Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,856 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CW
Catherine W.
Quechee, VT
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
The best
Staff is polite, honest, knowledgeable Location is clean and well maintained.

Verified Customer
Woodstock, VT
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Excellent service
Wonderful prompt and courteous service. Love the AAA discount!

Verified Customer
Hartford, VT
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2020
Consistent quality service
The staff at Bob's always make sure I understand what's going on with my car, and are very up-front about what repairs are necessary, what are recommended, and what can wait for a while. I can make informed decisions to balance my car maintenance without breaking my budget.

Verified Customer
Haverhill, MA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Professional and timely
Very professional staff.

Verified Customer
Hartford, VT
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Excellent service and easy access to appointments.
Excellent Personal service and easy accessibility to my home. Cost for repairs was reasonable.

RL
Richard L.
Hartford, VT
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
great service
Bob's does great work and has always treated me fairly including coming in less than their extimate. I do think they work hard to provide great service.

CB
Claudia B.
Wilder, VT
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
You can always count on good service.
I. am so appreciative of Bob's Service Center. They are polite, efficient, and reasonably priced.

PG
Paige G.
Hartford, VT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Fast service
Took my car right away, no problems. Kept me updated and had auto messages to know when the car was done. Simple and seamless process. Will be going back for future car dealings.

DD
Denise D.
West Lebanon, NH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
As Usual, Excellent Service
As usual, everyone was polite and efficient, and my car is all set.

Verified Customer
Quechee, VT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Bob’s Service
As always, we are pleased with Bob’s service, responsiveness, friendliness and professionalism.

IJ
Isaac J.
Hartford, VT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2020
Friendly and convenient.
AC was repaired, but van heated up wicked and only way to bring it down was to run the heat on high. Took right back and it was fixed - not enough fluid had been added.

MD
Mary D.
Hartland, VT
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Mary said this business is dependable and thorough, especially with covid19. They were easy to engage to get her state inspection done.

AS
Anne S.
Sharon, VT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Fast service and friendly people.
In the past they have saved me money and not just gone for the most expensive option. I trust them and always feel good about their service when I leave.

CD
Cindy D.
Fairlee, VT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Customer focused
It was the best service I've received in a long while. I have been to Bob's Sunoco a few times, only once I was made to feel like an imposition. Not this time!!! He made it a priority to make sure that I was satisfied and was very helpful. Thank you

TT
Tom T.
Norwich, VT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Very honest and informative
Always helpful, honest, and informative