Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(671 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


WR
Wayne R.
Fennimore, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Wayne said they were quick, thorough, friendly and reliable. He was happy with the service.

Verified Customer
Boscobel, WI
Chevrolet Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Good service and was quick with no bs
Got there at 7:30 had it done before 11 👌and everything is working great

GB
Gary B.
Fennimore, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said this business did an excellent job.

TR
Toni R.
Dodgeville, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Friendly staff
Very efficient and relates to thier customers

DH
Debi H.
Mineral Point, WI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Great service
Thank you!!! Always great service.

JK
Jesse K.
Fennimore, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2019
Close
Call and made an appointment got me right in the next day. Didn’t need to make arrangements to drop off or be picked up

JB
Joyce B.
Oregon, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Great service
Great friendly service.

BW
Brad W.
Boscobel, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Brad said they did a good job and he likes their mechanic, Steve.

Verified Customer
Fennimore, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019
Oil change
Great service. They even came to my house to pickup car for the service. When done it was sitting back in my driveway when I got home from work.

JD
Jesse D.
Dodgeville, WI
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Got it done!
Like usual... Had another good experience with Braudt Automotive. Good price, got what I expected, and was done when they told me it would.
Thanks much!

KK
Karen K.
Dyersville, IA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Very helpful
My daughter is a student at SWT and while I was visiting her she had car trouble. They were very courteous and helpful with immediate assistance which I was really grateful for. Thank you!

KD
Keith D.
Soldiers Grove, WI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
4 New tires and an alignment
Very professional and communicated constantly about the progress of my auto

CA
Camron A.
Stitzer, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Camron said he had a good experience with this business.

GF
Greg F.
Fennimore, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
What’s not to like
The car was picked up at the house at the time designated and returned in a timely manner.

CA
Chris A.
Platteville, WI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2019
Great service
They did a great job

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 671 in total