Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(783 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DH
Debi H.
Mineral Point, WI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Great service as always
Always great service!

MW
Mike W.
Lancaster, WI
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Excellent Sevice
Fast and excellent service department. They work for you and never against you! SUPERFANTASTIC HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Verified Customer
Montfort, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Great customer service
Great customer service. Calls and let you know of service required when asked them to check on something out that you may be concerned about. Works you in on short notice or for a tire repair. I can drop a vehicle off and pick it up later, close to us for service.

DK
Deloris K.
Fennimore, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Deloris said the business provided reasonable service and made her feel comfortable.

WW
Wade W.
Woodman, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Wade said this business has always been good to him.

LB
Lorre B.
Fennimore, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Lorre said the experience was fine.

TM
Tom M.
Wauzeka, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Cruze ready to crue
Paul Bender and his team doing an amazing job doing the little things which have you always considering them for your next visit. I thought I needed 2 new tires but Paul's experience suggested that I consider four. While what I didn't want, I've worked with Paul long enough to know that he was right. I should be good now for some time, thanks again to Paul and the crew at Braudt's.

KJ
Kevin J.
Fennimore, WI
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Prompt service
Prompt service lets me know any other issues with auto which is important to me as I drive about 3000 miles a month

Verified Customer
Mount Hope, WI
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Excellent Service
The staff is always friendly. The price and turnaround time are reasonable. I've never had a problem with Braudt's service.

LH
Linda H.
Lancaster, WI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Everything
Always go above and beyond!

RC
Roger C.
Fennimore, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Taking care of the customers
I have always trusted them and they have never let me down. They exceed expectations time and time again. I highly recommend them the next time you need work done not only on your vehicle but also small motors.

Verified Customer
Fennimore, WI
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Oil change
Always willing to go out of the way to help out

BM
Benjamin M.
Mount Hope, WI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Anne. She said the business was responsive and provided good service.

MK
Mark K.
Fennimore, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Excellent service, reasonable price.
Quick, thorough & competent service. They don't try to upsell by suggesting "needed" repairs. It's nice to feel as though someone is not trying to take advantage of me.

DC
Danielle C.
Platteville, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Always great service
I'm always well taken care of at Braudt. I've been bringing my vehicles there for 11 years and I trust them completely. I teach at the high school in town, and also really appreciate that I can drop my car off in the morning, they give me a ride to school, and then they drop my car off in the lot when it's done. Great service, honest people, great work. Braudt is awesome.