Brogan And Folz Firestone


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

276 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Kelby S. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change to the Stars..."
Good stuff... I wish the car wouldn't have sat for four (4) hours after completion, but Uncle Pat is the man!
Matt Brogan deserves better seats at Cintas Center!
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 05:30 AM
Dan B. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional employees"
The quality employees and they all really care about doing things right, the customer and the car!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 04:42 PM
Stanley C. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & Understanding"
The Staff At Brogan & Folz, Work as Fast as Humanly Possible and also the Crew and Owner has a Understanding Your Needs.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 07:02 PM
Paul D. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"4 new Perelli tires"
Great job guys!
Vehicle: Chevrolet SS
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 03:52 AM
Molly S. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are honest. They are willing to work with me when the job takes longer than anticipated, and when the cost is high."
I had my car towed in, and called at 7:30 am. They were courteous, and willing to take a look at the car. They called mid-day to tell me what was wrong, and gave me a price on the cost to repair. They called at the end of the day to say it was fixed and ready to be picked up. I can always count on them to get it done right the first time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 05:40 PM
Arnold G. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best mechanics!"
Our 13 year old van needed a lot of repairs. Brogans, as always, did an excellent job. Rob took the time to explain everything in detail. We would never trust our van to anyone else. The most honest & reliable mechanics you’ll ever find!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 08:23 PM
Margaret M. on 01/20/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed Blowout Fast"
The owner himself fixed my tire that must have hit something on Glenway and blew out. The staff was at lunch and I didn't have an appointment. I am very thankful for the service and kindness.
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 06:35 AM
Denise F. on 01/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Won’t be back "
My van began making a strange noise about 1-2 weeks before I brought it in(I scheduled it within a day of the noise starting). The engine light had come on about a week prior to the noise starting and I took it to auto zone and was told it was an oxygen sensor and that it didn’t need to be repaired urgently. After evaluation by the tech I received a phone call and was informed that I needed a new engine. When I questioned how a Honda with only 100,000 miles could need a new engine, I was informed “ I don’t know. I’ll start making some calls to find a new or refurbished engine”. I asked how much a new engine would cost and was told about $2,000. I again restated that I didn’t understand how a Honda with such low mileage could need a new engine. I didn’t receive a reply. I didn’t have the work done and instead picked up my van. On evaluation today at a Honda dealership, I was informed that the problem noise is the timing belt. At this point I’m glad I didn’t spend the money on an engine that I didn’t need because then I wouldn’t have had the money to fix what was actually wrong.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 04:04 PM
Valerie L. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keith was very pleasant."
The men are all very nice .And they are the only company that I trust to fix my car. They have been working on my car since day one if I have a problem with it.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:46 PM
Howard B. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Service"
The appointment was on time, the employees were very friendly, they explained everything they did & I was happy with the service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 06:13 PM
Bob H. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and rotate tires"
Just so easy to work with. You feel like family.
When my wife drove it she called me and told me it drove like a new car.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 05:30 AM
Dennis S. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Light Bulb Replacement"
These guys got me in on a busy day and replaced the bulb. There's a reason why I've been with them for 30 years.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 11:25 AM
Stanley C. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful "
Brogan and Folz, was Very Helpful, While repairing my Vehicle 🚗.
Do to the problem with my fix, they let me used a loaner vehicle. Which was Very Helpful. In this time of Year, due to the Weather and Shopping.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 07:51 AM
Nancy C. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, price and expertise "
Got waited on instantly. Ace mechanic found problem in no time. Clean waiting room and bathroom. Coffee and TV in waiting room. Very fair price on car. HONEST. It could have been an electrical problem. Just an inexpensive bulb. They could have told me anything and charged a lot. HONEST. HONEST.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 01:38 AM
Mike L. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Electrical system check"
Matt & crew checked out electrical system issues on my Jeep Grand Cherokee, and found that there was a manufacturers "recall" on the bad alternator. The result was fairly handled thru Jeep, with Brogan giving me a loaner to use while the Jeep Dealership repaired the car under warranty. Brogan went above & beyond for us, which is greatly appreciated.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 09:15 AM
Tom N. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Matt and the boys!"
Great guys. Honest
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 05:29 AM
Jeremy W. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, techs and service writers"
I was able to get a Check Engine Light scanned at 5:25pm on a Monday (most shops won't entertain that so late). I left my vehicle with shop to be fixed. Before replacing a costly part, the technicians replaced a spark plug and switched some coils around for a cylinder 5 misfire code....they kept it for an extra day to drive and make sure the code did not come back...so far so good!! Brogan and Folz did not try to rip me off like other dealerships would have. I suggest using Brogan and Folz for all your automotive needs! Matt B and his team (those up front and in the shop) are excellent people.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017 07:09 AM
Mike M. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service and prompt, quality service."
We have always been very happy with Brogan and Folz. The customer service and quality of service has always been at the top. Also, we are always able to get prompt service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 03:42 PM
Sean K. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond!"
The guys at Brogan and Folz go above and beyond when it comes to service. While performing a routine oil change Matt informed me that the tech found substantial frame corrosion during his inspection. This was very alarming as I just had the frame inspected at the Toyota dealership's service department a year ago only to have them pass the frame?! I took my truck to the dealer and they confirmed the frame needed replacing. Thankfully this will be covered by Toyota! I wouldn't have known the severity of the frame rot if it wasnt for the guys at Brogan and Folz! Thanks again for taking care of your customers!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 08:38 AM
Mike M. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
As always very friendly and cooperative. My husband and I trust Matt Brogan and his staff of mechanics to be honest and trustworthy with our vehicles.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 02:58 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 276 in total