Brenner's Advanced Automotive


Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

166 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
BILL S. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A satisfied customer "
Money well spent. It drives better, very quiet now. The timing belt /water pump/pulley kit was routine maintenance which was a little over due. This job was beyond DIY work and best done by an expert mechanic. I’’m very confident that it was done right and the cost was reasonable. “Nice work”!!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 09:52 AM
Maria T. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great "
The Brenner brothers helped us find a reliable used car and once again showed themselves to be not just experienced professionals, but also honest, good guys looking out for their customers and their community. Can’t recommend them highly enough.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 08:18 PM
John B. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business did what he wanted them to do and he got some advice about future work.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs"
Outstanding service from Brenners Automotive! Very fair and honest mechanics. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 08:45 PM
ROB M. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Quality Server"
Brenner's Advanced Automotive has been my "go-to" mechanic for over 20 years. They always place the customer first, the the quality of their work is outstanding. I have never hesitated to recommend Brenners.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 12:00 PM
JOHN B. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved Again 2013 Malibu"
While going about my daily errands I had three warning lights go off. One said Brake System Failure. Not a good thing with an 11 year old in the car. I got in touch with Brian and arranged to bring the car in. Brian told me these systems sort of cascade once a problem is noted by the computers. As promised the vehicle was looked over and there was a problem with the engine. I do know after the problem was analyzed and a price was given to me, I was told it would take a couple of hours to finish the job. Much to my surprise when I arrived at the shop, the price was significantly LOWER, than quoted. Brian told me it took an hour less than the repair guidelines said. Once again, HONEST WORK ETHIC, from local small business owners. This is the type of service that has kept us coming back to Brenner's for 17 years. Thank you again for all of your exceptional work and service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 11:53 AM
Bob S. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Maria. She said the business is reliable, very professional, dependable, and good at what they do. They've been going there for years, and she highly recommends them.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maria T. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 star service as always "
As usual, these craftsmen took great care of our aging car. They made sure that the failing part actually needed replacing and saved me the cost of a rental car by graciously letting me use their loaner car. Can't recommend this shop any higher. Thank you Brenner's!
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 09:07 PM
CAROLYN J. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best place in the world for automotive maintenance!!!"
I've been going to Brenners' for many years and have great faith in their work. They are very honest and also very good at what they do. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for great maintenance and repair work on their automobiles. You won,t be disappointed!!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 08:02 AM
Eddie C. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Atención for the Customer."
I'm Satisfacción for diferentes Toppic:Responsability, Honesty, Hard Work for the Customer, etc.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 08:40 PM
Jeff C. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said the staff did everything he asked. It was done on time and the price was reasonable.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOHN B. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2006 Chevy Uplander You saved us again"
Dear Kevin and Brian,
We want to thank you for doing our 5K oil change and looking over the vehicle for any possible problems. We could of had a terrible road trip this past weekend with a blown water pump that you found while changing the oil. I had noticed a couple of days before we came in an unusual smell in the garage each morning. I believe your road check inspection saved us a lot more than the cost of the water pump replacement in a city where we didn't know anyone. Hopefully this review will inspire some readers that Brenner's is the place to go for their auto repair needs.

Sincerely,
John and Kerry
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 04:03 PM
DAWN B. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alternator repair"
Brenner’s is fantastic. We have always been extremely pleased with all the work they have done for us on multiple vehicles. We won’t take our cars to anyone else!
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:53 AM
Brian M. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said they have done work for him in the past. They were congenial and they did good work. He always has had full confidence in their appraisals, work and prices.
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary F. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said the business is local and he appreciates their honesty.
Vehicle: Pontiac Montana SV6
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pat N. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pat said the staff was honest.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PATRICIA J. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Used car inspection"
Car inspection prior to purchase. Kept me from buying a car that needed several hundred dollars in repairs. Excellent, knowledgeable, and honest mechanics.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 06:25 AM
Larry H. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said this business has reasonable prices and they do great work. He has been going to the business for years.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Evelyn M. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Evelyn said she has been dealing with this business for over 30 years. The staff does great work and they are good people to deal with.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2CL
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Adam C. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adam said they were very helpful, nice and attentive.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 166 in total