Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,040 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JS
James S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Great Service!
The service was excellent and they kept me up-to-date on the status of my repairs. They were very thorough and did a great job of explaining what needed to be done and why. I found them to be honest, friendly, and competitively priced.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 04/06/2020

Thank You, we appreciate your visit


RM
Robert M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Everything
You guys rock
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 04/06/2020

Thank You


LD
Lindsay-Nikita D.
Oklahoma City, OK
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Amazing People and Amazing Work
I've been taking my cars here since I moved to OKC and I am so glad a friend told me about them. They take care of my Jeep and BMW and took care of my Durango until it was time to Old Yeller it. They always do great work, the prices are right, and they really get to know you. Thank you all of you at Fleet Auto.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 04/06/2020

ThankYou!! We appreciate your trust


RS
Ron S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Honest , dedicated, thorough.
They give you the information, the options and prices. The team works hard to keep you on the road .
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 04/06/2020

Thank You for your visit! We appreciate you


Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Personable
Fleet has always been honest and upfront about my cars needs. I appreciate them and have for my car’s needs for over 30 years.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 04/06/2020

Thank You for your long time patronage


Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Quick and good price
They repaired my vehicle for way cheaper than the competition quoted me and quickly. Friendly and courteous staff!
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 03/11/2020

We are very happy you found your way to us & we are appreciative of your business, we aim to please!


LN
Linda N.
Oklahoma City, OK
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Linda neimann
The best car care! I recommend them highly
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 03/11/2020

We are so happy to help, Thank You


CN
Claire N.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Best caring friendly service in OKC !!!
Great service and interaction. You have provided great care for me for years!! And I thank you.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 03/11/2020

Thank You so much, & we appreciate your long time trust.


CP
Cur P.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Cool
I think they got to the root of my issues no problems
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 03/11/2020

Thank You for your visit


SW
Steve W.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020
Good service but light bulb replaced $92 ??
My hub replacement was good, they got it in and out as they said. But a headlight replacement was $92 + $15 part. Wish i hadn't asked for that. Overall Fleet had worked on a fleet of my families cars and have done very well over several years and autos.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 02/18/2020

Hi we do appreciate your business & your visit as well as the whole family over the years. Unfortunatly the design of that headlamp is more complicated than some & it takes a bit longer to access than most, we do appologize for any concerns & we are happy to discuss further if you'd like. Again thank you for your visit.


LP
Linda P.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Honest reliable
Fleet is honest and reliable. They stand behind the work they do. They never have tried to get me to do more work then is needed. They always work hard to do the job right and at the best cost. Fleet is only repair shop I will use.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you so much, we aim to please.


TT
Tim T.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Great Service
Always feel comfortable with the service and work
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 02/18/2020

Thank You so much, as always its a pleasere to do business with you


SH
Steve H.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Staff is very honest
I have gone to Fleet since 1999 and in that time they have an opportunity to overcharge me or you are falsely represent the problem. They have never done so. They have always been honest and given me excellent service
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 02/18/2020

We appreciate you!


JB
Joe B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Fleetingly good!
We recently had work done at Fleet Auto Repair and were very pleases with the service. Made a same day appointment and they completed our repairs by the afternoon of same day. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Great local shop..we will definitely be back for future car service .
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 02/06/2020

Thank You so much, we were very happy to assist


Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
They are very trustworthy.
I have being using fleet for about 15 years now they are very nice and they say what they're going to do and they actually do it and the price is always been good and so I would definitely recommend them.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 02/06/2020

Than You so much, we appreciate your long time patronage


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1040 in total