Brad's Foreign and Domestic


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

508 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Slader B. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service at a great price "
Long time customers.
Local honest business
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 09:08 PM
Lolita N. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are friendly and helpful. "
When I go to Brad's, I know that they are honest, will take good care of my car and not sell me anything that is not necessary. I feel that they really care about my business.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 04:48 PM
David M. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"91' Ford F250"
Brad's is great. The whole crew, including the cats are always friendly and the front desk communicates what work needs to be done and when they should have it ready.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 08:10 AM
Duncan and Teri M. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable"
I have used Brad's for over 15 years, and they have found them to be very honest and reliable.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 08:36 AM
Kimmel S. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Always easy to get work done and they are all so nice there.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:47 PM
Matthew K. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New car unspection"
Best spot. Lori is great. Thanks guys
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 08:19 PM
Pete and Peggy E. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, Prompt & Friendly Service"
We’ve been customers since the ‘80s, and now our kids and through several generations of vehicles.. My daughter’s car needed a major tune this week and the people at Brads took care of her as if she were family to them. Her car runs well. We highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 09:40 AM
Kathryn (Kit Kat) W. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service"
Lauri was alone today and handled everything with total professionalism, as always. I don't take my car anywhere else for service and they never try to "upsell' me, which I really appreciate since I am a single female with limited auto knowledge.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018 08:50 PM
Paula S. on 03/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
They address your needs immediately and get the job done!

Everyone is pleasant and a pleasure to work with. Success comes with building relationships and they strive to make that a priority!
Thank you all!!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 03/03/2018 08:23 PM
Michael W. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great as always plus received a AAA discount AND Lori's cat who jumped in found no rats under the seats!
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/02/2018 09:55 AM
Janet B. on 02/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and service "
The people and the service
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 02/28/2018 09:45 PM
Charlie and Jane M. on 02/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
You guys continue to be my favorite . You even told me about my drivers window crank frame that needs replacing. Call me when you find it.
Vehicle: Volkswagen
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 02/28/2018 08:40 PM
Anne S. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, quick diagnosis, efficient problem solution...as ever!"
Once more, my inexperienced physical description of what's wrong with how the car is behaving has resulted in an accurate diagnosis of the problem and a quick solution and repair...have been taking various vehicles over the years since BM(before Matt!) and I cannot remember a time when I have not had quality, experienced, courteous service whether it was an oil change, smog check or complete major engine work!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 07:53 AM
Paula S. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peace of mind"
I feel very comfortable dealing with Brad’s. I trust them with my car knowing they will make sure I do what really needs to be done!
I like that they will pick the car up and deliver it back to me. That convenience is so appreciated.
Thank you Matt!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 08:08 PM
Pete and Peggy E. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer and reliable service"
As you know we have been with you for a long time and now so have our kids. Once again you came to our rescue - specifically our daughter's this time. Thanks for good people and good service
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 07:46 PM
Jim S. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellant location to handle my fleet of vehicles."
Professional office staff compliment the experienced and effective technicians.
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:56 AM
Charlie and Jane M. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"4Runner oil change etc"
You are so great. You always do a great job and go over and above for me. I appreciate Laurie, Roger and Lucas for such a professional job. Thank you for you great service.
Jane
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 08:09 PM
Paul and Betty E. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior courtesy and service "
I have trusted Brad’s Foreign and Domestic Auto Service to service my 2005 Honda Accord for over 6 years and my confidence in their work, prices and courtesy is still tops.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 07:26 AM
Dan and Judy G. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommended!"
Once again, timely repair. Trustworthy to make necessary repairs.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 09:53 AM
Jim and Susan E. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair by Brad's"
They are honest, perform the contracted work as agreed, and let us know whether additional repairs will be needed in the future.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Vanagon
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 08:52 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 508 in total