Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(909 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


DR
Donald R.
Pittsburgh, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Service
The service was excellent. Mark and Dave are very professional at the front desk. I have been a customer for 43 years.

DR
Deborah R.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Always efficient great service work is done correctly and quickly
The guys are very helpful and so nice

LW
Leigh A W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Always A+
McNeily is hands down the most trustworthy mechanic I’ve encountered. They are genuinely a pleasure to do business with.

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Great service
Honest reliable and friendly service combined with reasonable pricing.

DB
Donna B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
GREAT Customer Service
I have always been pleased with the service I receive from the McNeilly Automotive Service team. This type of professionalism and commitment to the highest level of customer service must be acknowledged. Great service makes customers feel they are being listened to considerately with their concerns with a great deal of patience. Keep up the GREAT work McNeilly Automotive Service!

JC
Janet C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
The people and great service. I wouldn't trust anyone else
I have gone to them for years because of the great service and the people that work there. I wouldn't trust anyone else. Mark has always been so accommodating as well as everyone.there. The best

RL
Robert L (Chip) L.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Fast, cost conscious, no nonsense
If I ever move, I will drive 100 miles to leave my care with these folks. High integrity and great work are hard to find, here, they do it every day.

Verified Customer
Homestead, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Great customer service
Great customer service

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
The best
Looking after our vehicles for more than 30 years. Reliable, thorough.

TM
Thomas M M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
They care
I've been dealing with the guys at McNeilly Automotive for over 30 years. They care about their customers. More than a few times over the years they went above and beyond. You get great service at a fair price with a personal touch. I highly recommend.

NN
Nicholas N.
Pittsburgh, PA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Service
Service is impeccable timely and efficient

KS
Kurt S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service.

LN
Leslie N.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Great automotive shop!
I won't take my car anywhere else!! If i could give 10 stars i would!

LL
Lena L.
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Great service
McNeilly always does an amazing job. They always make sure the car is perfect before returning it and make sure they tell you exactly what’s wrong with it. I’ll never take my car any where else.

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Top notch every time!
Kind, friendly owners and employees
Always get a call when the car is finished.
They are honest and thorough and feel like family. Never go anywhere else. Would rate more than five stars if it was possible.