Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,026 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


JR
Judith R.
Pittsburgh, PA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Favorite Mechanics
Trustworthy, fast and reasonable.

TO
Terrence O.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Great service and personnel.
Always courteous and helpful. Never does work that is not needed. Always explains their work. Family has been dealing with McNeilly Automotive and Mc Neilly Atlantic since the late 1950s.

JC
Jacqueline C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Quality Customer Service
I have used McNeily Auto for several years & I can’t say enough good things about quality, honesty & always help me in a pinch. My opinion of Mark & Dave is definitely 5 STARS..I’ve referred several of my friends….

CM
Charles M.
Pittsburgh, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
The Best
I have been taking my car there for years, along with my whole family. You will not find a better shop in the area. Great people, quality work, and just the best around

AF
Albert & Elaine F.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
.
Their workmanship was very efficient.
They were very knowledgeable at what they were doing.
The office staff were very friendly.

TT
Tracey T.
Wilmerding, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Quick reliable service
I went in for an inspection. Expected to be there a lot longer than I was. The service was good and quick. Most of all friendly.

EM
Edward M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Inspection
Great place to go the employees are very helpful. Was just in today for inspection on my truck in and out 1hr.

JT
Jodi T.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2021
Quality, timely work
Got me in last minute and finished the job as promised.

JH
John H.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Dave and his crew are awesome!!
The workers at McNeilly Auto are skilled, honest and dependable. My family has been going there for years and would highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Excellent service
As always they are efficient and easy to work with.

RH
Riki H.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Honest, good work
Had work done here several times, always very honest and work is done well.

SB
Stephen R B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Great service where everybody knows your name
It’s like I’m family.

PK
Patrick K.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
best auto shop in pa
Quality and speedy results

JK
James K.
South Park, PA
Kia Telluride
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Professional,Trustworthy, Knowledge and Experience.
Been taking my vehicles, my mothers, wife and now my most precious cargo my two kids to Mcneilly auto for 34 yrs. A trustworthy business that will not take advantage of you. They treat people fairly and with respect. Their experience and knowledge is second to none. They work to find the best possible solution to assist you.
Mcneilly Auto keeps my family safe as they drive their well maintained vehicles down the road.

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Yay mcneilly auto!!
Dave, Mark, Rita, and the entire staff are fantastic. Everyone who is there knows their work, and treat your vehicle like their own. THEY ARE THE BEST

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1026 in total