Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(734 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


NW
Nancy W.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Nancy said they took care of her vehicles and she liked them.

PK
Paul K.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Paul said Scotty, he is the person who runs the business, is what makes his experience here the best.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 03/01/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


CR
CHRISTINA R.
Melbourne, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Top Notch Service
Trustworthy, honest and courteous. I appreciate their hard, efficient work and will be back again. Thank you.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 02/23/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


MC
Mike C.
Milton, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Mike said he was able to get the part and get it fixed within a couple of hours.

MM
Monica M.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Monica said she's very happy with them. She's very happy with Scott.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 02/22/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


DD
DARRYL D.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Fast, expert, personal service
I can always count on getting my vehicle issues repaired at a reasonable price.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 02/12/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


BK
BRUCE K.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Honest and reliable
The issue was quickly diagnosed and repaired at a fair price. Very professional and honest. Highly recommended.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 02/08/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


TK
TIM K.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Quality Work
Always quality work at a reasonable price....

JS
JOHN S.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Quick service and helpful with recommendations
Its very convenient living close by the the shop. Everyone is very accommodating and helpful . I think its been about 5 years since being a repeat customer. Price is competitive with the local area, but the customer service is exceptional.

thanks
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 02/04/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


MG
Melinda G.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Melinda said this business has excellent service. She pulled in right on time they took her vehicle and it was ready in less than two hours. It was a good price.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 01/25/2021

thanks for the great review


WB
WHITNEY B.
Indialantic, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
All in all great local service
Great local service station for basic repairs. Convenient, competitive rates and friendly service!
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 01/25/2021

thanks for the great review


Verified Customer
Melbourne Beach, FL
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Fortunate to have this place locally!
Fast and friendly service as usual. Workmanship is top notch!
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 01/22/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


BD
BILL D.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Another excellent service appointment
I was fit in the day I called and picked up the car the next day after a part was ordered and delivered to the repair shop. Always fast, courteous and affordable service.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 01/21/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


LL
LUCY L.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Courteous, convenient and professional
It's a joy to have such reliable service that I can depend upon. They fix what's broken, tell you what to watch out for and work to minimize the costs. Having two cars with more than 100K miles, I appreciate that Scott and the crew take care of my cars as if they're theirs. I've trusted and verified - this is the best shop I've found.
Thijs S. from Melbourne Beach Exxon responded on 01/14/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


BK
BRUCE K.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great service
I brought my car in based on a problem caused by the service department of a car dealership.
Scott from MB Exxon was professional and courteous. The issue was quickly diagnosed and corrected. The charges were fair.
I recommend MB Exxon and will continue to bring my vehicles there for service.