Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(697 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lancaster, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2020
Quick, great service
Got my vehicle right in and got me taken care of very quickly

SF
Steve F.
Lancaster, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2020
Honest and friendly people
Honest and friendly people

Verified Customer
Lancaster, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Got me back on the road
Thank u again for getting me back on the road in my circumstances especially what is going on now.

CS
Curt S.
Blue River, WI
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Prompt professional service
Staff found problem first day I took car in,returned next day and had car done when they said two days later.Price was as they first said,reasonable too.

LF
Lori F.
Cassville, WI
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Quick service, wome at the front desk is helpful and really nice
The place and the people are very nice.
Very qiuck and efficient

AK
Ann K.
Lancaster, WI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Accommodating
My recent experience with Braudt Automotive, They were so accommodating, I was able to schedule an oil change/check up appointment the following day!

CC
Carl C.
Fennimore, WI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Carl said the facility is very nice and everyone is friendly.

OJ
Orlin J.
Fennimore, WI
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
service
have been a customer for years, always treated extremely well.

CB
Cindy B.
Stitzer, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Great service and very friendly
I got in right away for my oil change and tires rotation. I got in and out as I had another appointment.

GB
Gary B.
Fennimore, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said they do everything just right.

DE
Delbert E.
Fennimore, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service, friendly.

MB
Michael B.
Fennimore, WI
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
They do an awesome job
They get the job done and they get it right Brandt is a good place to get your vehicle done

MF
Michael F.
Fennimore, WI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he recommends this business for service.

TR
Toni R.
Dodgeville, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Staff
You are treated very kindly and they are so efficient

WR
Wayne R.
Fennimore, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Tire and brake repair
They were kind . There work is of high quality. The shop is always clean. They started and finished in a timely matter.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 697 in total