Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(791 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


BR
Bonnie R.
Bowie, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Service with confidence
Carl, and the Bowie Shell crew took good care of our car. I especially appreciate that Carl and my husband can talk about car care and decide on the best approach to take with our cars.

LD
Leslie D.
Bowie, MD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Consistently Good Service that I Can Safely Trust
I tried another service station because in my thoughts its always good to have more than one. But, my comfort
level wasn't there. So for peace of mind I returned to one with proven good experience.

LM
Lamar M.
Glenn Dale, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Lamar said good customer service.

WG
Walter G.
Bowie, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great Service
Carl and his team are the BEST!! Great service fair prices.

PT
Phil T.
Bowie, MD
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Phil said they are always ready to help, tell what they are doing and when it will be done.

RG
Robin G.
Bowie, MD
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
fast and speedy service
I have to wait on my vehicle to be serviced and they are always fast

JM
Juan M.
Bowie, MD
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Juan said the business always provides great service.

MH
Michelle H.
Bowie, MD
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Always coming to the rescue
I have know the guys at Shell for a long time. They are always willing to help me whenever I am on a jam! This time I was having tire issues and they were able to fit in my car and get it running smooth again in a day. I am so grateful for Tommy, Lou, & Carl for all their hard work!!

DJ
Deborah J.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020
The best oil change
The staff there are always personable. My cat was ready when promised and I like the fact they don't up sell a service.
I know my car is in good hands and will continue having my car serviced here

MW
Melissa W.
Bowie, MD
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
They all are awesome.
They truly take care of me and my cars. and after my last 2 years, i truly appreciate everything they do.

FO
Felix O.
Bowie, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Felix said he had a good experience, but the estimate was too high.

AA
Adebiyi A.
Bowie, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Adebiyi said the business was timely and communicative

JM
Jan M.
Bowie, MD
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Jan said that this business did an excellent job and has no complaints.

JS
Jean S.
Bowie, MD
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Jean said they were very professional and very accommodating.

JL
Jessica L.
Oxon Hill, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Great Local Service
Carl is super friendly, genuine and accommodating while providing great service in a personable and welcoming manner.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 791 in total