Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

362 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JD
John D.
Newark, NJ
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/09/2018
Car was fine when I left your place but when I started the car the next morning there was a loud screeching sound that still exists. I have to come back anyway.
All comments placed in title box by mistake.

DS
Diane S.
Jersey City, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
It was great
Quick professional service. Nice guys. Their work will last.

TS
Trisha S.
Jersey City, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Honest, competent, reasonably priced
I'm glad I got a second opinion from Danny after going to my dealership. The dealer advised me to get unnecessary work done and also a single procedure was listed under two names with two estimates! I feel Broadway Sunoco guys are honest and explain things and treat women fairly.

BJ
Barry J.
Jersey City, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Treated as valued customer
I got prompt service for a rear passenger side tire that needed electronic guage replaced because of leak. I'm always treated as a valued customer. Barry

NT
Nancy T.
North Bergen, NJ
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Superb
Those guys treat you with kindness and respect. Not only to the customers but among themselves. They explain what repairs are needed without any pressure. May the good Lord continue to Bless them.

MS
Mary S.
Jersey City, NJ
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018
Best mechanics around
I have been using Broadway Sunoco to maintain my cars for over a decade, and I would not take my cars anywhere else. They are top quality, honest, efficient, and always go the extra mile.

MB
Maryann B.
Bayonne, NJ
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
These Guys know Cars & Trucks
Car or Truck fleet, they can keep you moving. Honest and Knowledgeable
Long standing family business.
Only mechanic I use for personal and fleet maintenance
SUV 145,000. Truck 167,000.
Pickup 202,000 and still running!

RM
Richard M.
Englishtown, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
putting clients needs & concerns before their ability to make money off you
Very knowledgeable, emphatic, friendly, honest, and helpful. Most pop in because they ran into a car problem or trying to prevent a car problem. They’re truly there to help. Not just capitalize on people for a fast buck.

AB
Amelia B.
Jersey City, NJ
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
Sunoco on Broadway
Professional and courteous customer service. Excellent mechanical work done on my car, 2008 Infiniti. Recommended by a family friend and I thank them for it.

SK
Sundharaganesh K.
Jersey City, NJ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018
So far very good
I am doing regular services here for my Hyundai accent ,I would certainly recommend their services ,they are very professional and reliable

JS
Jarrett S.
Fairfield, NJ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Ricky. He said they have been going to this business for over 20 years and they always have good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CD
Carson D.
Jersey City, NJ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Carson said the business was straight up with him. They are well known around the neighborhood and they know what they are doing. They are just such down to earth guys, these guys are always willing to work with anybody. One time he needed something fixed and the business quoted him for it. He couldn't afford it and he needed his vehicle so the business was able to accommodate him by bringing down the price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JF
John F.
Jersey City, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018
Very Honest and Thorough
Have been going to this service center on and off for years. What I have noticed from communicating with them is their honesty and attention to detail. I appreciate this considering a lot of people (including my own) have their cars serviced by Broadway Sunoco. They are upfront and will tell you the costs upfront instead of trying to undercut you when it comes to getting money. I recommend anyone to go here as these are great guys who do a great job.

MG
Mike G.
Port Reading, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018
Excellent Service
Always receive excellent service when I bring our cars here. They treat them as if they were theirs.

TJ
Tony J.
Jersey City, NJ
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018
the workmenship and service.
the service and work is always exellent.

JC
James C.
Jersey City, NJ
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2018
Warm service
Honored your warranty with me.

MB
Mary B.
Jersey City, NJ
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Competent and reliable.
The De Marco brothers have cared for my families’ cars for close to 20 years. Always competent service with a smile and a laugh.

AG
Alvino G.
Jersey City, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Alvino said the service was good but expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HZ
Hui Z.
Jersey City, NJ
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Hui said that he is happy with the customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BO
Bettyann O.
Jersey City, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018
Best Service
Knowledgable mevhanics. All are friendly, they explain everything.. Great service!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 362 in total