Brookside Automotive


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

55 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago
ROBERT M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service from professional associates."
The job was done and the vehicle was checked over.
We are very satisfied with their attention to details.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:01 PM
EILEEN C. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jetta volkswagon 2011"
You guys were wonderful..you took my car right away and also gave me a SENIOR discount..unheard of at other places..Thank you..will be back
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 05:08 AM
EWA C. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best place in area!"
I always get the best service at Brookside Automotive. The people are very friendly and helpful. It's the only garage I go to when my car needs service!
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 11:43 PM
THOMAS D. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great shop"
John has always been very helpful and if you, for any reason, are not satisfied, he will make it right. Good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 09:13 AM
THOMAS P. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes/Rotars"
Always good service!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 02:31 AM
JUDY N. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch service."
I always know they will do what it takes to fix your problem at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 04:58 AM
Caolyn G. on 08/04/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"sc1 saturn 2002"
Once again brook side auto comes through again! They went above and beyond again , Jon and his crew did amazing job on my car !! again once again LOWEST PRICE! I want to thank them for all their hard work and professionalism.. Thanks again Jon
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:49 AM
RICHARD M. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast service"
spends time finding what is wrong with the vehicle
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 10:52 AM
GREGORY S. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Only place I take my Vehicles"
John and his crew of professionals are by the far the best in the business! His service is Top Notch and his prices are reasonable. I have purchased vehicles in the past as well and would trust Brookside auto with all of my automotive needs, they are the best around!!!!! A+++++++
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 03:37 AM
Stephanie W. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Wheel bearings"
Noted a constant loud thumping noise every time driving my van-drivers side front wheel. Called -made appt. leftcar overnight to be worked on following day in am. Needed my van back by a certain time. Wheel bearings repaired by time I needed the van. Done well. Pleased with service. Van rides quietly again!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 04:03 AM
LAURIE C. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Always professional, always a great experience
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 08:10 PM
DAVID S. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes"
Nice and quite
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 10:09 AM
CAROLYN G. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank You!!"
I bought my Saturn from Brookside Automotive ! My car was represented to me in excellent running and clean condition.They are excellent in customer service !! The cost is always low!! They job is done above and beyond expectations !! I will not go anywhere else!! Thanks Jon!!
Vehicle: Saturn SC1
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 08:07 AM
GEORGE F. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5"
You guys are the best
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 10:10 AM
Stephanie W. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Sliding door immobility "
I took my van in for an oil change and to check the status of why the passenger sliding door was not moving correctly. Apparently it worked fine for them, so nothing was done. However, door did not not work for me as soon as I left the garage. Took the van to a dealership and it turned out one of the rollers in the slider had broken -metal fatigue and the door would not slide correctly to shut itself-that was replaced-no problems since. They didn't do a very good diagnosis of my original problem at brookside.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 05:35 AM
MARYANN F. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"all the people that service customers."
always good work at a good price.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 03:08 PM
MARLENE B. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great"
As always my visit was comfortable, friendly and very professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my car cared for. Thanks Brookside.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 05:31 AM
JUDY N. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy and efficient service"
The folks at Brookside listen to what you saying and use their vast experience to diagnose and fix the problem correctly. We have been a customer for better than twenty years now and when we go in we are treated like family.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 05:32 AM
LORI BROOKE B. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Great service! Scheduling an appointment and dropping car off were easy. Job was done in a day and cost was reasonable.
Thanks again!
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017 07:17 AM
JOSEPH P. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, friendly and top quality work."
Been taking my Jetta to these guys for years. It's coming up on 150,000 miles. They just serviced the brakes and transmission and it feels like new car.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 02:00 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 55 in total