Brown Hyundai of Laredo


Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5rating 4.29

270 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
David H. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 12:58 PM
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Service was very well done and in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 02:48 PM
Daniel C. at Brown Hyundai of Laredo responded on 11/14/2017

Thank You Sir for your compliment. We appreciate your business and loyalty. Our customers are our #1 Priority.
Danny Cruz
Service Manager
956-235-6781
dcruz@brown-hyundai.com

SARA G. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service "
I’ll keep coming back to Brown Hyundai because they provide the best service in Laredo!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:48 PM
Daniel C. at Brown Hyundai of Laredo responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for the compliment Mam. We appreciate your continued business and support. Our customers are our #1 Priority.
Danny Cruz
Service Manager
956-231-5626
dcruz@brown-hyundai.com

Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good explanation of service needed"
Good service but need improvement on services time
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 04:57 PM
Jose B. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Vanessa Reyes was very professional and very friendly. She made me feel like I was at home, she explained everything to me as well recommend me some options to my Tucson. I was very pleased with the service and I blown away by the coffee station.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 05:01 PM
Daniel C. at Brown Hyundai of Laredo responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you sir for the five star rating.We appreciate your business and loyalty. Please come back and see us soon.
Danny Cruz
Service Manager
957-231-5626

Frank A. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service Department Staff"
The staff in the service department did a very good job in checking in my car, taking down my order, communicating with me while my car was being serviced (very important). Unfortunately, the battery diagnosis didn't hold up to the scrutiny of other shops who tested the same battery. The young ladies who helped us out were very professional, however, I have questions regarding the diagnostic results of the battery tests run.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 12:35 PM
Daniel C. at Brown Hyundai of Laredo responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for your feedback Sir. We do have a hyundai battery diagnostics module that we use to check batteries. That is how we make our decisions when it comes to battery replacements. Please call or come by the office and ill be more than happy to go over the process with you. Thank you for being a valued customer.
Danny Cruz
Service Manager
956-231-5626
dcruz@brown-hyundai.com

Jose R. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"👍GREAT "
👍GREAT
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 05:35 PM
Elizabeth R. on 11/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"HORRID JUST HORRID"
HORRID EXPERIENCE, PEOPLE MUST BE TERMINATED IMMEDIATELY
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 10:56 AM
Daniel C. at Brown Hyundai of Laredo responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for your feedback Mam. We apologize for the inconvenience. We value you as our customer. We are working deligently to make things better.
Danny Cruz
956-231-5626
dcruz@brown-hyundai.com

Liz r. on 10/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Disappointed"
I was given the worst experience ever, and this is my 3rd car from hyundai. Apparently the service clerk makes it a point to not only ridicule paying customers but also take it upon herself to overstep her boundaries and LIE to her employer and clients. This person must be terminated and all the staff that allowed this behavior as well. The Brown family will not be happy that Laredo is not representing their HIGH STANDARDS to customer service.
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/31/2017 12:51 PM
Daniel C. at Brown Hyundai of Laredo responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for your feedback mam. We are very sorry that you had a less than satisfactory experience. We strive for excellent customer service and can assure you that this was an isolated case. Please call me or come by the dealership. And i will be more than happy to make things right.
Danny Cruz
Service Manager
956-231-5626
dcruz@brown-hyundai.com

Hector V. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Most personal very polite and professional"
Service manager needs to return phone calls
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/27/2017 10:31 AM
Verified Customer on 10/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Worse place ever"
They take forever for a fricken oil change. I waited 4 hours!! For an oil change.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/25/2017 12:30 PM
Daniel C. at Brown Hyundai of Laredo responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for your feedback Sir. I apologize for the experience that you had here at the dealership. Please come by my office or call me and i will be more than happy to make things right for you. Again please accept my apologies.
Danny Cruz
Service Manager
956-231-5626
dcruz@brown-hyundai.com

Christopher C. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service"
I received the utmost professional and friendly service. My vehicle was ready in a timely manner and the wait was calm and not rushed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/25/2017 08:40 AM
Daniel C. at Brown Hyundai of Laredo responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for the feedback. I am happy to hear that you had a good experience here with us. Our customers are our #1 priority. Thank you for your business and support.
Danny Cruz
Service Manager
956-231-5626
dcruz@brown-hyundai.com

ALTAGRACIA G. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast sevice"
Excellent customer service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 12:20 PM
Maria N. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Highly recommend to anyone
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 01:18 PM
Douglas M. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
My service advisor was knowledgeable
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 03:50 PM
Norma C. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service and friendly "
Excelente
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:46 PM
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service need to improve the time"
Great service! Just need to improve the time that takes to do the oil change service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:51 AM
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People working there."
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 01:03 PM
Sandra C. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly faces and great customer service"
Mr Danny Cruz and Jennifer were very helpful and service oriented. They even gave me a loaner car since repairs would take a week.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 09:44 AM
Jesus S. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
High quality on service and delivered on time
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 03:00 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 270 in total