Serious Fleet Division


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

435 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago
TIM A. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A 1 SERVICE"
The men and women at Serious are A 1 when it comes to working on my vehicles. They do a complete job, are knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend them to anyone who wants or needs service to their vehicles.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 04:45 AM
Profile image medium
Joli D. at Serious Fleet Division responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you, Tim. We appreciate the time you have taken to to give feedback. Looking forward to your next visit.

Rick Pettit
CFO
480-507-9800
Cliff T. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cliff said he wishes their prices were a little bit lower.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Joli D. at Serious Fleet Division responded on 01/09/2018

Cliff, we appreciate your response in regards to our service and pricing. We appreciate your communication in regards to our pricing.  We are constantly striving to provide the best possible customer experience at the lowest price but we can always do better as a service provider.  We often times will recommend aftermarket parts without sacrificing the quality of a repair and we can definitely do a better job of offering this option. Thanks again for your feedback as this helps us perfect our model as a business.

Rick Pettit
CFO
480-507-9800
Ron S. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said the staff did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Joli D. at Serious Fleet Division responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you, Ron for your feed back. We look forward to your next visit.

Rick Pettit
CFO
480-507-9800
Jesus M. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jesus said the business worked fast and they helped him right away. He was put on their schedule as soon as possible and once he was there it took less than 25 minutes for them to finish.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Joli D. at Serious Fleet Division responded on 01/16/2018

Jesus, we are pleased to hear we were able to provide a great service!

Rick Pettit
CFO
480-507-9800
BRANDYN J. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Old Ford"
What I really like about these guys is the fact that they come and pick up our vehicles for service. Takes a huge stress off of me logistically to not have to worry about dropping things off and getting a ride back etc. Also, they tend to follow up on occasion, which even though I know they are trying to drum up business, with my busy schedule I sometimes need that friendly reminder that they are there. Fixed an old Ford we have and besides doing the basic safety check, they will always have suggestions but are completely fine with just doing the things that I ask them to do. Always been a good experience with these guys.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 07:51 AM
Profile image medium
Joli D. at Serious Fleet Division responded on 01/16/2018

Brandyn- We are overjoyed to hear this feedback. Thank you for your continued business. We look forward to your next visit.

Rick Pettit
CFO
480-507-9800
Shekher S. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shekher said the staff were good and professional. They really take care of their customers.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Joli D. at Serious Fleet Division responded on 01/16/2018

Shekher- We are happy to see you in. Thank you for your feed back- We appreciate you.

Rick Pettit
CFO
480-507-9800
Rudy N. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Rudy said there were black finger prints left in his vehicle.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed R. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed said the staff at this business are friendly. The service is fair priced and thorough.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Joli D. at Serious Fleet Division responded on 11/07/2017



Thank you, Ed, for your review on Serious Fleet Division. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your services; we look forward to seeing you on your next scheduled visit! Please keep in mind we do pre-trip inspections keeping you safe during your holiday travels.

Rick Pettit
CFO
480-507-9800
Bill P. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said the service was very good, quick and done right.
Vehicle: Lincoln Mark VIII
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Barry G. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barry said this business is fast the staff is friendly and they always do a good job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul L. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said he was really happy with the service this business provided. They did as promised and got his vehicle back on time.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Joli D. at Serious Fleet Division responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you, Paul, for your recent review. We at Serious Fleet Division work hard to provide a great service. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to your next appointment.

 

Rick Pettit
CFO
480-507-9800
Tori B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tori said her experiences with this business have been good. Their service is always perfect.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Joli D. at Serious Fleet Division responded on 10/17/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to review our services, allowing us as a satisfaction driven company to use your feedback to further enhance the customer experience. 

Rick Pettit
CFO
480-507-9800
Tim M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said the staff were honest and he didn't even have to leave work because they came and picked up the vehicle for him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Joli D. at Serious Fleet Division responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you, Tim, for sharing your experience with us! We are glad to know the complimentary pickup and delivery service is beneficial. We look forward to serving you on your next visit!

Rick Pettit
CFO
480-507-9800
ERIN G. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The only place I take my car"
Fantastic as usual
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 12:01 PM
TIM G. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly Recommend Serious Fleet Division"
High quality work providing the best value for maintaining your vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Crosstour
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:13 AM
Bill W. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!!"
I brought my car in for an oil change. Not only was the service performed correctly, but you gave my car a thorough inspection as part of your service. Nothing was wrong and it was reassuring to know that all systems were fine. Thanks for great service!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 09:41 PM
John T. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
John said this business' communication was good, and they did what they said they were going to do. The prices were kind of high, but he got what he paid for. They did a good job, for what it was worth. He would recommend this business to anybody.
Vehicle: RAM ProMaster 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marshall R. on 06/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Marshall said this business was not able to figure out what was wrong with his vehicle, even after numerous attempts. He has had to ask a lot of questions to try to figure out what and why they did what they did.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave B. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said the business does awesome work. They go above and beyond.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Will S. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Will said this business was very helpful. They wanted to make sure they were helping out and he received the best deal possible. It was definitely a pleasant experience and he would absolutely recommend them.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 435 in total