Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(133 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Gilbertsville, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Quick return
They were very quick and efficient. Turnaround for inspection and emissions was about 3 hours. Prices are excellent. Very pleased with their service.

Verified Customer
Perkiomenville, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Quality Service
I've been going here for several years and each time I go it gets better! They are friendly and absolutely love the dogs on premises, good entertainment while you wait! They are honest and very reliable.

RR
Ravikumar R.
Royersford, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Dependable
Being known him for a long time, I trust him in the work he does and never have to come back with the same issue ever!

JB
Jason B.
Gilbertsville, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Excellent Service
I have used Boccellas Service Center for many years to service our vehicles. I have found the same great service from state inspection to the occasional breakdowns. Very flexible on scheduling and quality work performed at a fair price.

Verified Customer
Gilbertsville, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
fast quality work
Recently had to have service- great work- quickly done- professional

KR
Kyle R.
Douglassville, PA
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Truck inspection
Great service had my inspection done great prices.

CR
Carolyn R.
Norristown, PA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Car Inspection
Had my car inspected at this facility again this year. Received an appointment without any problem, even though it was very near the end of my inspection time. They are very accommodating. Requested a check of "under-the-hood" fluids and refills, if needed. Very satisfied with their service.

Verified Customer
Gilbertsville, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
service
Always get good service

Verified Customer
Boyertown, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Excellent and Professional Work
Boccella’s is an honest and professional shop who I always trust will take good care of my vehicles. I’m very meticulous about my vehicles and they are just the same.

Verified Customer
Frederick, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
They get the job done in a timely manner.
You drop the car or truck off for inspection and they complete it in a timely manner. No hassle!!

NT
Nicole & Lance T.
Gilbertsville, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Great place
Would recommend.

JS
Jack S.
Pottstown, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Truck inspection
I got my truck inspected and waited for it to be done very friendly and quickly I always get my truck inspected there.

LT
Lance T.
Gilbertsville, PA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Good guys
Always happy with the service from Bocellas. They listen to what you're saying and work with you to get your cars back up and running.

Verified Customer
Barto, PA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great Service
Took my truck in for inspection and needed some minor wheel work and the service was great with a quick turnaround time. Very reasonable prices.

Verified Customer
Gilbertsville, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
The very best
Mike and his employees are most honest mechanics
Anywhere.
I highly recommend them.