Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(51 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


LH
Lynn H.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Always been able to get right on my vehicle for repairs
Everythings fine. A/C now blowing cold air.

JM
Joey M.
Quinlan, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Joey said the staff got his vehicle fixed, it was quick and reasonable.

TS
Tracey S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Tracey said he has been to this business several times. They always do excellent work. They are always really understanding. They are easy to understand when they explain the repairs. They do not try to fix extra things, they do what they are supposed to do.

AB
Amber B.
Norman, OK
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Amber said that she didn't have any issues with the business., She has only had an oil change once but plans to take her vehicle in to get more work done soon.

AL
Ann L.
Oklahoma City, OK
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Excellent service.
I always get great service from Kevin and his crew.

TH
Tom H.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Tom said they were real good, looked at his vehicle, he didn't need to have anything done and they were honest with him about it. He has been going there for a couple of years and will continue to use them.

AP
Alvin P.
Norman, OK
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Always Happy
Service was great as usual and other customers that came in while I waited explained to me they have been going there for years.

MB
Mary Jane B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Excellent Service
Kevin has kept my car running in good condition for the last several years. They don't take advantage of you by saying you need unnecessary work and they don't overcharge as well. I have always felt comfortable taking my car in for repairs.

TF
Theresa F.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Theresa said she was happy with the service.

RM
Race M.
Norman, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Race said they do a good job.

SS
Shannon S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Shannon said that the provide good service and the staff is really nice.

GS
Galen S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Good honest people
Had a lot of work done here over the years always been upfront and straight forward about repairs and pricing

BS
Brian S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Brian said they were enlightening.

JJ
Johnny J.
Oklahoma City, OK
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Service light issues and headlights
Thank you guys so very much for the quick turn around and taking care of this issue so professionally. Your service keeps me going to work and not having to take off for car issues.
Also a big thanks for finding the other issues not known about during this service. My Cadillac is very good to me and I appreciate you being very good to it, like everyone says, a Cadillac with no service codes is a great Cadillac, not bad for 20 years old.
And, your service to my aunt on her car was very much appreciated also, we truly thank you guys for keeping us on the road.
Johnny and Aunt Linda.

TH
Todd H.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Excellent Service
Brookwood is the best Automotive shop in town. They are always competitive and fair with their prices but most of all they operate with integrity and honesty. Kevin has called me more than once to let me know that my vehicle didn't need a particular service done where as allot of other shops would charge you for something that didn't need to be repaired. I trust Brookwood with all of my family and friends automotive needs. Highly recommend.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 51 in total