Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,650 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RS
Roddy S.
Boise, ID
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service!!

MB
Margaret B.
Emmett, ID
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Service review
Excellent service

SL
Shilo L.
Mountain Home, ID
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Oscar and the staff at Bronco motors are awesome!!!

JB
Joseph B.
Boise, ID
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
OIL CHANGE AND CHECK
Bronco motors provides my Hyundai with the best service possible. Highly recommend to all Hyundai owners.

Verified Customer
Boise, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
My family has been going to Bronco Motors
My family has been going to Bronco Motors for decades and have always been taken care of. I went through a different auto dealer 1 time and regret doing so!

CD
Catherine D.
Boise, ID
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Connor Dunham best customer service
I went to Bronco Motors looking for a new car.. Connor Dunham helped me select the perfect car for my budget. He was professional and extremely helpful with the steps necessary to purchase my new car.. I love my Elantra, and many thanks to Connor and Bronco Motors for the excellent experience..

CB
Charles B.
Boise, ID
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Happy customer
Service is always excellent. Staff is super nice.
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

Hello James

Thank you for completing the survey. Jennifer will be pleased to see your response!

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai


Verified Customer
Boise, ID
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, helpful employees.
Overall service experience was very good except for a severely under estimated length of time for a particular service.
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

Dear Customer

Thank you for your feedback. Would you be available to discuss your visit any time from the 30th on when I return to work?

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai


DA
Debra A.
Meridian, ID
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019 Category: Service
Service dept
They are just plain awesome
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

Hello Debra

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai


LZ
Lucy Z.
Mountain Home, ID
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
LOF
Very good. Jennifer was very courteous and entertaining.
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

Hello Lucy

Thank you for your feedback. So happy you rvisit experience was a good one.

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai


MP
Michelle P.
Eagle, ID
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2019 Category: Service
Overall good service
Refer to my previous comments
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

Hello Dave

Thank you for your feedback. We have had a seriously high call volume lately and we apologize. We are going to expand our staff and work capabilities as well as remodel in the near future. Please call me or e mail me and I will share with you another way you can set appointments without using the phone.

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai
208-631-6920


Verified Customer
Boise, ID
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Excellent!
I am always given professional and courteous customer service!
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

Hello Dear Customer

Thank you fopr your feedback! we appreciate your observations

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai


EC
Earl C.
Boise, ID
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Car repairs
Bronco Motors was able to fit my small repair in at short notice. Jennifer in service has been wonderful!
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

Hello Earl

Thank You for sharing your 5 star experience

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai


Verified Customer
Mountain Home Air Force Base, ID
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
A+ Service!
Bronco Motors provided quality service and excellent customer care!
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

That suvey response was music to our ears!

Thank you so much

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai


GT
Glenna T.
Grangeville, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Courtesy
Thank you all for the courtesy you show me whenever I'm at your dealership. I may not have the most expensive vehicle, but I depend on it. I appreciate you keeping me mobile!!
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

Hello Glenna

Your responses are platinum! All we see is a valued customer.

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai