Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,122 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DM
Dalton M.
Bethany, OK
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great service!
The service was nice and fast, it was also an easy process for payment and such.

TS
Tony S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
They got it done!
I was going to repair it myself but the time was not there. Fleet was booked up but still worked my truck in and finished it quickly and correctly. Thank you team.

JW
Jim W.
Oklahoma City, OK
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
A good place
People are friendly and service is goodness.

KP
Kurt P.
Oklahoma City, OK
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Excellent people
Great place, excellent technicians and very friendly office staff.

KS
Katrinka S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Fleet Auto: Always Willing To Help
So I show up unannounced, no appointment, 2 days before Christmas Eve. (The shop is closed Christmas Eve & Christmas Day.) Fleet is very busy, but they hear my tale of woe: leaking going on beneath the hood of the car from somewhere, a fuse that controls the door locks is out. Could U all see about this, please? And without hesitation, “Yes.” I left my car overnight, the repairs (water pump and fuse) were made by the next morning. Awesome service and people!

AS
Alejandra S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Friendly secretaries in front desk
It’s a pleasure to be able to meet people that u can relay on to help you fix ur car and fleet has done great jobs on my cars thank you so much for everything and taking time to work on ur schedules to get the job done right ty

BH
Brenda H.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Friendly and helpful
We had never been to Fleet before but needed a full tune-up. They did a great job and answered all other questions that we had quickly.

DW
David W.
Norman, OK
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Always excellent service!
You know that quick lube/oil change businesses operate under the idea that fast is better, but a few extra minutes allowing certified auto technicians time to check your auto can save you more money than the perceived time saved. Go see these guys and gals, you will then keep their phone number for future use, guaranteed!

JS
Judy S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Top service. Great treatment.
Always professional. Concern for your pocketbook. Will go the extra mile for you in service and price.

MH
Mike H.
Oklahoma City, OK
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Fair and honest
Going here many years. Always fair and honest. Does break work.

DF
Dan F.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Fleet Auto
25 year customer of them and they always go above and beyond. Top shelf staff and mechanics.

KC
Kincaid C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Malibu Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with John. He said he has used them before and they have always done a good job. They were real quick to pick up his vehicle, did everything he needed and delivered it within a couple of hours.

MR
Marlina R.
Oklahoma City, OK
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great service at a reasonable price!
Everyone was courteous professional and honest with me. I have other work that needs to be done and I will definitely bring my car back to Fleet.

MB
Mary B.
Norman, OK
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Friendly and helpful staff!
Fleet is always so helpful! Customer service is great!

JA
Jana A.
El Reno, OK
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great customer service!
Everyone is so friendly, very trustworthy business. I would highly recommend them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1122 in total