Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,230 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (93)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JG
Joseph G.
Green Bay, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Good experience
Good experience
BR
BEN R. from Broadway Hyundai responded on 07/31/2021

Thank you for the great review Joseph!


DW
Debra W.
Green Bay, WI
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
They are always there and answers all your questions
They never make you feel dumb no matter what your questions are and always friendly.
BR
BEN R. from Broadway Hyundai responded on 07/31/2021

Thank you for the kind words Debra!


Verified Customer
Green Bay, WI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Follow-up
Follow-up, listening to concerns. Cleanliness of facility.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Vehicle malfunctions
Three separate malfunctions and, some twice, and was told there are no error codes to indicate issues. I believe these issues to be an electrical problem. I did not leave facility with a good feeling about condition of my vehicle.
BRADLEY S R. from Broadway Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for calling me back and for the 5 Star survey !

BRADLEY S R. from Broadway Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for the rescore !


TS
Timothy S.
De Pere, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Always pleased
Always pleased with service they preform. Informative, conscientious and experienced personnel. Highly recommend Broadway for automotive needs.👍😊
BR
BEN R. from Broadway Hyundai responded on 07/31/2021

Thank you for the great review Tim!

BR
BEN R. from Broadway Hyundai responded on 07/31/2021

Thank you for the great review Tim!


JA
James A.
Green Bay, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Broadway Motors excellent
I have said this before but here again, you send the same really terrible survey. Broadway Motors has delivered on all that they have ever promised and their service is excellent and trustworthy, but this survey is truly a joke if you really expect to find things that need some improvement or adjustment. The final two choices are "better than expected" and "excellent". If one says better than expected it gives the connotation of, "I really had low expectations of the business" The difference between that and excellent is a canyon where no information can be gathered. The fortunate part is that I have always found excellent service.
BR
BEN R. from Broadway Hyundai responded on 07/31/2021

James, thank you for the great review!


JN
Joy N.
De Pere, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Always friendly and quick service!
BR
BEN R. from Broadway Hyundai responded on 07/31/2021

Thank you for the great review Joy!


GH
Gordon H.
Oneida, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
A great group of people working to help their clients
I am very thankful for the work done on my vehicle
BR
BEN R. from Broadway Hyundai responded on 07/31/2021

Thank you for the great review Gordon!


Verified Customer
Green Bay, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Great service department
Malik always tells me how it is. I recently had a very expensive repair that needed to be done, and he told me straight out that I would probably save money taking my vehicle to a specialty repair shop. I took his advice and asked around for quotes, and in the end my car ended up at Broadway anyway. To everyone's surprise, Broadway offered the best deal.
BEN R. from Broadway Hyundai responded on 07/31/2021

Thank you for the great review!


Verified Customer
Green Bay, WI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Wonderful job
Always happy with the service you provide
BEN R. from Broadway Hyundai responded on 07/31/2021

Thanks for the great review Daniel!


JM
John M.
Green Bay, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
John MC
Friendly and efficient !
BR
BEN R. from Broadway Hyundai responded on 07/31/2021

Thanks for the great review John!


DB
Damon B.
Green Bay, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Service is excellent and personnel is friendly and knowledgeable
BR
BEN R. from Broadway Hyundai responded on 07/31/2021

Thanks for the great review Damon!


JM
Jason M.
Green Bay, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021 Category: Service
Great work
Great customer service
BR
BEN R. from Broadway Hyundai responded on 07/31/2021

Thanks for the kind words Jason!


LS
Linda S.
Crandon, WI
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
BR
BEN R. from Broadway Hyundai responded on 07/31/2021

Thanks for the great review Linda!


Verified Customer
Green Bay, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Service
Good customer service
BEN R. from Broadway Hyundai responded on 07/31/2021

Thank you for the great review Katherine!

BEN R. from Broadway Hyundai responded on 07/31/2021

Thank you for the great review Katherine!


VH
Von H.
Green Bay, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021 Category: Service
2013 Sonata Service
Service beyond the sale. Blown engine on a 2013 Sonata with 158,000 miles on it. Replaced at no cost due to Hyundai factory recall pertaining to Connecting Rod Bearings. I was unaware of this recall, but Broadway let me know. Huge relief financially!! Sonata now back on the road with new engine & running very well.

As I am currently interested in the small / mid-size truck market, can't wait to see Hyundai's new release of the Santa Cruz.
BR
BEN R. from Broadway Hyundai responded on 07/09/2021

Thank you for the kind words and great review Von!