Service Station in the Upper Valley
I’ve been taking various cars there for about six or seven years now. They have always been super friendly and very helpful. They really stay on top of the changes to Vermont’s inspection codes. Great location just off of I89, too.

FB
Frank B.
Hartford, VT
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAY'S. BETTER SERVICE THEN THE SUBARU DEALERSHIP.
I Have been taking my Subaru there for 10 years. They have taken care of it like they owned it. Mechanics are great. Very smart in all aspects of auto repairs. All makes and models. Service Manager is great. Glad they stayed open through the Pandemic. They also are AAA Towing and give AAA DISCOUNTS. People should check them out.

JW
Jack W.
Norwich, VT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Jack said he would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
West Lebanon, NH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Oil change
I am satisfied with the service need on time.

MP
Margery P.
Hanover, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Respectful, trustworthy and Careful
Bob's has been my go-to service station for well over 10 years. Each person I have dealt with has been more than respectful, patient, accommodating and careful with this old lady. They explain everything clearly and always to my satisfaction. And I have complete trust in how they do things and what they advise. Not one person has ever been condescending.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1934 in total