Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,763 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SB
Sally B.
Norwich, VT
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Highly recommended
I brought my car in for inspection. The service was performed quickly. The technician was friendly and explained his findings. He also helped trouble shoot another issue I had.

NP
Nancy P.
Norwich, VT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Great service
Always get great quality and prompt service - thank you!

Verified Customer
Norwich, VT
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Courteous and professional
New to the area and first time getting an inspection done. The staff were friendly and helpful and they worked efficiently. Will definitely be going back!

FS
Fred S.
Sharon, VT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great work
Always the highest level of service at this place.

Verified Customer
Hartford, VT
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
State inspection
They were very prompt and on time to take my car in for the inspection and done a little sooner than they had said it would take.

KF
Kenneth F.
Wilder, VT
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said they seem to always find the problem, are courteous and friendly.

LG
Linda G.
Hartford, VT
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
professional, friendly, efficient
I have purchased my gas at Bob's for years and this was my first time for service. I was very pleased with the overall experience. Everyone was friendly, very professional and very efficient. I was out in a little over a half hour and the cost for the work done was not as much as it would have been had I gone direct to the dealership. In the future this will be my choice for any service/maintenance needs.

GD
Geoffrey D.
West Lebanon, NH
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Honest, Responsive to questions
The mechanics at Bob’s are attentive to your questions and problems. They are trustworthy, reliable, and do excellent work.

FS
Fred S.
Sharon, VT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Great business
I have done business with Bob for many years. You can not find a a better business to handle all your car needs.

Verified Customer
Norwich, VT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Efficient and professional.
The best thing about Bob's is that I really trust everyone there. Everyone you see, from the person checking you in or out to the mechanic behaves competently and professionally. Waiting room is not expansive, but is a big improvement and certainly does the job. I recommend Bob's to anyone.

Verified Customer
Hartford, VT
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Good service
Car inspection on time. Kept informed. Pleasant staff interactions. Good coffee.

AL
Alicia L.
South Royalton, VT
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Fast simple service
They had quick availability for my state inspection appointment. Checked me in promptly and completed the tasks promptly.

RD
Ramon D.
Quechee, VT
Volvo V60 Cross Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Prompt, quality service.
Prompt, quality service.

NA
Neal A.
East Thetford, VT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
fast service
I had never been to Bob's Service before this; They are very profressional and service was very fast. This is 10 miles away, so I will definitely return in the future, and suggested my wife use them as well.

AG
Adam G.
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Trustworthy Gentlemen
I am relatively new to the area, and I have had to get my car looked at a few times recently. Bob's Service Center went out of their way to make the service they provided meaningful. They took me under my car to show me the issues and didn't force any work upon me. Also worked with me to take a junk vehicle off my hands pretty easily and without costing too much. Overall class act.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1763 in total