Bonita Point Auto Care, Inc


Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

732 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
LYNDA W. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized service from all representatives."
Extra care from service rep and mechanic. Called to tell us exactly what he found and where there were no problems. Older car so the extra eyes on it were appreciated.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 07:51 PM
JONATHAN D. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer oriented"
Great location, nice customer interaction from employees and owner, fast work.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 10:01 AM
MEREDITH S. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easiest Smog Check Ever!"
I needed a smog check in order to sell my car. I had no appointment but I was in and out in less than an hour. The staff was courteous and efficient. Thanks for the great service!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:39 PM
CARLOS P R. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog Check appointment"
Staff are very professional and customer friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 08:17 AM
FILEMON J. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, prompt service"
Thank you for smog service to my vehicle. I was told that the service would cost under $60 including the certificate and the wait time would be approximately 90 minutes (it actually took 60 minutes). I appreciate the recommendations provided.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 08:25 AM
LESTER G. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customers service"
Outstanding
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 05:21 PM
ROLANDO M. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five star customer service"
Excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 09:45 AM
Lori H. at Bonita Point Auto Care, Inc responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you! Have a Happy New Year

GLEN C. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exemplary service and value"
Bonita Point Auto has been taking good care of my vehicles for many years. Gary and Lori will take very good care of you and your car.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Review Created: 12/25/2017 08:07 AM
Lori H. at Bonita Point Auto Care, Inc responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you so much! Have a Happy New Year!

DON L. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome "
Awesome service and fast turn around time
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 10:37 PM
Lori H. at Bonita Point Auto Care, Inc responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you!

SOFIA C. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service, expensive parts"
The customer care was great. The only thing is I was charged $40+ (plus labor) for a part that costs $15 at the auto store. While I fully agree with paying for a certified mechanics time and expertise, the materials should not be inflated almost 3 times the base cost. That being said, I will return, with the coupon, and come solely for the oil change- with out any additional services.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 07:48 PM
Lori H. at Bonita Point Auto Care, Inc responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you for coming in. We appreciate your response. We do have to make money to stay in business.

ART G. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW maintenance"
On Saturday December 16, my wife's vehicle wound not start. Attempts to jump start the vehicle were met with negative results. I then called Lori at Bonita Point 76 and she asked if I could have it towed in. Approximately 1 hour later the vehicle was at the shop and within another hour I received a call from Lori informing me the starter had gone bad. Being it was late Saturday, we were assured the vehicle would be ready on Monday. Unfortunately, come Monday, not all the parts for the starter were included (bolts missing). Come Tuesday my wife's car was ready. Throughout this time I was kept up to date by Juan on the status and he was very professional explaining the cause for the one day delay. I have taken my vehicle's to Bonita Point 76 for years and have referred family and friends. We are very pleased with the level of service and professionalism. We fully recommend Bonita Point 76 for all your vehicle needs.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 11:51 AM
Lori H. at Bonita Point Auto Care, Inc responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you for coming in, we really appreciate it!

PABLO Q. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and excellent service"
Niece custom service and fast car service.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 07:27 AM
JULISSA S. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
I trust in their work and labor. They explain in detail what the car needs. I am very happy with the quality of service they provide. I recommend it.Now labor sometime get be pricey if they required to get deep in your car. But still I highly recommend.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 10:01 AM
NATHAN O. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog Check"
Showed up Monday morning and had a smog certificate in less than 2 hours.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 10:40 PM
GAIL K. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, convenient"
Friendly, convenient
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 09:51 PM
GLEN C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
I brought my 2006 Saturn in to replace the lock on the driver's side door, and they were able to find the part (and even were willing to look in the junk yards for the part). I left the car with them for three days due to traveling out of town, and they gladly kept it until I got back. You can trust Gary and Lori to keep your car running.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:47 PM
EVANGELINA B. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Excellent service and great customer service! Friendly staff, took care of what I needed done in less than the time estimated.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:11 PM
LISA P. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!"
EVERYONE is so polite & respectful, I love coming here for my oil changes!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 08:08 PM
ROLANDO D. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service."
I just take my car for the smog check, and even that I didn't have an appointment they did the service on time.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 09:11 PM
MIKE W. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional service, fair prices, nice people"
always go here for our repair needs
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 09:22 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 732 in total