Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(494 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


KW
Kathy W.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Very friendly
They road me home and explains things great.

JF
Jim F.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Great family business. Very trustworthy
Always my first choice. Matt and Keith run a very trustworthy shop.

Verified Customer
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Respect their customers
Businesses today seen not to value their customers loyalty but it’s not that way here. My whole family goes to Brogan and Folz and have for years.

DB
Doug B.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
The best
Stop there before going to any other tire store. They have the best products, knowledge, and customer service

RL
Rami L.
Cincinnati, OH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
New tires
Best place in town for tires and auto care.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
They get you in and out
Matt and his crew are the best

MB
Mike B.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Always up front and honest. Not looking to add items not needed.
Have dealt with Brogan and Foltz for years. Always accommodating with scheduling. Rides to and from work to help out. Has integrity and honesty that you look for in a repair shop.

Verified Customer
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Work on H2
You guys are the best. Always great service and friendly people providing it. Thanks for all you guys have done for myself and my family.

SC
Sebastian C.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great Hospitality and Exceptional Work
Brogan is the epitome of what any company should strive for. Pleasing their customers. 100% satisfaction every time. No matter the issue, they give me an honest yet swift response on the issues, pricing, time of work, and even make sure I’m okay as well. They care more than just about their care, they care about you. I’ve been with Brogan for three years now and there has yet to be a time where I felt like that was a mistake. I’d never take my care anywhere else.

KB
Kevin B.
Cincinnati, OH
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
The management and their employees
Brogan/Folz is my favorite place to take my vehicles to be worked on when it comes to tires an alignment. The owners and employees of Brogan/ Folz are absolutely amazing very honest very upfront and very helpful. Thanks again for everything you have done for me.

DW
David W.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Family Friendly Service
Family friendly service. Good quality tires at a competitive price.

ST
Sue T.
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Honest mechanics
We have been coming to Brogan and Folz for a few years now, and we feel like we can trust everyone there and that they are giving us their honest opinion regarding what needs to be done to our car.

NR
Nancy R.
Harrison, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Friendly staff, explain everything thoroughly snd very fair/reasonable charges!!
It’s a great place!!!

Verified Customer
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
pfpetrie
Good job

MS
Markus S.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Great customer service
Brogan and Folz always take great care of their customers!