Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(918 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


BO
BRYAN O.
Stratford, CT
GMC Savana Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Good
Good.

JL
JOHN L.
Bridgeport, CT
Mercedes-Benz 300E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Totally honest mechanic and my car never ran better it’s clean and the service is amazing
I haven’t had work done on my car this good in years and the price was so good and nothing was done to my car that didn’t need to be done I am so glad that my friend Barbara Faustine referred me to him. I’ve been telling EverybodyWhat good service I’ve had

RD
ROSANNA D.
Milford, CT
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Trustworthy and always friendly!
Trusted work and always great customer service!

CS
CHRIS S.
Milford, CT
Mazda B4000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Best shop in the country
Fast, friendly, affordable. Had my truck towed in last night and was back on the road today. Great work at a great price

EM
EARL M.
Milford, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Great service center
Can’t beat the service, pricing and most important- the honesty
I’ve been sending family and friends to Jeff for years and I have never heard anyone say anything bad-

NE
NAJAH E.
New Haven, CT
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Friendly & Fast service
Amazing people, genuine workers. I didn’t feel Like they’d do anything wrong to my vehicle which is hard to find, very comfortable place

MK
MONIQUE K.
Bridgeport, CT
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Great Customer Service
Mike was very helpful and I’m happy with the service that was done to my vehicle!

DV
DEBORAH V.
Southport, CT
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Helpful and efficient
We dealt with Mike who was extremely helpful and polite. Mike was always courteous and went above and beyond to accommodate us.

JP
JAMES P.
Milford, CT
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Oil & Brakes
Excellent service as usual!

AS
ANTHONY S.
Milford, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Best in the biz.
They were honest did what they had to do and nothing More. The addressed the problem & the price was more than fair.....

DH
DEE H.
Milford, CT
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Dee’s car
As always, fabulous service and fair prices.

MV
MARK V.
Trumbull, CT
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Excellent and trustworthy
Anything that needs to be done is done and it is done well and in a timely manner. Extra things are not thrown in. Everyone is courteous and respectful, and cost is very fair. I recommend it highly.

Verified Customer
Milford, CT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Always accommodating
Brancas is the best! They always have time for me and my aging car! I trust them completely!

RW
RONALD W.
Columbia, CT
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
B
PeopLe talk to ya,not as a customer but
.as a human

Verified Customer
Milford, CT
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Wonderful service!
Branca’s is amazing. They went out of their way to find the best price for a normally expensive part I needed! Great and fair service!