Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

461 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CJ
CHAD J.
INFINITI I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019
multipoint insection
I brought the car to serious fleet for inspection after I had it taken to autonation for the same thing. From autonation, I got such a ridiculous evaluation that I myself new It was a bunch of rubbish apart from 2 things that matched reality. I took a second job from serious fleet and they provided me with a very thorough inspection refuting autonation´s evaluation 90 percent. It was explained to me what the problems were. I requested parts and labor assessment for my Infiniti i35, a 17-year-old vehicle. The job with all the parts would be 3500. The vehicle is worth about that amount and we have kept it up always when issues came up but this many things to repair might really not worth the money to invest in it. It is a lot more than we expected before the inspections. They were cordial and prompt. Nice team for sure.

Best,
Chad

Verified Customer
Gilbert, AZ
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/11/2019
Oil Change
I usually get great service from Serious. This time no one called when my vehicle was ready for pick up. They had old items that needed to be repaired left on the new estimate they sent for my approval. When I picked up my vehicle, the agent did not know if I had a credit card on file or needed to submit a credit card.

MN
Mark N.
Palermo, ND
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the employees were straight forward. They provided him with a service quote. The work was done as promised.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PJ
PAUL J.
Mesa, AZ
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019
Honest and up front
Finding a good mechanic is not easy, they are far from few. These guys I feel have been up front and honest from the get go. I’d rather pay a little more for something that I need than be overcharged to additional work I don’t need.

TL
TODD L.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018
Excellent Service
Serious Fleet does excellent work period. They will fix any issue you are currently having. They are the only ones I trust with my work and personal vehicles

DS
DREW S.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
follow-up and attention to detail.
Josh was fantastic, always called me back, was more than willing to work with me.

ST
SETH T.
Gilbert, AZ
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
I like the way Josh handled my situation.
It’s hard to find a place that you trust. I’ve been taking several cars and trucks here for many years for unexpected big jobs and many small jobs. Either way, Josh does a good job for me and my vehicles.
Rick P., CFO from Serious Fleet Division responded on 11/29/2018

Seth, we appreciate you taking the time to give fedback on our performance. Our goal is to keep your vehicles reliable, safe and on the road so that you can do what you do best!

Rick Pettit
CFO
480-507-9800

TA
TIM A.
Chandler, AZ
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018
Nice friendly service
I've been using Serious Auto for over five years. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. I trust their opinion as well as their work for all of my vehicles. Their service is fast, complete and resonable. I can comfortably say the guys at Serious watch my back concerning my vehicles.

DA
Dwayne A.
Arizona
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Dwayne said Josh and his team does a wonderful job, they are great to work with. They are intense, thorough and communicate very well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BH
Brian H.
Gilbert, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Brian said this business has knowledge, experience and they completed the vehicle in a timely manner, with no issues. He asked them to make an exception so he could pick up his vehicle after hours.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CS
Cody S.
Queen Creek, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Cody said the staff was great and communicated very well throughout his appointment. He was given future maintenance suggestions to keep in mind.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
Chad B.
Goodyear, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Chad said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SO
Scott O.
Gilbert, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Scott said they take good care of him every time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
Matt B.
Chandler, AZ
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Matt said he appreciates the great service he received, as they did a wonderful job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ST
Shannon T.
Mesa, AZ
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Shannon said the staff picked his vehicle up and returned it afterwards.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DA
Dwayne A.
Arizona
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Dwayne said the staff at this business did everything they said they would do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JJ
Jeff J.
Gilbert, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeff's employee. He said there was a billing problem, and the staff did not get an ok to complete the work. Sam said the business negotiated after the fact though.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick P., CFO from Serious Fleet Division responded on 05/29/2018

We appreciate your honest feedback on this experience that you had with Serious Fleet. We had an immediate meeting when this specific issue arose with you as our valued customer. We have changed the approval process with Jahansen so that this does not happen again. Without good feedback like you have provided, we cannot perfect our customer service experience. Thanks again!

Rick Pettit
CFO
480-507-9800

CD
Collin D.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Collin said the work was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PS
Preston S.
Chandler, AZ
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Preston said the business had him in and out and he got an appointment easily.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
John B.
Gilbert, AZ
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
John said the business did a really good job, the staff were friendly and the service they provided was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.