Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,244 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great Place For Service and Car repairs
I have been coming out to the 50th & Dodge BP for many years to have my car serviced & for gas. This location has a good staff of people and manager!

GF
GERALD/DEB F.
Omaha, NE
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Excellent
Speedy, honest service every time.

LW
LEE/KELLY W.
Omaha, NE
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Westphal-Cruz Servicing
As expected from Karl and his team, Jacob did an amazing job, about and beyond! Had an oil change and tire issue that Jacob totally handled! He ALSO fixed a part of the undercarriage trim that needed attention toon!! This is another example of why I keep referring people to Buchanons! Thanks!!

EJ
EBBA J.
Omaha, NE
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2021
The service!
Have always been happy with the mechanics and the work they do. I was very unhappy that the clerk was not wearing a mask and I was in lobby for awhile. If a customer coming in has to wear a mask I would think the clerk would have to as well.

CS
CAROLINE/TOM S.
Omaha, NE
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Karl and His Team Are the Best!
Great people and great service; we never go anywhere else!

RE
ROSALIE E.
Omaha, NE
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Outstanding Work!
Outstanding customer service, very helpful and superior work done by the employees!

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2021
Quality
Good quality and prompt

DM
DIANE M.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great work
They did Great work and I appreciate the help

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Guardian angels
Courteous and helpful staff overseen by Karl who is knowledgeable, trustworthy and reliable as well as very friendly.

DD
David D.
Omaha, NE
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
David said it was awesome. They were ready when he got there. They were friendly. They got right to it. It was an overall a good experience.

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great service
Great neighborhood service station!!

Verified Customer
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Maintence and repair
Very prompt and courterous service

JR
JIM R.
Omaha, NE
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent service. Friendly knowledgeable associates
They have always done a wonderful job for me this time was no different. Very happy with the service I received

RW
RON W.
Omaha, NE
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Replace starter
Great service as always. I have been taking all of our vehicles to this repair center for two decades. We always receive courteous and honest service.

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021
Sunday night
Had a battery issue and we were not the only vehicle needing repairs. Recd call of completion about 2 hours later that all complete. We had estimated 2 DAYS. Fast and courteous.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1244 in total