Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,220 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chula Vista, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Great service
Thanks

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Excellent customer service
Everyone was very friendly, my car was in and out very quickly.

TW
TERRENCE W.
Chula Vista, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Terry w
Great service as always and a quick turnaround. When I was leaving Gary saw a nail in my tire and they pulled it out luckily he caught it in time and there was no damage that's how good they are, they're the best.

JD
JOSEPH D.
Chula Vista, CA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Always Excellent Service
The team at Bonita is always professional, patiently answering all of my questions and concerns. Great job completing on time with a quality repair.

VB
VANESSA B.
Chula Vista, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Fast service
5 stars

LG
LISA G.
Bonita, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2020
Friendly service
This was the only smog station I found opened at the time was pleasantly surprised they don't charge more to smog test a truck like other places do.

BD
BOB D.
Bonita, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Association with AAA
Had a 90+point pre-purchase inspection. Long history of positive reviews

GH
GREG H.
Chula Vista, CA
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Great
Bonita .76 is always great, I’ve been going here for years

FC
FRED C.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Oil change
It’s a great car servicing shop. Have been going there three year always good service and fast.

DR
DAWN R.
Chula Vista, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Pleasant service experience
Bonita Point Auto Care is timely with appointments and very clear when quoting the work to be completed. Repair options are given without pressure and they take the time to answer any questions.

ES
ELAINE S.
Bonita, CA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Courteous and quick local station.
A little disappointed that they had no record of my online appointment from previous day, but luckily I called before going in at 9am and they could take my car.

IJ
IVAN J.
Chula Vista, CA
INFINITI G35 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Smog check
They were supper professional. The work was done faster than expected wait time. They brought my car right to the front door because it was raining. I am extremely satisfied and recommend them for any service

PV
PATRICK V.
Chula Vista, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Quality Service !
76 is our go to station for quality service, convenience, friendly and honest staff, and propane too !

TP
TONY P.
Chula Vista, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
highly motivated and knowledgeable staff service with a smile
Prompt reliable staff
Always ready to assist with honest recommendations
A big smile for choosing their continues service to the community!
They do really CARE!

Verified Customer
Chula Vista, CA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Great service
Bonita Point Auto was very friendly & accommodating for a walk in smog check. Spoke with Gary & informed me they would be able to smog check my car before their scheduled appointments as long as I arrived w/in 15 minutes.