99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Boscobel, WI
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Fast, friendly and quality work
Easy to schedule a date and time to get the work you need done. They even offer complimentary pick up and drop off service. Fast, friendly and quality service.

BL
Betty L.
Muscoda, WI
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
They really care
They send email’s to me. Just a great company to deal with

DR
Doug R.
Wauzeka, WI
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Oil and filter change and car inspection
Friendly staff ;knowledgeable ;fair prices

BD
Bob D.
Boscobel, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Bob's wife. She said that Matt, the mechanic, is exceptional, he did a wonderful job and they were very happy with the service.

KW
Kay W.
Boscobel, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Reliability
Always can get an appointment within a day or 2. Friendly and courteous.

Verified Customer
Boscobel, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Convenient
We have been very happy with the service we have received at Braudts. They work well with our schedules and we can walk to and from their location.

JW
John W.
Blue River, WI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Excellent service
Great servive

JJ
James J.
Blue River, WI
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
James said they always treat him real good and do a good job.

CC
Cathlene C.
Boscobel, WI
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Ready for summer...Thanks
Quick and under estimate!

PP
Patsey P.
Boscobel, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Great service
From the time making appointment to actual service is I would I would now go anywhere else.

TJ
Tim J.
Boscobel, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Tim said the business did an alignment and it does seem the vehicle is still pulling to the right. He would still recommend them for service.

JB
Jeff B.
Boscobel, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Fast action
Fit both my wife and myself in for leaking tires very quickly.

LB
Larry B.
Blue River, WI
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Larry said they were quick and did a good job.

JM
John M.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
John said the business was able to schedule for his conventience. He said the work was fast and they solved the problem.

Verified Customer
Boscobel, WI
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Good service
good service every time I come in! Take all three of my cars here!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 803 in total