Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(492 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


ML
Michelle L.
Arizona
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said customer service, they were quick, professional, and helpful.

JM
Joseph M.
Sacaton, AZ
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Replaced 6.4 Turbocharger & YPipe
Cost 6K but seems like new & tight. We’ll see in a few weeks

CH
Christy H.
Arizona
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Christy said they were awesome. They were friendly, helpful, and convenient in location. It was her first time there, and she is pleased.

SR
Stephen R.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Stephen's wife. She said the staff were nice, they did a really good job, it was priced right and in a timely manner.

KA
Kit A.
Arizona
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Kit said they got it done quick. He has no complaints

Verified Customer
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Always good service
Always courteous and timely. Honest garage.

KD
KITCHEN D.
Snowflake, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Professional
These boys know their work.
Great job, professional and frendly.

MF
Michael F.
Arizona
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Michael said his experience was good.

DF
Doug F.
Mesa, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Doug said the service was great.

RC
Robert C.
Phoenix, AZ
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the staff did a great job.

DD
Daniel D.
Arizona
Chevrolet City Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said this business is the best.

DH
Dave H.
Arizona
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Dave said he had a good experience there.

CL
CHRISTY L.
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great service
Knowledgeable and friendly service with honest mechanics.

CF
CHARLIE F.
Tempe, AZ
Lexus SC 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
You guys are Great
Dropped my car to Brad , he was courteous and Knowledgeable, my car was done right and on time . He also offered to deliver to my house. I this age of get it done it’s nice to deal with folks who understand service and taking care of customers. Try them , you will like them!

AD
ANDREW D.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Great People, Great Prices, Great Product
I had the air conditioner fixed in my truck and I was extremely happy with the experience at Serious Fleet and Automotive. I was able to make an appointment quickly, the staff was friendly and knowledgable, and the air is now blowing colder than ever at a price I can afford. I will be back, thank you.