Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,073 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LK
Lloyd K.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Prompt, efficient and reliable service.
As always, I was pleased with the service provided. I particularly appreciated the pickup service by Ellen. In these days of
restricted visitation, it is difficult to make arrangements for pickup. Greatly appreciated!
As far as recommendations, I dp it all the time.

KR
Kenneth R.
Pittsburgh, PA
Jeep Wrangler JK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said he gets all of his vehicles done there.

KK
Karl R K.
Pittsburgh, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Expert mechanics at a reasonable price
We have been dealing with Bridgeville Auto for over 25 years and never had an issue.

BN
Brent N.
Carnegie, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Brent said they have excellent service.

TG
Tatiana G.
Pittsburgh, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Honest and old fashion repair shop
It is good to feel that you can trust a body shop to take care of your car. Bridgeville automotive is very knowledgeable and honest.

KS
Kevin J S.
Bridgeville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Great Service
Amazing service great communication friendly people will be back!

MA
Martin A.
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Martin said the vehicle was done when expected. The cost was reasonable

WW
Wayne W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Great, quality service garage
Been coming to Bridgeville Automotive Service for years. Jim runs an honest business and you always get efficient, quality service at a fair price.

MH
Margaret (Peg) M H.
Carnegie, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Trust
I feel that they are being honest when they recommend repair work. And they give fair prices.

SJ
Sean J.
Venetia, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Sean said he called around and said this business was very accommodating. The price was better than competitor. He described it as a painless ordeal.

NJ
Nancy J.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said they are very professional, they keep me informed all the way through about costs. Everybody is friendly.

FD
Frederick D.
Pittsburgh, PA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
service
timely & complete

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Reliable and honest.
Work performed on time, expertly.

CS
Carole Ann S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Great work
They did a great job on my older car. It's running like new. Bridgeville automotive is honest and does superior work.

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Fantastic Service and Helpful Employees!
Unfortunately, the person that inspected my car (whom worked at another business) was extremely negligent. They let my car leave the shop with NUMEROUS problems. I took it to the guys at Bridgeville Automotive and they were quick to help! Within days, they had all of my problems fixed and my car was road-safe again! Plus, they answered all of my questions in great detail! I would advise my friends and family to take their car to Bridgeville Automotive!