Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(708 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TM
Timothy M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great service
Reliable, honest service at decent prices..been going to mcneilly auto service for years never been more happy

RM
Robert J M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Good people.
We love you guys. ๐Ÿ˜Š

JL
James L.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ned. He said the business does good work.

BH
Brittany H.
Pennsylvania
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Brittany said they were fast and did it quickly.

JF
John W F.
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Appreciated advice...
Got a state inspection and was told that a wheel bearing was going bad and would need to be replaced in the near future. I appreciated the way it was handled.

LH
Linda H.
Pittsburgh, PA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Linda said they're just awesome, very accommodating and very honest.

BB
Bryan B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Honest People
The guys at Mcneilly Automotive are the absolute BEST. I have complete faith in the guys who work on both of my vehicles. 1995 Chevy Geo prism and 1996 Chevy Corvette

GR
Garland R.
Carnegie, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
They Never Disappoint!
The guys at Mcneilly Auto are the best in the business. They are professional, knowledgeable and do fantastic work. I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else.

PB
Paul B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they've always taken care of the customer, very polite.

CB
Christina B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Great place for service
The customer service is outstanding and the work is completed in a timely manner without any surprise costs. I would recommend this business to friends and family.

MM
Melissa M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Car repair
The guys at the shop are very honest.I have been taking my van her for a few years.They squeezed me in fir my air conditioning unit even when they were swamped.Thank you!! Rita in the office is a wonderful lady always pleasant and upbeat.

IP
Irene M P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Best place anywhere!
McNeilly Automotive, run by Dave, is flawless. He is so nice, honest & doesn't rip you off. He knows all clients.

MN
Mary N.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
The Great Folks at McNeilly Automotive
We had to have Dave and the guys replace a compressor for the car's air conditioning system.
As usual, they did a terrific job and we are now staying very cool while driving in this ridiculous heat.
Thank you!!!
Jack

KH
Kathleen H.
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Review of August 10 service
You guys are some of the most honest mechanics I have ever met. Again you saved my life charging my AC as quickly as you did. Medical conditions don't allow me to be in extreme heat and I was. It was worse than the covid19 lockdown LOL. Many thanks. I will always refer you to anyone that needs vehicle service. I will and I have. Thanks again. Kathy Haley.

RP
Ryan P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Larry, He said he has been going there for 30 years. They are a good bunch and Dave and Mark are great.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 708 in total