Brown Hyundai of Laredo


Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5rating 4.3

290 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Olga F. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Good service. Friendly employees
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 03:28 PM
Claudia R. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good quick service."
Took my car in for an oil change. They were able able to do the oil change and a factory recall all in one afternoon. They were quick and provided great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 02:27 PM
Ramon B. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Is clean, people are nice, efficient and they ecplain and detail all they are doing to your car."
Excellent, go above and beyond to be helpful, they tell you what your car needs. Also, they are curious with the costumer by asking if you need anything while waiting, that is something that you don't see every where also, notice that bathrooms are
supper clean and that it is a surprise because, normally bathrooms in agencies are not that clean. I, honestly like Brown Hyundai of Laredo.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 09:52 AM
Alberto F. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service"
I had really bad customer service before but there is a new employee name Vanessa Reyes and she gave me really good service the best I had since 2011 since I bought my Hyundai Elentra but I hope u take this employee in cosidertion the good work she does.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 08:13 AM
Laura L. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient easy access"
The only thing I would change is the time of giving you information and the time to service the car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:34 PM
Verified Customer on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, friendly service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:30 PM
Maricruz F. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai is excellence!"
I have been a customer for more than 5 years and let me say, Hyundai is the best! Excellent vehicles, service, and warranty. I am a loyal customer whom will continue my business with th is great dealership without a doubt.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 05:22 PM
Jose G. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
My experiences here have always been great since i bought my car. Good service time turn around.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 03:31 PM
Sergio M. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
I really liked how well they took care of my vehicle. Even though the weather had been rainy, they took time to wash my car and cleaned the inside well. Everything was done well and in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 07:18 PM
Verified Customer on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Everytime I take my vehicle for service I am meet by a very courteous and friendly staff. The waiting room is great especially with the new coffee dispenser.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/18/2017 09:27 PM
Verified Customer on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tint installation. "
Took car to have tint installed and was done quickly and at a good price.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/18/2017 08:30 PM
Verified Customer on 12/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Terrible customer service! "
I really hope you don't run across any car problems because if you do; be ready to be without a vehicle for a good while. The dealership needs to invest in more mechanics. The customer service ladies need to pay better attention to what they are doing and make sure they call the right customers. I lost 2 hours of work because of mistake they made and the car wasn't anywhere even close to getting checked.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 11:19 AM
Daniel C. at Brown Hyundai of Laredo responded on 12/15/2017

Thank You Sir for your feedback. This helps us identify and correct areas that need improvement. We apologize for the inconvenience that you had at the dealership. We know that your time is very valuable. Please call our office so that we can speak with you and make things right for you.
Danny Cruz
Service Manager
956-231-5626
dcruz@brown-hyundai.com 

Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to my home no long waiting time "
Fast service no long waiting time very courteous staff
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 12:05 PM
Chrystelle G. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely service "
I like the service I recieve but as I stated before the car is under my name not my daughters name. This is the only complaint..
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 02:02 PM
Antonio L. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
The service is always great. The personnel treated us with respect and had our vehicle on time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 10:09 AM
Pearlita G. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! "
I always have such a pleasure going in for my service. They are timely and informative. The staff is very friendly and professional. I Love Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 12:41 PM
Verified Customer on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Friendly Service"
The service dept. people are awesome and always treat me right. That is why I keep going back to Brown Hyundai. And they explain what was done to my car and they even set up my next oil change appt. Great Job Guys!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/30/2017 11:45 AM
Verified Customer on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
The people at Brown Hyundai are very courteous and knowledgeable. Plus they always wash my car.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 06:11 PM
Jorge M. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Costumer service"
They always give me an excellent attention.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 03:11 PM
David H. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 12:58 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 290 in total