Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,641 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsβ„’ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


WB
WILLIAM B.
Chula Vista, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Auto Care
The automobile is excellent and knowledgeable.

SA
SALLY A.
Chula Vista, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Easy!
Efficient and polite, great job! Thanks

BH
BILL H.
Chula Vista, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Auto repair
Very good service

NC
NICK C.
Chula Vista, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
The family atmosphere
Great team that worked more like a family than a ship. There was zero doubt I my mind that I knew I had come to the right place.

MS
MARY S.
Chula Vista, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service, and they took time to help me

DP
DEVY P.
Chula Vista, CA
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2021
Customer service
Assisting customer and same employees for the last 15 yrs

AG
ABRAN G.
Chula Vista, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great Customer Service
Great place to get your car smog and repaired. Honest, reliable and timely repairs. That fits my budget. Atmosphere of reliability and honesty.

MP
MICHAEL P.
Chula Vista, CA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Oil change and brake inspection.
Appreciate the very fair price with coupon and prompt service with nice attitudes from the employees. Will DEFINITELY be back.

LT
LUIS T.
San Diego, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Oil change
Very friendly and good service for now on thats my auto care shop πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Verified Customer
Chula Vista, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/07/2021
Safety Concern
All of their mechanics are not wearing any kind of face covering when handling their customers vehicle. They are requiring customers to wear it so this should be mandatory for them as well.
Lori H. from Bonita Point Auto Care, Inc responded on 01/07/2021

Yes we require wearing a face mask inside our establishment and our mechanic are also wearing masks. Thank you for your concern.


Verified Customer
Chula Vista, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Smog Service
Excellent service. Made appointment for smog check and the service was completed on time schedule.as promised.

Verified Customer
Bonita, CA
Dodge Viper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Smog check
Good job

KH
KATHLEEN H.
Bonita, CA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
In and out before time estimate
I called to set up a STAR Smog check and was surprised to learn from Gary I could come right away. My car was finished ahead of schedule. And though I needed wiper blades too and will need to return to have them installed, I was very pleased with their kindness, efficiency, cleanliness and adherence to covid-19 guidelines.

LH
LINDA H.
Chula Vista, CA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Great Service
My smog test was fast and efficient! Great customer service. I would recommend.

MD
MONICA D.
San Diego, CA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Respectable and professional
First time there I was very pleased with the the service and customer service.Thank you Gary,