Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(383 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


YC
Youssef C.
Fairfax Station, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Youssef said the business proved overall good service. He said the process was easy, timely, and friendly.

BW
Bianca W.
Fairfax Station, VA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Bianca said she's been really happy with them but they weren't able to solve the last problems.

CK
CHRISTOPHER K.
Burke, VA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Good Service
Good Service

NC
Norma C.
Burke, VA
Suzuki Equator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Norma said they are honest, up front, willing to work with her, and she's never had any issues with their work.

HW
Hugh W.
Burke, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Hugh said they have prompt service and fair price

NH
NIK H.
Burke, VA
Subaru Tribeca (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
Most Trust Worthy Place to take your car
It is rare and difficult to find a car repair shop that doesn't take advantage and overcharge as part of their corporate practice. We found that right here in Burke at the Burke Centre Exxon!

GS
Gurmeet S.
Burke, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Gurmeet said he was satisfied with the service they provided.

VH
VINCENT H.
Burke, VA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Good Work
The service manager and mechanics are knowledgeable and do good work. I trust them with my cars.

YS
Yoseph S.
Burke, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Yoseph said everything at the business is excellent plus the customer service. He said they go the extra mile to make sure the work is good.

Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Very nice people
People was very professional and concern about been on time !!

JL
JOE L.
Clifton, VA
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Above and beyond the call of duty!
We were unable to pick up the car after the work was finished and the station volunteered to stop it off at our house and find their own way back to the station. - Thoroughly unexpected and greatly appreciated by us.!!

DW
David W.
Spring, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
David said the service was excellent.

FK
FRANK K.
Fairfax Station, VA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
close by.
Trust worthy, listens to customers problem.

Verified Customer
Burke, VA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Quick response and great service
I carry your card so if I am in trouble with my car and stranded you are there . You check out for other problems I don't know to ask to keep me safe. Thank you.

JT
James T.
Burke, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
James said the prices were a little high.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 383 in total