Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(62 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


AW
ANDY W.
Westfield, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2016
Geat Place
Great place for an oil change.

SW
Stephanie W.
Westfield, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2016
Friendly,personable staff
Efficient; thorough; accommodating/flexible in scheduling service appts -excellent service!

DB
DENNIS B.
Westfield, MA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2016
Annual Inspection
Service was very good as usual..

SH
SHELLEY H.
Westfield, MA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016
great service with a smile!
always there when I need them

LP
LINDA P.
Westfield, MA
Lexus SC 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016
Inspection sticker
Great people and great service

RS
ROBERT S.
Westfield, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016
Oil change
The people there are very friendly. They inspect my car very quickly so I am able to do other things.

FN
FRED N.
Westfield, MA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2016
Fabulous service, as always
Brookside Automotive gives consistent, wonderful service every time. We couldn't be more grateful for their efforts, heartfelt thanks!

TD
THOMAS D.
Westfield, MA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016
Nice Job
Good job on brakes and fast.

LC
LAURIE C.
Westfield, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2016
Friendly
Very knowledgeable and experienced. Always a pleasure doing business with them.

JM
Jack M.
Westfield, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2011
Inspection Sticker
John and Co. took great care of my car, as always.

EO
ELIZABETH O.
Westfield, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2011
Brookside is always helpful, convenient and quick! I really appreciate how professional all of the employees are!
5 stars each and every time we use your services!! We have recommended Brookside to many of our friends! Keep up the excellent work!

BL
BIRGIT L.
Westfield, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2011
excellent
as always fast and great service

TS
THOMAS S.
Westfield, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Rose
VERY QUICK ! Great service on inspection.
Please change name on E to Rose. Tom/son no longer has a car.

MD
Marion D.
Westfield, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2011
inspection
as usual, fast, polite and professional service

JW
JOE W.
West Springfield, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2011
Just as I needed
The work was done well, the business from the desk was very nice, and I felt like the price was right.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 62 in total