Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87
4.9

( 473 Reviews )

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BK
BRYAN K.
Scottsdale, AZ
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019
Dependable service, competitive pricing...
I have been a customer of Serious Fleet for a little over a year now.
They always do a great job at a competitive price.
I feel that they always give me good honest evaluation of my cars needs.

LB
London B.
Arizona
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
London said that they were very quick. She got the service she needed. There was an Issue on their end and they fixed it right away. They are quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TW
TORI W.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019
Always the best service
I have been using Serious for my work fleet and personal vehicles for 5 + years. I wouldn't think of changing now.
They work with me on every aspect from scheduling, to tracking what each vehicle needs and helping me decide when it's time to tap out on a vehicle.
As fleet manager they make everything seamless, just try them once, you won't regret it.

DS
DAVE S.
Tempe, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019
Great Customer Service
Serious Fleet did a great job with our vehicle repairs at a fair price. Will be using them for service and maintenance in the future.

RP
Rick P.
Mesa, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Chris. He said the service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LB
London B.
Arizona
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
London said that they were on time and informative. They up-dated her regularly and watched out for her with the price. Her family has been going there for years. They will continue on with them because they do a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MH
Mike H.
Arizona
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Mike said he was happy with the service he received.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DR
Danielle R.
Arizona
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Danielle said the service was fast. The front desk guy was nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RP
Rick P.
Mesa, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Rick said he always gets excellent service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LF
Louis F.
Arizona
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Louis said the staff was accommodating, and Craig was really good. He stated the technicians did a good job of watching the front of the business and making sure customers were recognized immediately, and the work was very good. He also noted the facility was clean and organized.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TA
TIM A.
Chandler, AZ
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2019
Above and beyond aervice
Myy husband always took our cars to Serious Auto, but he passed away in June. I knew that my car needed some work, but really didn't know what it needed. Craig and the crew were so understanding and helpful . They knew that I had never had to worry about my car when my husband was here. Maybe some of my questions were comical to them but they were understanding and explained everything in detail. I won't take my car anywhere else ever.

BB
Bert B.
Arizona
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Bert said the business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CJ
CHAD J.
INFINITI I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019
multipoint insection
I brought the car to serious fleet for inspection after I had it taken to autonation for the same thing. From autonation, I got such a ridiculous evaluation that I myself new It was a bunch of rubbish apart from 2 things that matched reality. I took a second job from serious fleet and they provided me with a very thorough inspection refuting autonation´s evaluation 90 percent. It was explained to me what the problems were. I requested parts and labor assessment for my Infiniti i35, a 17-year-old vehicle. The job with all the parts would be 3500. The vehicle is worth about that amount and we have kept it up always when issues came up but this many things to repair might really not worth the money to invest in it. It is a lot more than we expected before the inspections. They were cordial and prompt. Nice team for sure.

Best,
Chad

Verified Customer
Gilbert, AZ
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/11/2019
Oil Change
I usually get great service from Serious. This time no one called when my vehicle was ready for pick up. They had old items that needed to be repaired left on the new estimate they sent for my approval. When I picked up my vehicle, the agent did not know if I had a credit card on file or needed to submit a credit card.

MN
Mark N.
Palermo, ND
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the employees were straight forward. They provided him with a service quote. The work was done as promised.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PJ
PAUL J.
Mesa, AZ
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019
Honest and up front
Finding a good mechanic is not easy, they are far from few. These guys I feel have been up front and honest from the get go. I’d rather pay a little more for something that I need than be overcharged to additional work I don’t need.

TL
TODD L.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018
Excellent Service
Serious Fleet does excellent work period. They will fix any issue you are currently having. They are the only ones I trust with my work and personal vehicles

DS
DREW S.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
follow-up and attention to detail.
Josh was fantastic, always called me back, was more than willing to work with me.

ST
SETH T.
Gilbert, AZ
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
I like the way Josh handled my situation.
It’s hard to find a place that you trust. I’ve been taking several cars and trucks here for many years for unexpected big jobs and many small jobs. Either way, Josh does a good job for me and my vehicles.
Rick P., CFO from Serious Fleet and Automotive responded on 11/29/2018

Seth, we appreciate you taking the time to give fedback on our performance. Our goal is to keep your vehicles reliable, safe and on the road so that you can do what you do best!

Rick Pettit
CFO
480-507-9800

TA
TIM A.
Chandler, AZ
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018
Nice friendly service
I've been using Serious Auto for over five years. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. I trust their opinion as well as their work for all of my vehicles. Their service is fast, complete and resonable. I can comfortably say the guys at Serious watch my back concerning my vehicles.