Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(339 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


AH
Alex H.
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Alex said that service is quick.

BR
Brandon R.
Pennsylvania
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Brandon said they left his vehicle parked outside, unlocked, overnight and anybody could have stolen everything. That kind of made him mad.

SP
SHARON P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
They were very professional and very polite.
I was referred to them by three different people and I’m glad I listen to them. They were very nice and They phoned to let me know what was going on with my car. My car was ready when they said it would be. I would recommend them to anyone who needs car repairs.thanks lifetime auto.

TP
TOM P.
Pittsburgh, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
excellent as always
Thanks again for making our care car so easy with personal, professional and affordable service.

TP
THOMAS P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
replaced tire
my tire was flat. it could not be fixed. I needed a new one

BB
Ben B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Ben said the experience was super easy. The service was very homey and welcoming. He was able to drop the vehicle off.

HB
Harriet B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Harriet's husband. He said that he's been dealing with them for a long time. They're honest, prompt and good people.

LM
LOUIS M.
Pittsburgh, PA
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Brad is a great service manager.
Lifetime took care of a car that I've had trouble with for the past two years. Brad recommended the parts I needed which were hard to find because of the type of vehicle. I found the parts and they have it up and running in better that it was before. Great mechanics and service. I would recommend that you give them a try.

MT
Mukti T.
Pittsburgh, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Mukti said he has been a customer of this business for the past 6 years. He has had a few different vehicles serviced at this facility and has a very good relationship with the owner.

DH
DENA H.
Pittsburgh, PA
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Outstanding service
Great service, convenient, honest.

MB
Mikhail B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Mikhail said everything was done on time.

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Great service
Appreciate the efficiency and fair price

AS
Anne S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Anne said they are great. They are good. She likes the guy.

JC
John C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
John said he is a long term customer. The manager is friendly and offers very personable, detailed, accommodating service. To receive this quality of service is a great value. He has great affection for and trust in the workers and management.

JW
JIM W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Thank You
Having been a customer for years basically sums it up. Always very professional, prompt and courteous. Thanks to Brad and mechanics, you guys are awesome!
Jim W.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 339 in total