Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(936 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


DH
David H.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Amber. She said David didn't have any complaints.
Carl J., GM from Performance Auto and Trans responded on 09/04/2020

We thank you and have a safe Labor Day weekend. Thank you, Carl


MR
Mike R.
San Antonio, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the diagnosis was quick and he was in and out.
Carl J., GM from Performance Auto and Trans responded on 09/04/2020

We appreciate you and thank you for the 5 star review. Have a safe weekend. Carl Johnson


CL
CALEB L.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Caleb Lee
The prices vary yet it’s professionally done ! You can either find the mechanic that’ll do it three to four times, or come here get it done right right the first time ! Best experience ever working with this Group !!
Carl J., GM from Performance Auto and Trans responded on 08/28/2020

We are very apprective of your 5 star review. Thank you for your response and have a safe day. Carl Johnson


MM
Mason M.
Texas
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Mason said they got it done quickly.
Carl J., GM from Performance Auto and Trans responded on 08/26/2020

The 5 star review is very much appreicated. Thank you and be safe. Carl


DF
David F.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
David said the last time he was at this business they did the job quickly and properly.
Carl J., GM from Performance Auto and Trans responded on 08/26/2020

WE appreciate you doing business with us and look forward to keep you and your vehicle safe.
Thank you for the 5 star review and be safe. Carl Johnson


JO
JAMES O.
Hondo, TX
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Courteous and professional service
I would definitely recommend anyone to go by for good service
Carl J., GM from Performance Auto and Trans responded on 08/12/2020

We appreciate you and thank you for letting us provide service on your vehicle. You come all the way from Hondo!
Thank you Mr. O. God bless. Carl


AE
Anna E.
San Antonio, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Anna said they did a great job.
Carl J., GM from Performance Auto and Trans responded on 08/12/2020

Ms. E thank you for the 5 star rating. Don't be a stranger. Thank you, Carl


DS
DENISE S.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Trustworthy service
Check engine light and asc light came on. I took it in and they ran test and fixed problem on the spot. Thanks to Karl and his mechanics.
Carl J., GM from Performance Auto and Trans responded on 08/05/2020

As a truly valued customer / friend we thank you Ms. S. Always good to see you thank you so
very much for the 5 star review. Again. Thank you,Carl


MW
Michael W.
San Antonio, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the staff did a good service.
Carl J., GM from Performance Auto and Trans responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you and we hope you have a great day. Carl


MR
MARIA R.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
not expensive
Friendly, Honesty, Quick, Ed and his team make you feel comfortable with their knowledge in getting your car back to normal or even better. I appreciate their work
Carl J., GM from Performance Auto and Trans responded on 08/04/2020

Let's us thank you for allowing our techs to service your vehicle. Thank you for the 5 star rating.
Be safe and come back with you need additional work or service on your vehicle. ED


JG
Juan G.
San Antonio, TX
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Juan said he is very satisfied with the work that they do here.
Carl J., GM from Performance Auto and Trans responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you business. Thank you. Carl


FM
Frank M.
San Antonio, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Marta. She said the business was awesome and they were the only place that would help them. She stated that her vehicle is working great now.
Carl J., GM from Performance Auto and Trans responded on 07/13/2020

We appreciate you and thank you for letting our staff work on your vehicle. Thank you for the 5 stars.
Be safe.Carl


TA
Terry A.
San Antonio, TX
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Terry said the business did not do anything he asked to be done. He will not be recommending them.

HM
Hector M.
San Antonio, TX
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Hector said they were awesome, took care of business and didn't hassle him with prices. It was just what they said, they were done when they said and they honestly did the best job. He said Ed and Carl were the best and he's never met anyone like them.
Carl J., GM from Performance Auto and Trans responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star rating. It makes us proud that you are satisfied with our tech's. Be safe. Carl


JR
JESSICA R.
San Antonio, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great place for vehicle needs
Great place and employees have been taking our vehicles there for a while
Carl J., GM from Performance Auto and Trans responded on 06/25/2020

We appreciate you and thank you for the 5 star rating. Have a safe and blessed day. Carl