Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

1268 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7826109/5Overall Rating 4.7826109/5Overall Rating 4.7826109/5Overall Rating 4.7826109/5rating 4.7826109
Original
Overall Rating 2.17391/5Overall Rating 2.17391/5rating 2.17391rating 2.17391rating 2.17391
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 31 minutes ago

Reviews


MM
Maria M.
Meridian, ID
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
I feel when i bring my car into the service department at bronco motors in nampa the mechanics check everything out, i really appreciate all of the service department. Also Ryan is always ready to help. Thanks.

JA
Jerry A.
Caldwell, ID
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Didn't have an appointment and they fit me in for an oil change. I'm grateful that they did.

JS
Jeanne S.
Boise, ID
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Warranty Repair
Problem was corrected under warranty and in a reasonable time -- I am a happy Camper!

TH
Tami H.
Parma, ID
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2019 Category: Service
Peanut
Are car isn't having a issue now!

Verified Customer
Boise, ID
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Thank you Ryan and team for excellent service
Thanks for good service as always.

JB
Joel B.
Eagle, ID
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Straight talk, good cars.
The sales rep was relaxed, thorough, patient, courteous and friendly. No pressure. There was a slightly assertive sell of their protection add-ons after the car has been purchased, but the credit rep made a good case and seemed to do his best to fine-tune the pricing of the credit and the protection packages, which we ultimately agreed to, as we do expect to own this car for the long term. We have been happy with our Hyundais, and are excited about our new Kona.

Verified Customer
Emmett, ID
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/12/2019 Category: Service
service men.
Friendly careing service works.

SM
Stacey M.
Nampa, ID
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service, Poor Time
When scheduled for an appointment it always takes over 3 hrs to complete just for an oil change. Customer service is excellent but the customers time should be just the same

Verified Customer
Meridian, ID
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Staff
Ryan always does a great job getting me all lined up with whatever my car needs. Much appreciated. All staff are great!!

LT
Linda T.
Meridian, ID
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Great servive
They always treat me wright!

MG
Mary G.
Meridian, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Review
Good service as always.

Verified Customer
Nampa, ID
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
good service
they did a great job and recomended filter changes that were needed

RG
Robert G.
Kuna, ID
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic communication and decent service
Like the title says communication was great and service was good. I was a little disappointed with the car wash but it was free and it was rainy that day.

PE
Patricia E.
Nampa, ID
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
people
The service dept has tried to take care of any requests in a fast and friendly manner.

LC
Lonnie C.
Nampa, ID
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Their Ethics!!
Bronco Motors went over and Beyond for us and our vehicle! These people really listen to your concerns and your questions! We have bought a lot of brand new cars and never have we found anyone as caring and professional as the people at Bronco Motors!

TB
Teresa B.
Nampa, ID
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Teresa Boisvert
Ryan is always very helpful, scheduling and planning appointments with my schedule.

SZ
Sheldon Z.
Nampa, ID
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Recall
I don't have enough words to say how great their service was. Service and speed was great! Highly recommend!

KP
Kayleen P.
Middleton, ID
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
the service provided by a great staff
I feel confident that my car will be well taken care of ,

OO
Olga O.
Nampa, ID
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
Great service and fast ,,,
Excellent service
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 03/31/2019

Hello Olga


Thank You for your feedback

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai


DN
Deborah N.
Salt Lake City, UT
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
Overall service check due to hard winter weather
Service advisor Ryan hatch is extremely customer service dedicated his knowledge and professional expertise is the reason I drive from Salt Lake City to Nampo I have never had such help and expertise in any of my previous auto servicing in sny city with any previously owned automobiles. Thank you so much Ryan Hatch and bronco motors Ryan is the best example of quality employee
CAMERON S W. from Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 03/31/2019

Hello Deborah

Next time you see us let us take care of your oil change for driving such a distance on the house! Thank you for describing the customer service you received.

Sincerely

Scott Welch
Bronco Motors Hyundai