Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,767 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


VG
VICTORIA G.
Bonita, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Good as always
It is always a good experience. I have been going to Bonita Point for service for over 20 years . They are nice, efficient and do great work. Highly recommended

MM
MICHELLE M.
San Diego, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great service
I went in for a smog off the street w/o an appt. They were able to accommodate within a reasonable time frame very friendly and knowledgeable staff will go back in the future.

SK
SEAN K.
Chula Vista, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great work!
They were fast friendly and affordable. I was very happy with their work.

FM
FRANK M.
Chula Vista, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
EVAP Fixed
Great service and happy they were able to fix my problem.

DT
DENIS T.
Chula Vista, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great Service, took my 2001 Ford Expedition for 8am appointment for Smog.
Laurie is Great at her work in dealing with Customers, she's Efficient and Professional and very friendly!

Verified Customer
Chula Vista, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/14/2021
10 am
I would helpful And very good
Lori H. from Bonita Point Auto Care, Inc responded on 04/14/2021

Hello, I am unsure why a low score was received. Is there a discretion in the service rceieved?


TD
TOM D.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
quick and friendly service.
allowed me to come before the scheduled time and performed the smog check with minimal wait time, much appreciated.

JK
JO K.
San Diego, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Fantastic auto care!
You guys were great. You kept me informed and went above and beyond to not only find the problem but fix them as well. I truly appreciate all your hard work and assistance.

Verified Customer
Bonita, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Smog test
They were very efficient.

BG
BENJAMIN G.
Chula Vista, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Friendly Service
Great service and always pleasant to conduct business with. I always go here for smog.

Verified Customer
Chula Vista, CA
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Smog check
Everything went smoothness.
Very fast and professional.

AP
ALMA P.
San Diego, CA
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
The best
Very helpful and was very quick as well!

ML
MARTE L.
Chula Vista, CA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Jeep Renegade Repair
Awesome service. Goes the extra mile for the customer. Fast and friendly! Reasonable and Trustworthy. I go nowhere else for my auto needs!

CC
CATHERINE C.
Chula Vista, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Excellence
Always thankful and grateful for the work you do on my RDX. You seem to always fix my broken parts and keeps me driving to work. Again thank you.

BH
BERTHA H.
Chula Vista, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Excellent Service! 😃
The team at Bonita Point is incredibly professional! They are my new go-to for car service.