Broad & James Auto Care and Towing

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(340 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


ZH
ZAC H.
Columbus, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015
Sevice
Work is always done well the first time.

JK
John K.
Columbus, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2015 Category: Service
John said it was excellent work and quick. They got the job done.

DL
David L.
Columbus, OH
Ford Probe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2015 Category: Service
David said the business did the work quickly. They were responsive and so far the work was done well.

RG
RAYMOND G.
Columbus, OH
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015
Great Service
I had went to this place previously to have my car serviced and the price was reasonable. I obviously went back because I have an older car and didn't want to pay a whole bunch of money I didn't have. They also had my car done in descent amount of time, I bought it in before work and it was done before I had to go in for my shift.

JB
Jerry B.
Columbus, OH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2015 Category: Service
Jerry said this business always gives good service when he goes there.

DF
Donna F.
Ohio
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
Donna said she is very happy with the work the business did and Jim is a great person.

RJ
Rita J.
Columbus, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
Rita said she has used this business in the past and will be using them again in the future.

CF
Charles F.
Columbus, OH
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Joyce. She said she appreciates their friendliness and they are trustworthy and do a good job. They explain things very well.

JB
John B.
Columbus, OH
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2015 Category: Service
John said he has been a customer there for 10 years.

TB
Tim B.
Columbus, OH
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2015 Category: Service
Tim said the business provided good customer service and they were quick.

SK
Sherron K.
Columbus, OH
Mercury Mystique
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/22/2015 Category: Service
Sherron said the pricing to get her vehicle fixed was highly overrated. She called this business back and they let her know they had cleared out her original estimate and gave her a lower price, which was a $250 difference from the original price.
Jim S. from Broad & James Auto Care and Towing responded on 10/26/2015

Sherron's was towed in and dropped outside. It had at least a broken ball joint and axle,bad hub bearing, right front wheel and front tires were smooth\ bald. Original estimate was worst case while 2nd estimate was best case. Either way exceeded value of vehicle.Sherron made the decision not to repair.


EH
Ernest H.
Columbus, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Doris. She said she has known the business for two years and she was always satisfied with the service. The staff is very informative.

HW
HUBERT W.
Groveport, OH
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2015
My service
My service was very good thank you very much

RD
Robert D.
Columbus, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2015 Category: Service
Robert said he has been dealing with this business for years and he trusts them.

AT
Anekia T.
Columbus, OH
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Anekia said they were very nice and the job was satisfactory.