Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(433 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


EC
EDGAR C.
Fairfax Station, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Best service
They deliver excellent results on their services.

WK
WILLIAM K.
Burke, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Rear brakes
I had taken my car in for inspection, knowing that the rear brakes were down to the minimum. Failed the inspection for that reason. The inspector was very professional and even showed me the worn brake pads and rotors. I set up an appointment to have the brake work done two days later. Work was done on time and at a fair price. I highly recommend this Exxon.

JA
Jackson A.
Fairfax Station, VA
Mazda B4000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Jackson said the business does a good job, they are easy to get along with, and he has never had any problems.

OG
OTTO G.
Fairfax Station, VA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Super servicemm
Mauricio is a great mechanic. I appreciate his ability and honesty

I trust him completely and strongly recommend him. The manager, sighn, is also highly recommended.

AJ
Avtar J.
Burke, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Avtar said the business gave him good service.

TD
Teresa D.
Fairfax Station, VA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Teresa said that she takes in her vehicle, they check it and she trusts the business.

FK
FRANK K.
Fairfax Station, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
U get 2 talk to management and meachic
Quick dependable service

SO
Shawn O.
Burke, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021 Category: Service
Shawn said the staff members are excellent.

JH
JOHN H.
Burke, VA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Great service at Burke Centre Exxon
I can't say enough about the service and reliability of the team at Burke Centre Exxon. Singh runs a great shop where he and his team are responsive, timely with repairs and extremely capable. I've recommended the shop to a number of our friends.

FK
FRANK K.
Fairfax Station, VA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
close by. Super service Quick.
Good people to deal with SUPER SERVICE .

JM
Jim M.
Fairfax Station, VA
Kia K900
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021 Category: Service
Jim said they are very honest, straightforward, fair and an outstanding business.

AW
Alexa W.
Fairfax, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Alexa said that they're always so amazing and they know her and her vehicle. She thought she had a nail in her tire and they helped her with that. They're very honest people and they always follow up with a text to see how things are going.

TS
Tom S.
Fairfax Station, VA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Tom said that he's been going to this business for 25-30 years and they do a great job.

DF
Dawn F.
Fairfax, VA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Dawn said she always goes there, for all her vehicle needs. They generally have the fix completed and ready to be picked up, the next day. They are very efficient, excellent mechanics and are great communicators. They stay on top of things during the process, have great customer service and she couldn't be happier.

LL
LINDA L.
Ashburn, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Quick, friendly,reliable service!
Even after moving out of the immediate area I continue to come back to Burke Exxon for all my service needs. They are the best!