Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(800 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


EH
ED H.
Indialantic, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Fast response
Excellent service and fast turnaround!
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 08/03/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


JC
JESSIE C.
Indialantic, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Oil change
Friendly and quick oil change service with appointment.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 07/30/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


BK
BRUCE K.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Continued excellent service
Once again Scott and Melbourne Exxon came through in the clutch when I needed help.
As always they are professional, fair and reliable.
I highly recommend them.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 07/30/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Verified Customer
Indialantic, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Excellent Service
Been coming here for over 11 years. The staff is exceptionally professional especially Scott.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 07/28/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


LE
LEIF E.
Melbourne Beach, FL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Friendly service.
I had a 10am appointment for a oil change today. Was called into work at 11 am. Took truck in and asked if they could accommodate me earlier. They were able to get me in right away. And had me on the road in less than an hour. Would recommend them to everyone.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 07/26/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Verified Customer
Melbourne Beach, FL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Great Service
Just moved to the area and stopped in and scheduled an appointment for oil change and tire rotation..friendly staff, quick service, good prices. Will definitely use again!
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 07/26/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


SB
SONIA B.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Alex and Team are Great
Always do what they say for a reasonable price. Took good care of my truck
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 07/22/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW

Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 07/22/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Verified Customer
Melbourne Beach, FL
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Great service
Always great friendly service with Scott and everyone at the Exxon
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 07/19/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


BS
BROOKE S.
Indialantic, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Go to place for tires
Scott helped me with a flat tire. He checked the flat for any damage, and suggested I replace the tire as the walls had been weakened from driving on it. In an hour my car had a new tire, all tires checked for proper inflation, and the spare was placed back in the well. Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. Recommend highly!
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 07/16/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.

Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 07/19/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Verified Customer
Indialantic, FL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Great service
I have used their shop several times since moving to the area. Very happy with their service.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 07/16/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


JO
Jim O.
Melbourne, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Rene. She said she got an oil change and four tires. They were very professional, the service was more than reasonably priced and she was pleasantly surprised. She called, they had her come in the next day, had her tires, they were very quick and she was in and out in ninety minutes, at a great price.

CC
CHRIS C.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Scott is a five star mechanic
Scott is a great mechanic and I am very happy getting my car back today earlier than expected and for less money than expected he did a fantastic job on my Audi I am definitely going to be a long time customer
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 07/08/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


FS
FRANK S.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
I have always had an accurate estimate and time that the job would completed. The mechanics are top notch.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 07/05/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


JW
JOHN W.
Merritt Island, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Excellent work
Melbourne Beach Exxon. Did a fantastic job getting my 2004 Honda Accord up and running in the time they promised.

GB
GREG B.
Indialantic, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Excellent service Scott's a very honest person
Great reviews online I figured I would try them out I'm glad I did Scott and the crew very professional I will take my service in the future 2 them Gregory byars