Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(902 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


LM
LORETTA M.
Omaha, NE
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Always great service at Buchanan's Service Station, 50th and Dodge
The crew at Buchanan's, 50 and Dodge Streets, has always provided the best service. We have been going there since 1988!!!

RK
ROGER K.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Close to home, great service 7 days a week
Concise review:
Took a tire in on a Sunday to be repaired
Repair not possible because damage on side wall
No replacement available until Monday
Got a call Monday morning giving me 4 options on tires at 4 price points
After asking about driving habits, recommended 2nd lowest priced tire
Went to pick up later in the day and it was put on the car at no charge
Vacuumed and washed at no charge
I will go back in the spring to replace the other 3 tires
Great people

MS
MIKE/JULIE S.
Omaha, NE
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Quick, reliable servic
Karl and his team always gives us excellent service at a fair price, and their service is always quick, done in the same day. They never try to sell us something we don’t need. Friendly staff.

RY
RITA Y.
Omaha, NE
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Honest evaluation, timely repair
I have used Buchanan at both locations for many years for my cars. They have always provided both maintenance as well as repair. I have never been disappointed. Service has to be their number one business priority. Service extends not only what brought the car there to begin with as it is repaired and ready to go, but being returned cleaner than when dropped off. This business knows how to make customers happy and coming back.

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great customer service
Carl and his team are fantastic. Efficient, friendly, expert car care.

DD
DAN D.
Omaha, NE
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Immediate response in a time of need
I always get top-notch service with fair and reasonable prices

LR
LISA R.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great place to go!
They did an excellent job, did not try and and add additional things on. Great price and honest work.

KF
KRYSTAL/TONY F.
Omaha, NE
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Trustworthy
If you need basic car repairs, this is where you should go. Karl runs a great shop and will refer you to other honest and legitimate shops if they can’t do it themselves. It doesn’t matter if it’s an expensive import or vintage, they can handle it.

MB
MIKE B.
Omaha, NE
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Always great service
We have relied on Karl at Buchanan’s for 15 years. Honest service, at reasonable rates. Always gives options if available. I recommend them all the time.

JB
JERRY/SUSAN B.
Omaha, NE
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Good Work
Always a tad more expensive but when it comes down to it, knowing its done right is really worth it. Trust me its not worth searching for a lower price. I have and have gotten taken each time.

RM
RICH M.
Omaha, NE
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Karl and his staff
Karl and his staff are very responsive

VB
Verda B.
Omaha, NE
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Verda said she's been going to the business for 25 years and the staff always does everything right and she never has any problem with the service.

OJ
Owen J.
Nebraska
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Owen said he has been going to them for years and he recommends the business all the time.

BD
Brian D.
Nebraska
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Brian said he has been going to this place for a long, long time now. They are friendly, are always on time and they do a good job with all the work they do.

DL
Daniel L.
Nebraska
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said it is always a great experience at this business. He always ends up going there, because they are super dependable, it is close to his home and the service is good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 902 in total