Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,503 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


GS
Gregory S.
Boise, ID
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Very nice place
Been there twice oil changes and they wash the car, very nice people work there

RS
Ryan S.
Nampa, ID
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service

KL
Karel L.
Nampa, ID
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service, done quickly and well
The fact that we have been servicing (and buying) our vehicles at Bronco Motors for the past 6 years is the strongest indication I can give for your service department. Work is always done in a timely fashion, and the providers are informative and courteous.
CW
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 07/31/2020

Hello Karel

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate you and thank you for your feedback!

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai West


SG
Stephen G.
Caldwell, ID
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
My Service Tech, Lori, did an awesome job for me. She had my work done as promised and provided me transport to and from. I'm glad I'm having my service work done at Bronco Motors Hyundai West.
Dr. Stephen F. Grinstead
CW
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 07/31/2020

Hello Stephen

Thank you for acknowledging the level of service Lori provided you. So glad to hear you had a 5 star experience.

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai West


DK
Dale K.
Mountain Home, ID
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
thank you for taking good care
needing to be with family after my most wonderful husband went home to the LORD I needed my car service right away and Bronco went out of their way to make it happen. Thank you
CW
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 07/31/2020

Dear Valued Customer

So glad to hear we were able to help. So sorry for your loss.

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai West


SG
Susan G.
Nampa, ID
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Service
Verry accomadating . Had issue with dead battery..Lance Offered to keep car overnight and run complete diagnostic test on battery and electrical with possible alarm issue. Battery tested ok adjusted alarm connection which may have caused drain on hattery. . Very pleasant and accommodating .
CW
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 07/31/2020

Hello Susan

So glad to hear you had a good experience. Even more special to hear that Lane met your expectations. Thank you for sharing.

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai West


JC
Julio C.
Boise, ID
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and Professional
Excellent care of my vehicle and excellent inspection. Very courteous and attentive.
CW
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 07/14/2020

Hello Julio

Thank you for the wonderful review. So glad to hear you had a great visit.

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai West


Verified Customer
Caldwell, ID
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
They always make me feel welcomed
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 07/14/2020

Hello Valued Customer

Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback!

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai


PD
Peggy D.
Caldwell, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic Service
My battery wires had been chewed by a small rodent. They repaired the wires so that I did not have to order a replacement part that would have cost over $3000. It was repaired very quickly and at a very reasonable cost.
CW
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 07/14/2020

Hello Peggy

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai West


JA
Joanna A.
Kuna, ID
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The Service departments at Bronco Motors Hyundai are top notch!
CW
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 07/14/2020

Hello Joanna

Thank you for your response. Great to hear you received 5 star service!

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai West


HF
Heide F.
Nampa, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Thanks for wearing masks and all you are doing to protect employees and customers during the pandemic.
CW
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 07/14/2020

Hello Heide

So happy to receive this compliment from you as we are working hard to provide a safe environment for everyone.

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai West


LB
Leslie B.
Meridian, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
The customer service is wonderful. They were very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate my needs.
CW
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 07/14/2020

Hello Leslie

So glad to hear that Lane provided you with a 5 star exoerience. 

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai West


DS
Darla S.
Sandy, UT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent & personal service!
Took my Elantra in for an oil change & a brake flush & was helped by Lori! She was very friendly, willing to help & made my experience very pleasant! Each & every time I go in, I’m met with incredible service & they’re personable with you, making you feel, they really care about you & your car! I drive up from Salt Lake, to get my car done! It’s part of my extended warranty & worth the drive!
CW
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 07/14/2020

Wow Darla that is an awesome experience. Thank you for being such a loyal customer to drive that far. Please let us know the e need alternative transportation let us know. We will make it happen for you.

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai West


BB
Buddy B.
Nampa, ID
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept.
They always do a great job!!
CW
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 06/29/2020

Hello Buddy

Thanks for sharing your experience

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai West


Verified Customer
Nampa, ID
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Work - very friendly
Excellent service - Very friendly
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 06/29/2020

Hello Valued Customer

Thank you for acknowledging the service you received from Lori! She all smiles!

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai West