Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(763 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
Customer Service
Trust, accountability and customer service are why I return and recommend to others.

PS
Patricia A S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
They treat you like family
Excellent diagnosis of the issue, and effective, efficient service at a fair price.

JI
Janet I.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
reliable people
they always do great work and affordable

ST
Sharon T.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
GREAT SERVICE
I have been taking my car here for several years. The place is great , service is great, and everyone there is professional , honest and nice to deal with. Absolutely I would recommend this .

JF
John W F.
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
They fixed it.
Pleased that McNeilly Automotive was able to fix a problem with my manual transmission. The vehicle was nearly impossible to drive, but now it shifts fine.

TK
Timothy J K.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
The dependable service and knowledge of my car
When I need repair work on my cars Mike and Dave can handle the job. Thanks
RG
Rita G. from Mcneilly Automotive Service responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you so much for being our customer and for the great review! 


JE
James E.
Pittsburgh, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
This is the best automobile repair shop in Pittsburgh
Dave and Mark put customer needs above everything and go over and beyond in their service. Switched to them 3 years ago, best honest pricing and transparency around !!

Jimmy E
RG
Rita G. from Mcneilly Automotive Service responded on 01/22/2021

Thanks Jimmy for your great review! 


BR
Bernard R.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Inspection
Staff is skilled, professional, honest and friendly.
RG
Rita G. from Mcneilly Automotive Service responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you for trusting us with your vechicle! Thank you for your great review! 


Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great service. Friendly people
Have been here twice and would highly recommend them.
Rita G. from Mcneilly Automotive Service responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you for the great review! 


JS
John S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Reliablety of the workmenship
The work they perform is top notch. You have a complete sense of safety when they inspect your auto.
RG
Rita G. from Mcneilly Automotive Service responded on 01/22/2021

We appreciate your business and your great review! 


SM
Samantha M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Samantha said the staff is very honest, told her right away what was wrong and fixed her vehicle.
RG
Rita G. from Mcneilly Automotive Service responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you so muhc for the great review!! 


EK
Emily K.
Pittsburgh, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Always the best
Got my car ready for a long trip to New England in the mountains. Excellent service, reasonable prices, and friendliest staff.
RG
Rita G. from Mcneilly Automotive Service responded on 01/22/2021

Emily Thank you for your great review! 


JM
Jane E M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Jane said they were very, very helpful as usual. She couldn't have asked for anything better. They looked at it and ordered the part. She called, went down, and within a half hour she was back home. Dave and Tom are great down there. She is always so satisfied. She couldn't ask for better people to work with.
RG
Rita G. from Mcneilly Automotive Service responded on 01/22/2021

We appreciate you! Thank you for the great review! 


Verified Customer
Bethel Park, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
One tiny detail...
As always you have taken care of my vehicles. You've always gone above and beyond for me and I'll always bring my vehicles to your garage for all services. As for the "One tiny detail" we spoke and have taken care of it.
Rita G. from Mcneilly Automotive Service responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you for contacting us and letting us know how to improve.We have made changes that moving forward will make you very happy! Thank you for your continued support and for the great review! 


BP
Bernard P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
inspection service
excellent service performed in a relatively short time
RG
Rita G. from Mcneilly Automotive Service responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you for the great review! 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 763 in total