Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

1658 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6500015/5Overall Rating 4.6500015/5Overall Rating 4.6500015/5Overall Rating 4.6500015/5rating 4.6500015
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BB
Bud B.
Green Bay, WI
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service personnel, how courteous they are and the promptness of service
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for the great review Bud! We truly appreciate it!

Brian Forman
Service Manager
Broadway Hyundai
920-499-3131
Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Two Rivers, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast and convenient
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for the great review!

Brian Forman
Service Manager
Broadway Hyundai
920-499-3131
Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com

KZ
Kevin Z.
Kingsford, MI
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
X
X
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for the 5 star review Kevin!

Brian Forman
Service Manager
Broadway Hyundai
920-499-3131
Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Green Bay, WI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Service
I have never had a bad experience here! The service is always excellent, the staff is pleasant and welcoming every time! Sterling Phakalides always makes sure my vehicle is in proper condition as well as being personable and polite! I am lucky to have found Broadway as my go to for service needs on my Hyundai Santa Fe!
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for the great review and kind sentiment!

Brian Forman
Service Manager
Broadway Hyundai
920-499-3131
Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Manitowoc, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I had a great experience for my maintenance appointment. The staff were courteous and polite and they were able to finish their work within an hour. I really don't have anything else to add.
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate it!

Brian Forman
Service Manager
Broadway Hyundai
920-499-3131
Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Abrams, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service at Broadway
I'm always pleased with the service team at Broadway Hyundai!
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for the great review!

Brian Forman
Service Manager
Broadway Hyundai
920-499-3131
Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com

SG
Shayna G.
De Pere, WI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional service
Iam highly satisfied with my experience at broadway. Amanda provided me with exceptional service !
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for the great review Shayna! We truly appreciate it!

Brian Forman
Service Manager
Broadway Hyundai
920-499-3131
Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com

JC
Jane C.
Green Bay, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
The friendliness is exceptional
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for the great review Jane!

Brian Forman
Service Manager
Broadway Hyundai
920-499-3131
Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com

VW
Verena W.
Appleton, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
The courteous, friendly people who work here.
5 stars for the service and my Elantra.
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for the great review Verena! We truly appreciate it!

Brian Forman
Service Manager
Broadway Hyundai
920-499-3131
Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com

NM
Nathaniel M.
Green Bay, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Always prompt and courteous
Never be unsatisfied..bring your vehicle to Broadway for service. I always receive convenient appointment times, sometimes next day. Vehicle is always ready when promised.
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for the great review Nathaniel! We truly appreciate it!

Brian Forman
Service Manager
Broadway Hyundai
920-499-3131
Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com

PM
Patrick M.
Green Bay, WI
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great team
The team was great, appreciate the care they provide to my Genesis.
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for the great review Patrick! We truly appreciate it!

Brian Forman
Service Manager
Broadway Hyundai
920-499-3131
Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com

JB
Jack B.
Green Bay, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people
The people are very helpful with everything from sales to service.
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for the great review Jack! We truly appreciate it!

Brian Forman
Service Manager
Broadway Hyundai
920-499-3131
Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com

RS
Rita S.
Green Bay, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Genuinely Care
The Service Staff at Broadway Hyundai genuinely care! They are also so accommodating!! I've frequented other service departments throughout the years and none have come close to special treatment I get at Broadway!
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Rita we truly appreciate the kind sentiment! I am very pleased to see that Sterling, Zach and the whole team has taken such great care of you!

Brian Forman
Service Manager
Broadway Hyundai
920-499-3131
Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Green Bay, WI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
As always, Sterling did an excellent job coordinating care of all of my cars needs and was friendly and professional.
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for your great review! We truly appreciate it!

Brian Forman
Service Manager
Broadway Hyundai
920-499-3131
Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com

JE
Joleen E.
Green Bay, WI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Last Minute
I called in on Saturday morning and needed a last minute oil change before I left for a meeting on Sunday. The staff got me in, no questions asked.
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for the great review Joleen! We truly appreciate it!

Brian Forman
Service Manager
Broadway Hyundai
920-499-3131
Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com

KW
Kurt W.
Green Bay, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Fantastic service
We had a tire blow out on our Hyundai Tucson while my wife was on her way to work. We had it towed to Broadway and they were able to acquire a replacement and got it installed the same day. The shuttle service was able to get her back to work quickly and then back to pick it up just as fast.
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for the great review and kind sentiment Kurt!

Brian Forman
Service Manager
Broadway Hyundai
920-499-3131
Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com

CA
Craig A.
De Pere, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Good customer inter action
I have bought 3 vehicles from your dealership had have them all serviced there . I do that because the rep sterling treats me like in family and not just a number. The service I know will get done right and I don’t have to feel pressure like I have to get things done that might need to be done . I’m told what needs to be done so I have a bill that’s I have to pay that’s for things that need to be done not it’s recommended and really didn’t need to to make the bill bigger for a sale. In this day and age there’s not a lot of customer service any more people are numbers and when you pay they don’t care anymore . I know when I bring in my car or truck I feel confident in doing so instead of that leary feeling that there is going to be something pushed on me or my wife that really doesn’t need to be done.
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for the great review! I will be sure to share with our Hyundai team!

Brian Forman
Service Manager
Broadway Hyundai
920-499-3131
Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com

JB
Judith B.
Green Bay, WI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and answer all my questions
Like the convenient location, comfortable waiting area and quality service.
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for the great review Judith! We truly appreciate it!Brian FormanService ManagerBroadway Hyundai 920-499-3131Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Luxemburg, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Emergency Service
Service was performed immediately and completed very quickly with no problems. Outstanding recalls were also performed.
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate it!Brian FormanService ManagerBroadway Hyundai 920-499-3131Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com


RD
Robert D.
New Franken, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Always great service. Explains everything they are doing with our vehicles.
Brian F., Service Manager from Broadway Hyundai

Thank you for the great review Robert! We truly appreciate it!

Brian Forman
Service Manager
Broadway Hyundai
920-499-3131
Brian.Forman@broadwayautomotive.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1658 in total