75% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


KK
Kristina K.
Camillus, NY
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/09/2020
Rude Employees, Etc.
Took my vehicle there and the mechanic/"manager" was extremely rude and ignorant. Tire tech thinks he knows all about tires, etc. conning and tricking me into buying new tires, claiming "I needed them" with somewhat of a rude attitude as well.....all about commission with the 2 that work there. Their work and knowledge is questionable too.
Friend of mine took vehicle there and had both employees work on it & ended up taking it elsewhere afterwards because both guys screwed up. Seen non-customers and non-employees hanging there too during business hours. Owner of the place doesn't seem to care either. Becoming a very poorly run place. Mechanical and tire work isn't great either. Employees are not that personable or friendly either.

AS
Ashley S.
Syracuse, NY
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/29/2020
Mad customer service
Very unprofessional at bobs tires! The mechanic was very rude.

EM
Elaine M.
Syracuse, NY
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/22/2019
Rude mechanic
I’ve gone to Bob’s tires many times and I’ve bever had a problem and everyone’s normally very nice. This last time I went in “The mechanic” was very rude and had poor customer service skills.

JR
Jen R.
Syracuse, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2011
Great service
The staff at Bob's Tire is so friendly and truly do try and give you the best deal. They do great work! I recommend them to all of my friends.

CH
Cliff H.
Baldwinsville, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Great Visit
The guys at Bob's are always friendly and the service great. Thanks alot.

JS
Josie S.
Syracuse, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/26/2011
Service to' my Nissan
It was comforting to' know that you offer full service in the formo a ride to' and from my home as well as work if needed.

CH
C D H.
Baldwinsville, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2011
Nice visit.
Took a little bit of time but very professional.

MM
Mike M.
NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2011
bob and his crew are tops
great people to deal with

Displaying all 8 Review