Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,452 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Quick and reliable service!
Called and requested a tire quote, and they called back within minutes with prices. Later that same day, I had 4 new affordable tires on my car! That did a great job.

LM
LIBBY M.
Omaha, NE
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Open late!
I love that this place is open late and provides quick and friendly service. I have gone here a lot and have always been happy

JB
JEFF B.
Omaha, NE
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Awesome Service!
I dropped off my vehicle at 10 in the morning, it was done before 4 PM. Everything got done that needed to be, and wait time was minimal. Buchanans always does a great job! I would highly recommend them to anybody. Plus, they are open seven days a week including the weekends, until 11 PM. Very flexible to get your car serviced at this location!

LH
LISA H.
Omaha, NE
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Air Conditioning Help
The service I received at Buchanan’s today was efficient, helpful, and friendly.

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
There is always enough help. Staff is always professional and serious about providing great customer service.
Once again another excellent experience. I am so grateful you are in the neighborhood and consistently provide outstanding customer service. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Service
Excellent work and service.

JC
JEFF/TANYA C.
Omaha, NE
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Awesome service as usual
Had my F-150 in for service today. Great service as usual. This place has always given me the best service of any place in town. Highly recommended.

DM
DON M.
Omaha, NE
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great Service
Steve did an awesome job on my vehicle. Was expecting to wait at least overnight to have my car serviced. Car was picked up after being stalled in parking garage and repaired in an hour.
Steve explained the situation to me, and even saved me some cash by checking my warranty.

EP
ELIZABETH/TOM P.
Omaha, NE
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
great service again
I'm always so happy with the service we receive. Thanks Karl for getting it done so quickly

MS
MICHAEL/LEEANN S.
Omaha, NE
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Great shop
Always able to take care of my problems

JM
JOE M.
Omaha, NE
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Very Pleased
I drive a 21 year old Buick LeSabre. I received excellent service, and my car was ready earlier than promised. thank you.

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Great friendly service
Carl and employees got and put on new tires very quickly and efficiently. They also vacuumed out my car.

DS
DAVID/ELLEN S.
Omaha, NE
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Trustworthy
I’ve always had good honest service here.

MD
MICHAEL D.
Omaha, NE
Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Always excellent service.
Karl and the gang always do a great job

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Great Customer Service
New right away what the issue might be, called 30 minutes after I dropped off my car with the diagnosis and a cost. Within 3 hours I had my car back! Would definitely recommend Buchanan’s!

Thank you!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1452 in total