Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,146 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TC
THOMAS C.
Orange, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Beyond Expectations!
My wife's 15 year old Honda runs smoother and quieter than it has in a long time. It's like a new car! Good for another 15 years! Branca's is the best!

JM
JOE M.
Trumbull, CT
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Exceptional
I’m a regular at Branca’s. You can aiways be assured that the work is done properly and for a reasonable price

BW
BOB W.
Trumbull, CT
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
They are fair and honest
Jeff and his staff are fair and honest. Their work is good and they stand behind it.

CS
CHRIS S.
Milford, CT
Mazda B4000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Best shop in the state
Always helpful, great service and affordable

CP
CHRISTINE P.
Milford, CT
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Fast, friendly service
Brought my car in for a standard oil change, which they did while I waited. Everyone was friendly and the price was very reasonable.

Verified Customer
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Great Service, great people!
Great garage with honest and down to earth people! They tell you like it is, and don’t try to get you do get things done that you wouldn’t really need like other garages do. Been going here for over a year and a half now.

PP
PHIL P.
Milford, CT
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Good job!
Did what I asked and charged a fair price.

VW
VALERIE W.
Milford, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Great shop
they are extremely honest and helpful.

DP
DAWN P.
Milford, CT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021
I love mike and I love brancas
Best place ever. They’re fair and so nice to deal with. Highly recommend.

DH
DARRYL H.
Milford, CT
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
2002 Chevy corvette
A very Honest, friendly, auto care.
Been going to Branca's for two years now. Oil change and check hoses, belts Greece underside. Dealer would charge me a lot more with no added cost.
Thanks Mike!

RH
ROBERT H.
Shelton, CT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great techs that know what to do. Great customer service Mike helped a feat deale
Very satisfied with the work they did to bring my 2001 odyssey back into roadworthyness. Will take my other vehicle to them going forward

SP
STEVE P.
Milford, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Fast, friendly service
The guys at Branca are great! You can always get a quick appointment, and in a pinch, emergency same-day attention. Pricing is fair, and they don't invent problems.

JD
JONH D.
Monroe, CT
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
John D
As always mike and Jeff took great care of us.

AR
AUDEL R.
East Haven, CT
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Top notch
Top notch service, from the time you set the appointment to the way they care for your vehicle,, to the quality,, I strongly recommend Branca’s to everyone.

KC
KATHY C.
Milford, CT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Dependable
As always the staff at Brancas always makes a car problem painless.
Thanks