Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(131 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JR
James R.
Palm Bay, FL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Very nice people to deal with
I would very definitely recommend getting your car service completed here. I plan to use them for my vehicle maintenance from now on.

GC
Gerald C.
Palm Bay, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Excellent Service
Stopped in for a tire repair. Jerry took me in right away, fixed my tire in about 1/2 hour, and the price was really RIGHT!!
I will definitely go there again when my vehicle needs repair. Great job.

RR
Ricardo R.
Palm Bay, FL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Tundra Repair
Very pleased with the services of this place.Excellent service and honest prices. They repaired my truck within two hours. I couldn't have had a better experience, I will come back again as a usual customer.

Verified Customer
Malabar, FL
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Great service!
I had a couple of issues going on with my vehicle and they were able to determine what the problem was and fix it by the end of the same day.

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Fast friendly service
Fast friendly service

TP
TONY P.
Rockledge, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service and quick delivery

RF
Reid F.
Palm Bay, FL
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Excellent
Excellent service without the attempt to con me. Nice to find a garage that does not try to scam you granted I did narrow down the diagnosis with a boat electrician and mechanic friend of mine so I knew what needed to be done. Glad they had a lift. Nice guys. Solid work on my first job with them. Will go back.

DP
DOUG P.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Very knowledgeable
Maybe new owners, fixed my problem and informed me about what other parts need fixed.

VL
Veronica L.
Melbourne, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Excellent service
Just moved here a few months ago and my family and myself have already had a couple of very positive experiences at Brads.

CB
Chris B.
Palm Bay, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Very professional. Great customer service
Great guys. Gave good advise and seems caring. I am definitely going back to have more work done on my car.

RS
Ron S.
Palm Bay, FL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Honest and friendly service
When quoted a price they do everything possible to make sure that that is the price of the repair. Friendly efficient service

EL
Elizabeth L.
Palm Bay, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Excellent service
Reliable, friendly service, been going there for almost a year. I will go back

PC
Paul C.
Palm Bay, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Outstanding service and honesty
Took my 2014 Honda Accord to Brads because Southeast Honda said I needed rear brakes. After the inspection Brads informed me I did not need brakes my rear pads were 4-5mm out of 8mm.
Thais is the second time Southeast Honda has done this.
Brads I appreciate your honesty and you just earned a customer

LC
LARRY C.
Palm Bay, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Great place to do business with excellent!
This is always good experience from front desk to completion!

TM
Thomas M.
Palm Bay, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Great To Find Brad's
I've sought over 4 years to find true mechanical technicians that truly know their trade. I found all and more at Brad's.; you will too.
Jerry D., Service Manager from Brad's Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you! We look foward to taking care of all your needs with any vehicle you bring to us. 

Jerry Davis
Brad's Auto Service
Service Manager 
(321) 723-4034