Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(485 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MF
Michael F.
Arizona
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Michael said his experience was good.

DF
Doug F.
Mesa, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Doug said the service was great.

RC
Robert C.
Phoenix, AZ
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the staff did a great job.

DD
Daniel D.
Arizona
Chevrolet City Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said this business is the best.

DH
Dave H.
Arizona
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Dave said he had a good experience there.

CL
CHRISTY L.
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great service
Knowledgeable and friendly service with honest mechanics.

CF
CHARLIE F.
Tempe, AZ
Lexus SC 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
You guys are Great
Dropped my car to Brad , he was courteous and Knowledgeable, my car was done right and on time . He also offered to deliver to my house. I this age of get it done it’s nice to deal with folks who understand service and taking care of customers. Try them , you will like them!

AD
ANDREW D.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Great People, Great Prices, Great Product
I had the air conditioner fixed in my truck and I was extremely happy with the experience at Serious Fleet and Automotive. I was able to make an appointment quickly, the staff was friendly and knowledgable, and the air is now blowing colder than ever at a price I can afford. I will be back, thank you.

KA
Kit A.
Arizona
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Kit said that he knows the owner personally and they provide great work.

MB
Michael B.
Mesa, AZ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Michael said this business was very honest and forthright. With the tiniest little fix they didn't charge him for anything he didn't need. Greg at the front desk is a nice guy and he really liked him.

MF
Michael F.
Arizona
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he had a good experience.

LG
Levi G.
Arizona
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Levi's wife. She said that the facility was clean and the people knew what they were doing. When she called with questions, they got back to her promptly.

BK
BRYAN K.
Scottsdale, AZ
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Dependable service, competitive pricing...
I have been a customer of Serious Fleet for a little over a year now.
They always do a great job at a competitive price.
I feel that they always give me good honest evaluation of my cars needs.

LB
London B.
Arizona
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
London said that they were very quick. She got the service she needed. There was an Issue on their end and they fixed it right away. They are quick.

TW
TORI W.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Always the best service
I have been using Serious for my work fleet and personal vehicles for 5 + years. I wouldn't think of changing now.
They work with me on every aspect from scheduling, to tracking what each vehicle needs and helping me decide when it's time to tap out on a vehicle.
As fleet manager they make everything seamless, just try them once, you won't regret it.