Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

1292 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142843/5Overall Rating 4.7142843/5Overall Rating 4.7142843/5Overall Rating 4.7142843/5rating 4.7142843
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TA
Terrence A.
Boise, ID
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
The way I'm treated
They treat you like a long lost family member
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you Terrence

You are family and we appreciate you!

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Fixed Operations
Bronco Motors


Verified Customer
Meridian, ID
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Great pricing, communication improved
After hearing about our negative experience, we got a call from Scott, who asked sufficient questions to improve our experience next time and provide training to staff. He also offered several perks for the next time we come in. I felt that he really cared what we thought and that he would make necessary changes to make future experiences there better for us and others. I would be comfortable returning at a later date and confident that we would not have the same communication problems as we did this time.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Great for pricing, communication sucks!
I was not communicated with to my expectations. When there were delays I was not informed. I am not upset about the delay as much as that I was left in the dark wondering when or if my car was being worked on and would be completed. The work was done less expensively here than the other place I checked for a estimate. The staff was friendly and polite. The facility was well maintained.
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

Thank You for your feedback! We will address this issue internally as a training opportunity. We want to make it up to you and would like to offer you a free detail of your vehicle and we will also provide you with alternative transportation when you drop your car off. I really appreciate you talking to me today.

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Fixed Operations
Bronco Motors Hyundai


GS
George S.
Star, ID
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly People
The people are friendly and go out of their way to meet my needs.
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank You Mr. Customer

We appreciate the kind words. PLease let us know if we can be of any further service to you.

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Fixed Operations
Bronco Motors Hyundai


KC
Kamali C.
Boise, ID
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Service dept
They were very fast & efficient - I was very happy with the outcome!
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank You Kamali

Feedback like this is what motvates us!

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors


CS
Christine S.
Boise, ID
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Service time
Service time for the Recall was great! Thank you!
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank You for your feedback Christine.

We hope to see you next time. Please let us know how we can better serve you.

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Fixed Operations
Bronco Motors Hyundai


Verified Customer
Nampa, ID
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Your service crew is great! Thank you.
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank You for taking the time to send this feedback

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Fixed Operations
Bronco Motors Hyundai


JH
John H.
Kuna, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Service
Good communication, very helpful.
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank You John

Good to hear we communicated well. We appreciate the feedback!

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai


MH
Michael H.
Meridian, ID
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and reasonable wait times
Overall a great experience
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Great Customers have Great Experiences!

Thank you Michael

Scott Welch
Fixed Operations
Bronco Motors Hyundai


ML
Mary L.
Eagle, ID
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Service!sonya
Sonya is professional, thorough, provides complete explanation of the maintenance needed and charges.
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank You Mary!

This will make Sonia smile ear to ear.

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai


CD
Charles D.
Meridian, ID
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Prompt, efficient, reasonably priced service. Very professional.
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Hello Charles,

We love to hear this

Thank You

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors
Fixed Operations


GM
George M.
Meridian, ID
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Great people to work with what else can I say
Great
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you

We appreciate your feedback

Scott Welch
Fixed Operations
Bronoc Motors Hyundai


Verified Customer
Eagle, ID
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
People were friendly and the work was done well and on time.
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Hello Customer

Thank You for the feedback, It is greatly appreciated!

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Fixed Operations
Bronco Motors Hyundai


SW
Shannon W.
Boise, ID
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/03/2018 Category: Service
timeliness of service and friendliness of staff
I have already recommended a friend to this dealer and they purchased a vehicle a couple of weeks ago because they too liked the deal, staff, and professionalism they experienced.
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you Shannon

This is precisely why we value you as a customer. Please let me know if we can do anything for you on your next visit as a courtesy due to your referral.

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Fixed Operations
Bronco Motors Hyundai


RR
Riley R.
Meridian, ID
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Very accommodating & quick!
I love the shuttle that can take you where you need to go while you wait AND pick you up. Their service was also very quick, only 40min!
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Hello Riley

I m very happy to hear that our staff was able to accomodate you while you were in for service. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and our facility. Looking forward to your next visit.

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Fixed Operations Director
Bronco Motors Hyundai


CM
Chris M.
Boise, ID
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Service
Quiek service and they clear and vacuumed the car which I didn’t expect
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 11/30/2018

Thank You Chris

Glad to hear we did the unexpected for you. let us know when you need things like this done and we will be happy to perform for you.

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors


JE
Julie E.
Boise, ID
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
Great First Impression- Fabulous Follow Through
I bought my Hyundai used in August. My previous vehicle was European and I took it to a specialty shop. I did not know where I would take my Elantra. I contacted Adrian at Bronco Hyundai when I needed to have some recall work done. Adrian is a great first point of contact. He and the service crew at Bronco Hyundai made the experience a great one. I will be going back for my Elantras mechanical needs in the future.
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 11/28/2018

Hello Julie

That is great news! I am sure Adrian will get a big smile on his face when he sees this review. We appreciate your feedback. Please let us know what we can do to help at any time.

Thank You

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors


Verified Customer
Star, ID
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/26/2018 Category: Service
Services
Good service. My only issues I don’t believe rotated our tires when serviced
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 11/28/2018

Hello

Please come by anytime so we can address your concerns. Please ask for Sonia when you come by and she will make sure the rotation is performed to your satisfaction.

Thanks for the feedback

Scott Welch
Fixed Operations
Bronco Motors


Verified Customer
Boise, ID
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Awesome customer service; would recommend to any owner of Hyundai or any brand of vehicle
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 11/25/2018

Thank You Hyundai Customer. We appreciate the encouraging words. Please let us know how we can help you in the future

Sincerely
Scott Welch
Fixed Operations
Bronco Motors


SC
Shari C.
Boise, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018 Category: Service
Service
I tell everyone I know looking for cars and service
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 11/25/2018

Thank You Shari

Let me know the next customer that purchases a car from us and we will reward you! It is greatly appreciated coming from a loyal customer as yourself.

Scott Welch
Fixed Operations
Bronco Motors


TL
Terry L.
Boise, ID
2002 Hyundai Xg350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Sonjia and the mechanics always take good car og me and my car aince it was purchased by my Dad in 2002.
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 11/25/2018

Hello Terry

It is great to hear that Sonia and the techs are taking care of you. They appreciate your feedback. Please let me know If I can be of any further service for you in the future.

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Fixed Operations
Bronco Motors