ReScore Reviews™ (97)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6597941/5Overall Rating 4.6597941/5Overall Rating 4.6597941/5Overall Rating 4.6597941/5rating 4.6597941
Original
Overall Rating 2.41237/5Overall Rating 2.41237/5rating 2.41237rating 2.41237rating 2.41237
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
Anne B. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, pleasant personnel"
Brief service period no complaints about the work. Staff were all pleasant to deal with.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 05:26 PM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/22/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE COMPLIMENT !
WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS !

Marc P. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Honest Service"
Took car in for inspection. Everything was good. Did not need any maintenance except for oil change. Only inconvenience was a somewhat long wait. But thats to be expected at a busy shop.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 08:33 AM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating!
We appreciate your business!

Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great staff
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 12:37 PM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thanks Tony!
Nice to hear from you!

BHANU G. on 04/19/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"WORST SERVICE EVER, FIRST TIME EXPERIENCING THIS DEALER GONE WRONG!! "
This was my first time doing service in this dealer. I was there for my oil change, so they figure out that my bulb and Wiper blade is bad so I let them fix it as well. It clearly cost me more then expected plus I waited more than an hour there. And when I get home after service I figure out that when I lock my car door, the beep sound was completely gone, it was working completely fine before but after service, it stopped working so I called them and tell them whats going on. They said come over and we will see what is going on so when I reached there, my service guy Rob said that I have to pay extra $$ to fix the service that they messed, they were the one who messed it up, that is insane; so I had to return back without fixing it because I did not had enough money since I am a college student who have part time job and go full time college. this was completely unsatisfying, it's not fair. To the new costumer who want to do service here, I would recommend not to go and waste money in this dealer because their service is bad, they will messed up other things and make u pay extra. First time in my life, I had to review on a dealer because I don't want people to waste their money on this kind of dealer. People works hard in United States just live regular and normal life, and in other hand, this dealer is the one who makes people fool and earn money, so instead of going to this dealer, I would recommend you to go different dealer who has good service and who has experienced technicians. This Dealer is Shit!!
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type:
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:33 AM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Please contact me

Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A"
Qwerty
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:36 AM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you!
We appreciate your business!

Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast"
Fast service and friendly staff! Overall a good experience
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 04:39 AM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you!
We hope to see you again!

Heather C. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Customer"
Every experience is too notch. Let's get the car wash fixed :)
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 06:08 PM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and your loyalty !
The car wash is fixed
😊

Jacqueline L. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Inspection 2018"
Prompt and curteous
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 03:56 PM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for the positive review

Thomas P. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"-"
-
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 03:45 PM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thanks Tom!
We appreciate your business!

Paul S. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" The service department and especially Bill"
The service department and especially Bill, however I think tire rotation should be included at least at time of inspection. I can get an oil change and tire rotation for 3499 at my local auto service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 12:04 PM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating and your input.
I will bring up your suggestion at the next manager meeting.

Elaine M. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"CLOSE TO OME "
Bill was very helpful and explained everything goin gon with my car. Very much a gentleman .
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:32 AM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the positive review

Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Never been disappointed.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:00 AM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you!
We appreciate your loyalty!

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable - friendly quick service!"
Very trustworthy
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 05:45 AM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you!
We appreciate your business!

Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Sales and Service"
Prompt and courteous service staff. I appreciate the service and feel totally taken care of. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 03:07 PM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your business!

Hailey D. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, nice people "
I love bowser Hyundai! (& my tuscon) they are fast friendly and accommodating !
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 09:23 AM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating!
We hope to see you again!

Janet K. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Service is always quick and done right.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 07:42 AM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thanks Janet!
We appreciate your loyalty!

Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No comment"
N o comment
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 07:31 AM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!
We hope to see you in the future!

Ronald N. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous Service"
Went to have my front tire check for a leak. After a check of the problem, Bob, had came back to let me know that I had a piece of metal in my tire. A plug was inserted to stop the leak and I was in and out within hour. Thanks Bob and the folks at Bowser Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 03:48 AM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thanks Ron!
We appreciate your business!

Maureen S. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellant customer service and and car inspection."
the excellent customer service. I never had to to bring my car back after it has been serviced. it is always done right the first time. the waiting area is always clean and the coffee choices are excellent. my advisor (bill) always keeps me informed and offers friendly advice. you have the best service.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 09:39 PM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE COMPLIMENTS - WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS !

Kristin K. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great salesman, good customer service"
Great salesman, good customer service
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 03:16 PM
MICHAEL S. at Bowser Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for the positive review.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3083 in total