Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

932 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


ML
Melissa L.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019
Professional and honest service!
I have used Fleet Automotive twice now and have been extremely satisfied. They are honest and upfront with you about everything. It is extremely difficult these days to find a good auto mechanic that you can trust. This place is the real deal though! I am very pleased with them and would definitely recommend them.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 04/01/2019

Thank You! That means a lot to us


MF
Melinda F.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
Great service
Friendliest workers, very knowledgeable about my cars; I drop off my car in the morning and they call me when it’s ready, usually about 3-4 hrs later, depending on what I’m having done. Have been going to Fleet for SEVERAL years. Would recommend them to everyone.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 04/01/2019

Thank You so much, we appreciate your long time patronage


RG
Robert G.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Very courteous people! Very knowledgeable!
Feel like a Very important person!
Treated fairly and very good service!
Great people!!!
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 04/01/2019

Thank You Sir, & Yes YOU & all of our customers are very imporntant to us!


LK
Linda K.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019
Awesome
I have always taken my vehicle to Fleet and have never been disappointed. They are honest and never do anything without discussing it with me first. They always have a loaner car for me so I can go home and I don’t have to sit around waiting on it to be repaired or try to get someone to come pick me up then take me back when the car is finished. They always do an awesome job.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 04/01/2019

Thank You, we appreciate you


HD
Hope D.
Oklahoma City, OK
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019
Outstanding Service
Fleet Auto Repair is awesome! Their service is outstanding! They always let you know what is need to repair your vehicle and also what should be taking care of as soon as possible and they will explain all the work done to your vehicle. They always look out for your car and your safety. They always get my vehicle in quick and the repairs are done super fast. I only trust Fleet Auto Repair to work on my car! The customer service is always delightful to deal with too! Thanks for all your amazing work!
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2019

We really appreciate this, these kind words & years of your trust!


DW
David W.
Norman, OK
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019
Great customer service
Fast response and quality work performed.
Will use again!
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2019

Thank You


BN
Brad N.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
Great people
Great service and people. Diagnosed a problem on my truck I thought would be very difficult. Wish doctors could do the same. Maybe these guys should practice medicine also. Then we would get better results in the medical field. Good doctors for your truck.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2019

Thank You so much, maybe you should take uo comedy!. Seriously tho thats great


ND
Nikita D.
Oklahoma City, OK
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019
Review
Fleet Auto is great. They have been taking care of my cars since I moved to Oklahoma. Always honest and professional.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2019

Thank You, we appreciate it


AG
Andy G.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Andy said the service was good and the staff was timely. The price was fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2019

Hi, Thank You


MM
Mike M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019
Great service honesty and they stand behind their work
Been going to Fleet for years wouldn't trust anyone else with my car. I recommend them to all of my friends and family and all of them are just as pleased as I am
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2019

Thank You!, Dan always says you're our oldest customer so we know you've sent plenty our way.


Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019
I highly recommend
Great service. They were very professional and do great work
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 02/01/2019

Thank You, we appreciate you


WG
Wade G.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019
Great Customer Service and Quality Work
I have been using Fleet Auto repair for many years for all major and minor vehicle repairs. They have always treated me fairly and stand behind their work. I highly recommend them for all vehicle service needs.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 01/25/2019

Thank You so much, we truly appreciate you!


KN
Krishna N.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Krishna said they did a very good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 01/25/2019

Thank You


DY
Dean Y.
Mustang, OK
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019
Anita Young
We really appreciate the quick work and quality of work that is done at Fleet Auto Repair. The staff is very friendly and courteous.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 01/15/2019

Thank You, we truly appreciate you!


SP
Steve P.
Elmore City, OK
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
Professional
I have been using these guys for my auto repair for many years. They are very thorough and do a great job..
What else can you ask for....
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 12/28/2018

Thank You, we apreciate your long time patronage!


Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018
A+
Thank You
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 12/26/2018

and thank you!


Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018
Awesome
Awesome, Thanks
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 12/26/2018

Thank You


GY
Garland Y.
Oklahoma City, OK
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018
Fleet Auto Repair
Always great service.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 12/26/2018

Thank You!


Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018
Service
The team member's are very polite, caring and honest. The service on my vehicle was completed within in a day which is fast service.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 12/19/2018

Thank You so much, we appreciate you


JM
Joyce M.
Pauls Valley, OK
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018
Fleet Auto Repair is great!
Fleet has been maintaining and taking care of my vehicle(s) for at least 5 years and I have never had a problem with them. They ensure my vehicle is safe, reliable and in great shape. I drive a lot of miles and Fleet makes sure my vehicle is dependable.
Rachelle H. from Fleet Auto Repair responded on 12/19/2018

Thank You as always!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 932 in total