Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,019 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


MK
MARIAH K.
Bridgeport, CT
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Great work
Great work and reliable.

DJ
DYLAN J.
Milford, CT
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Honest
Good, fast, honest work

FS
FRANK S.
Shelton, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
maintenance
thanks Jeff! You're the best!

JM
JOE M.
Trumbull, CT
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Class act
You can always count on Branca’s. Efficient work you can always count on the results. They keep the waiting area & rest room immaculate. That’s why I keep going back

JK
JEFF K.
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Honesty
Shop is transparent, honest and reasonable.

JD
JERMENA D.
West Haven, CT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2020
Jermena
The person Mike was very nice and understanding. I would fo back

DS
DONALD S.
West Haven, CT
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
First visit.
Very friendly staff, very professional, fix my vehicles problem quickly. Well diffinently return whenever i have vehicle issues, thanks.

KP
KAREN P.
Milford, CT
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Volvo repairs and maintenance
I am so happy to have found Branca's. Everyone has been excellent! I will definitely recommend them to others.

LU
LORI U.
Milford, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Always honest
Asked the service center about changing out a headlamp bulb when I was getting my emissions done- at least an hour of labor as they had to remove the bumper on my Subaru. Went to my go to service repair Brancas- 5 minutes and $17 later I pulled out with with a new bulb installed, and had a nice visit with my favorite service guy!

Verified Customer
Milford, CT
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Fantastic all around
We’ve had several cars serviced at Brancas and they are always reasonably priced, communicative and a complete pleasure to deal with, every time! Highly recommend...

DT
Dana T.
Oxford, CT
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Dana said she liked the price and the efficiency

Verified Customer
East Haven, CT
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Very happy customer
Friendly staff, customers treated with the utmost respect, I have been going there for over 2 years , quality work. Would strongly recommend them to anyone.

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
These guys are amazing.
Everything about this mild a center is fantastic. The owner is Jeff, and he is the greatest, most on this guy. The service is impeccable and they even drove me to work and dropped off my car after was ready.

RH
RICH H.
Oxford, CT
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Consistent high quality work
The Branca’s team is always spot on in quality work and customer relations.

AB
AL B.
Milford, CT
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Quilaty work
Always great service and friendly.