Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(463 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


CS
Cassandra S.
Mesa, AZ
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2017 Category: Service
Cassandra said the attendant was friendly and accommodating.

CW
Chris W.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Chris said he liked this business' price and quality of service.

RL
ROBERT L.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2017
Thank you, Bud's Service Center!
I am never happy when my car needs repair. But I am happy that I found out about Bud's service center. They are fair and honest, which is sometimes hard to find. Lisa, at the front desk, is very friendly and explained everything thoroughly.

FP
Franchesca P.
Mesa, AZ
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2017 Category: Service
Franchesca said she has been taking her vehicle to this business for years because they are the only ones she trusts.

LS
Linda S.
Mesa, AZ
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2017 Category: Service
Linda said this business is great, and they do really excellent work on her vehicle. The people who work there are wonderful, and they accommodate her in every way they can. It is a really great place, and she has been going there for years. They are always helpful, and they never do anything that does not need to be done. They are honest, and they do a good job.

DH
DARREN H.
Chandler, AZ
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2017
The staff is amazing
I take all of my vehicles to this shop. They are great people and do great work with very competitive pricing. I recommend this shop to all of my friends.

GM
GREGORY M.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2017
Good honest people
At Buds they are very honest. They don't just throw parts at the problem. I have been going to Buds for years have never had a bad experience. My 2007 Ford F-150 run like new.

SP
STACEY P.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017
Excellent customer service
Very quick and efficient. Lisa in the office is great. She was super friendly and kind!

RJ
Rick J.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017 Category: Service
Rick said this business does good work.

LS
Lamar S.
Chandler, AZ
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017 Category: Service
Lamar said the business provided service that was all really good. He visited them because of a recommendation from a friend.

BA
Bianca A.
Arizona
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017 Category: Service
Bianca said this business was quick, convenient, and they had great service. Lisa is really great and awesome.

NM
Nancy M.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2017 Category: Service
Nancy said the prices are reasonable and the business diagnosed her problem quickly. Her vehicle was in and out.

KN
Kirsten N.
Mesa, AZ
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2017 Category: Service
Kirsten said this business provided great work at a great price.

FH
Fred H.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017 Category: Service
Fred said this business completed the work on time.

CC
Christina C.
Tempe, AZ
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Christina said this business did a great job and they were very nice.