Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(726 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DH
Dan H.
Fennimore, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
The service
Great place to go to. Service is always amazing and they do a great job with affordable prices.

AB
Asa B.
Montfort, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Jeep A/C
My Jeep's a/c was not working properly. The men in the shop were easy to talk with about were to start to look for an issue. The a/c was recharged and filled with a dye to locate an issue. This happened to be all the a/c unit needed. Now my a/c works and if an issue comes up it will be easy to locate for the shop. Everyone was straightforward to work with and they knew exactly what was needed.

BV
Brad V.
Lancaster, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Brad said they have quick service and clear communication.

WR
Wayne R.
Lancaster, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Oil change tire rotation and sencer problem
ease of appointment and efficient work. Friendly and caring.

Verified Customer
Fennimore, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Polite and personable
Everyone is polite and personable. I trust them to do a good job for a good price, and educate me on what is needed.

JB
Joyce B.
Oregon, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great service!
I was late for my appointment and they still accepted me with a smile. They carefully evaluated my car in accordance with the mileage and had it ready for me in a couple hours. Great service.

VJ
Vickie J.
Dodgeville, WI
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Wonderful personality of employees promt and knowledgeable people.
The people that work at Braudt Auto are friendly and knowledgeable about their craft. They continue to surprise me with the good customer service attorney. They stand behind their work and never disappoint. Thank you Logan.

PB
Pauline B.
Fennimore, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Convenient
Fast service and they even washed my car!

TR
Toni R.
Dodgeville, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Excellent service
The service and friendly atmosphere is always awesome

DR
Dan R.
Fennimore, WI
Chrysler Cirrus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Great service
They always do a good job!

JS
Jenn S.
Dodgeville, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Nice, honest and friendly
I called to have my boat looked at and they were able to get it in right away; without an appointment. The staff were friendly and very knowledgeable.

JL
Joe L.
Fennimore, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Joe said the only issue is the price is too high and that is everywhere now. He said otherwise the do good work.

BL
Barbara L.
Fennimore, WI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Friendly, Quick, accommodating
Great Service, they care about their customers. Friendly. Make you feel comfortable. Always able to get me in when I needed an appointment. I will always have work on my auto done here.

BM
Benjamin M.
Mount Hope, WI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Benjamin's mother. She said the staff were pretty responsive and they did a good job.

ME
Michael E.
Platteville, WI
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he had very good service at this business and appreciates them looking out for his safety.