Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,112 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RB
Ruth B.
West Lebanon, NH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Good experience as always. Thanks
Good experience as always. Courteous, punctual,

BG
Benjamin G.
Vermont
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
Benjamin said the business does great work, they are friendly people to work with, and he has never had any complaints.

SH
Suzanne H.
Quechee, VT
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Best service
Quick oil change for a good deal. Thank you!

JB
Jesse B.
Perkinsville, VT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Above and beyond
Roger and crew are awesome. They really do go out of their way to get things done and will always be my #1 choice.

DL
David L.
Wilder, VT
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Keeping my truck going
This is not the year to buy another vehicle. I appreciate these guys making it affordable to keep my truck going

TA
Thom A.
West Lebanon, NH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Checking brakes & left rear tire issue
I was happy the service went well & did find the issue & repaired.
Keep up the good work !

CS
Chris S.
Hartford, VT
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Honest estimates and great service
Bob’s is one of the best if not the best for auto service in the Upper Valley. Consistently terrific.

CC
Catherine C.
Bradford, VT
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Great service!
They were on time, friendly, professional and quick.

Verified Customer
West Lebanon, NH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Thorough and communicative
Bob’s Service was really great at trying to troubleshoot what was going on with my car and went the extra mile to make sure they had everything covered.

JM
Janice M.
Quechee, VT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021 Category: Service
Janice said the business has always been the place to take the vehicle and they are delighted.

GT
Gloria T.
Hartford, VT
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/04/2021
I was satisfied with my visit on July 1st 2021
the visit and service went well.was not informed of any existing problems other than needing oil filter and and oil change which was done. also had my battery checked which I was told was fine.

Verified Customer
Bellows Falls, VT
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
The cleanliness
I was impressed with how clean everything was. Even the garage

PS
Patti S.
Sharon, VT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Car inspection
Friendly reliable service.

PF
Peter F.
Norwich, VT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
State inspection
Fast, professional service!

TK
Tim K.
Quechee, VT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Inspection
Made appointment. Took care as soon as I arrived. Less than 15 minutes. Courteous service.