Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(125 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Boyertown, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Excellent and Professional Work
Boccella’s is an honest and professional shop who I always trust will take good care of my vehicles. I’m very meticulous about my vehicles and they are just the same.

Verified Customer
Frederick, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
They get the job done in a timely manner.
You drop the car or truck off for inspection and they complete it in a timely manner. No hassle!!

NT
Nicole & Lance T.
Gilbertsville, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Great place
Would recommend.

JS
Jack S.
Pottstown, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Truck inspection
I got my truck inspected and waited for it to be done very friendly and quickly I always get my truck inspected there.

LT
Lance T.
Gilbertsville, PA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Good guys
Always happy with the service from Bocellas. They listen to what you're saying and work with you to get your cars back up and running.

Verified Customer
Barto, PA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great Service
Took my truck in for inspection and needed some minor wheel work and the service was great with a quick turnaround time. Very reasonable prices.

Verified Customer
Gilbertsville, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
The very best
Mike and his employees are most honest mechanics
Anywhere.
I highly recommend them.

PD
Patricia D.
Gilbertsville, PA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Good service
Fast and reasonable price

MD
Maurice D.
Gilbertsville, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Trustworthy, reliable, excellent service
Boccellas does it right. They fix the issues in a timely manner, are good about communicating- both with any repairs and pricing, and care! I feel comfortable and confident with the services our family’s vehicles receive here. They are respectful and knowledgeable.

KR
Kyle R.
Douglassville, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Inspection
Always great service and on time.

Verified Customer
Gilbertsville, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Great customer service
Always friendly and provide great customer service.

RS
Ryan S.
Gilbertsville, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Awesome service!
The guys at Bocellas are awesome! They always have great service on my truck and car. Friendly staff and very accommodating on when I need my truck to be finished so I never miss a day of work.

ES
Elizabeth S.
Gilbertsville, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said they were able to fit her in quickly and finished the work fast.

TT
Travis T.
Pottstown, PA
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Boccella’s
Only mechanic I use!! 100% takes care of my family and commercial vehicles without having to worry about faulty workmanship or getting my pockets emptied by prices.

RR
Ravikumar R.
Royersford, PA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Service
Mike is always the best around here!