Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(771 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BP
Ben P.
Boscobel, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Great shop
Great shop! Fast and knowledgeable service. My go to shop.

DH
Deb H.
Boscobel, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Awesome people and service
The people at Braudt Boscobel are awesome. They are easy to talk to and they help you with questions regarding all your vehicles.

JL
Joel L.
Boscobel, WI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Trustworthy garage
Honest and extremely competent

EN
Ed N.
Blue River, WI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Ed said he would recommend the business.

Verified Customer
Boscobel, WI
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE!
Matt and his team are always knowledgeable and helpful!

Verified Customer
Boscobel, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
The Service is Great!
Thanks for taking such good care of our vehicles. We also appreciate the friendly atmosphere of your business and your willingness to pick up and drop off the car.

BC
Bill C.
Blue River, WI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Bill said the staff provided good service.

TW
Theresa W.
Boscobel, WI
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
All I can say is that Braudt Automotive is a great place.
Matt listens to what you ask of him each and every time, and everyone is so very nice.

RM
Richard M.
Boscobel, WI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Great service.
They came to my house when it was 16 below zero and got my car started. We then took the car to the shop where they fixed it quickly. Great service and nice people.

TO
Tom O.
Boscobel, WI
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Friendly and dependable service.
They (Matt) always goes above what is expected. All are very friendly and helpful.

Verified Customer
Boscobel, WI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Always Helpful!
Very nice people! Always helpful!

SB
Sarah B.
Boscobel, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2021
Nice friendly place
Seems like they go above and beyond to get my car in to get it worked on.

JT
James T.
Boscobel, WI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
My truck needed help
Matt and John came to our rescue. The truck is running great now. Thanks guys you are the best

Verified Customer
Boscobel, WI
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE!
Matt and team always do a great job!

SH
Stacy H.
Blue River, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Stacy said they checked her battery and found it needed to be replaced. They are really responsive,able to schedule appointments with a quick turn around.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 771 in total