Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(641 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Melbourne Beach, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Quick turnaround
As usual, excellent service and convenient for my schedule. Picked up a great sub for lunch too! One stop shopping.
Thanks guys.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 01/20/2020

thanks for the great review


RN
RITA N.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
new battery
they are so professional and honest.. Like to support local business

WH
WILBERT H.
Oxford, MI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Honest,pleasant, reasonable service on a 30+ year old classic.
Honest pleasant reasonable price on a 30+ year old classic.
Consistent competent care on my third vintage car.

NM
Nick M.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Isuzu Ascender
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Nick said this business was good stuff.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 01/08/2020

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


ML
Mike L.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he appreciated the quick and good service.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 01/08/2020

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


RL
Ron L.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the service is convenient and the staff are very accommodating.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 01/07/2020

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


MA
MONA A.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Thank you for the great service.
I cannot say enough about Melbourne Beach Exxon, every time I have my Honda serviced here I feel like I stepped back in time when people took great pride in providing the best service for reasonable prices. My heater was not working and Thijs (owner) saved me what could have been a $500 repair job by resetting my air control door. A couple of years ago, after one of the hurricanes I had a palm frond thorn stuck in my tire and one of the staff fixed my tire for free....this might not seem like much, but when you are in survival mode after a major storm, have no electricity and are looking for the basic essentials, these folks care....they come together for this community and show it with compassion, excellent service and dedication to us...thank you Scott, Thijs, Alex and all of your amazing staff.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 12/18/2019

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


JP
Jeff P.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said this business always does a good job and he recommends them.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 12/19/2019

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


GR
GEORGE R.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Excellent job.
We are very satisfied with the work performed by Melbourne Beach Exxon, not once in 22 years we have been taking are vehicles to them, not a single complaint. Keep up the good work.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 12/13/2019

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


PK
Polly K.
Indialantic, FL
Cadillac Deville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Polly said that she liked the place very much.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 12/17/2019

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


FB
Frank B.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Frank said everything went fine. He will be going back.

RM
Rosane M.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Rosane said the business does quick work and the people are personable. She said the staff does great.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 12/11/2019

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


DD
DARRYL D.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Great Service
Always willing to spend the time to diagnose and fix difficult issues.

PG
PAUL G.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Best repair shop ever
Always do what they say. Wick turn around and fair pricing
I should be thinking how to franchise this
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 11/15/2019

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


RH
Rod H.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Rod said the business was very good. He said he dealt with Scott and he's always been very fair and very personable. He's taken care of a couple of things for him and was very reasonable and efficient.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 11/15/2019

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW