Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

294 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


SM
Sr. Elaine M.
Cincinnati, OH
Chrysler 200
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018
friendly service people
Appreciate being driven to work so the car can be worked on

SC
Stanley C.
Cincinnati, OH
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018
Respectful
The Company has respect for everyone who enters the work area. They know that it’s a tying time cause your vehicle has problems.
And they do their Best to respect your problem and do Fast as possible.
The Team makes you like a friend.

JS
Jerry S.
Cleves, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018
Kindness, understanding and fairness.
Started on vehicle on time and it was completed on time

DR
Dave R.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Fit
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018
This is the only place I will go for tires
The members of the front desk are top notch. I trust them because they prove that they are trustworthy. Keith Brogan handled my case with professionalism, friendliness and speed. This family company has proven over and over again why they are the best place in Cincinnati for Tires.

SM
Sr. Elaine M.
Cincinnati, OH
Chrysler 200
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018
Friedly service
Appreciated the heads up o what will need to be replaced or repaired

MF
Margo F.
Cincinnati, OH
Saturn VUE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018
Great
Always friendly, always looking for best solution for the customer

RS
Rachel S.
Cincinnati, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018
Car service
They always tell me upfront the pricing and what needs to be done. They are all friendly

TA
Tony A.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/14/2018
Overall good
I was there recently to have to repairs done at different times. First I came in for brakes. I later called for an appt for tires. In the time leading up to the tire installation my front brakes have been squealing badly when stopping downhill. I asked them to check them at the tire installation and they said they saw nothing Wrong. They are are still squealing. I intend to contact them this week to come in and have them checked again and get it resolved

ML
Mike L.
Cincinnati, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018
2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee
The Brogan crew continues to do excellent work, with pep in their step and great customer service!

NC
Nancy C.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018
Fast, effficient, great prices, informative
Never have been to such a wonderful, amazing place. VERY HONEST and one doesn't find that anywhere any more. Thoroughly check vehicle. The whole experience just fantastic. Wish I had known about this place a long time ago. THANKS 10 stars

DS
Dave S.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018
Best mechanics on the west side
I’ve been going to Brogan & Folz for years. I’ve recommended them to family and friends because they’re honest, friendly, and do incredible work. If you need work completed on your car, give Matt a call.

SF
Susan F.
Cincinnati, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2018
You guys are awesome.
Whenever I call you try your best to get our cars in fast. Your company has been taking care of pretty much my whole family for decades. Since my grandparents, mom, uncles, my children and myself. Your prices are reasonable compared to other business. Thanks for your help.

CK
Chuck K.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2018
They have my complete trust
I know the work will be done correctly

CM
Charlie M.
Cincinnati, OH
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2018
4 tires and a brake inspection
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable service

SJ
Shellie J.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2018
Love Brogans!
Love Brogans. Always friendly and great service.

JW
Jennifer W.
GMC Acadia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2018
Amazing people and service all of the time
We do recommend Brogan to friends and family. Always a great place to go. Now you all need to get a bigger place! :) busy is good, because you all really know how to treat your customers.

SG
Stephanie G.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018
Always do a nice job!
They are always very easy & nice to work with. We feel they are very honest about the needs of our vehicles and flexible in fitting us in to their schedules. Highly recommend this location for any vehicle needs.

DW
Debbie W.
Cincinnati, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2018
outstanding service
Didn't change the filters just because the service manual said to. At next oil change they will check them again and change the filters then if needed. Friendly, fast, and easy to schedule.

KS
Kelby S.
Cincinnati, OH
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018
Oil Change to the Stars...
Good stuff... I wish the car wouldn't have sat for four (4) hours after completion, but Uncle Pat is the man!
Matt Brogan deserves better seats at Cintas Center!

DB
Dan B.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2018
Professional employees
The quality employees and they all really care about doing things right, the customer and the car!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 294 in total