Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

3149 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Scandia, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great people &service

Verified Customer
Oakdale, MN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Same day service
Was able to get car in right away and repairs went smoothly.

LB
Lawrence B.
Forest Lake, MN
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
From the phone call to make the appointment.To driving in and meeting Zach to your waiting room coffee and the news paper.

The end of the service appointment and final check out.I liked the attitude and customer relations of Zach it was refreshing to experience in a young person

Have a nice day

TP
Tom P.
Baldwin, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Oil and Rotation
This was my 2nd free oil change and tire rotation. Done quickly and I enjoyed the comfy waiting room

JR
Judith R.
Oakdale, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Service Center
All my visits to the service center have been excellent. Skilled service and friendly people.

JT
Jolene T.
Saint Paul, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
I do not know what this means.??? Retired
prompness, friendly service, great waiting room, came a little early, drove in immediately , everything completely in timely fashion, clean service area and waiting rm,
I would not go anywhere else.
all employees very helpful and friendly
I am an old lady, extreme kindness to me!!
i enjoy getting my oil changes etc at your Service center!!!i highly recommend!
Thanks!
joene Twombly

GB
Gordon B.
Dellwood, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Nothing to report

Verified Customer
Oakdale, MN
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Always friendly and fast service!
It was easy to schedule an appointment to have my oil changed and car inspected before a move across the country. They explained service recommendations and answered questions I had about the vehicle. I’ll miss bringing my car here!

CH
Carol H.
Saint Paul, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
everyone is friendly and it is close to home
great people
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Dear Carol
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate the great score and kind words.
We thank you for choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


TR
Todd R.
Shoreview, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Great
Very quick and knowledgeable about vehicle 20 minutes!
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Dear Todd
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Your service team really enjoyed seeing the  great score and comments.

We wish you safe travels and look forward to your next visit

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

 

 

 


BG
Brenda G.
Blaine, MN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good service, completed in a timely way. Dealership is quite far from my home so I use other places for routine service generally....
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Dear Brenda
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you choosing our team to assist you with repairs. We thank you for the great score.
Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


JL
John L.
Saint Paul, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
VERY NICE JOB
Ready when I arrived with my vehicle. Very friendly folks, and all went very well.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Dear John
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Your service team really enjoyed seeing the great score and complements.
We pride ourselves in serving our clients.

We wish you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


Verified Customer
Fremont, NE
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2018 Category: Service
None
None
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Dear Customer
We appreciate you taking time to share your feedback. We apologize for the extra time needed as your Advisor concluded it was best to have your technician road test your vehicle with you to ensure a quality repair. We apologize for the 10 minute wait for the rental car. We must complete the process and documentation so we can continue to have this program as we feel it really helps out our clients.

We wish you safe journeys.

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


CM
Caryn M.
Saint Paul, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
All went perfectly. My only slight disappointment was I forgot to mention I had a rear tail light out and they didn’t catch it. I would have thought on a 30,000 service check that all lights would be checked. I will have to get that fixed.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Dear Caryn
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I researched the inspection and did see the bulb was not found.
I would like to get this replaced for you at your convience.
Sinceely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

 




GT
Gerald T.
Saint Paul, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Checklist
When I had my oil change and tire rotation, I was given a checklist which showed things done. it showed that my fluids were topped off. when I was home I checked my washer fluid and it had not been topped off. By itself it is not a big deal. However it made me wonder what else might have not been done.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Dear Gerald
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We top fluids off to the full mark on the reservoir. If this was not done We apologize. I will pass along your feedback to our team leader.
We appreciate you sharing as we strive to provide a great service and value to our clients

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

 


RS
Rosemary S.
Stillwater, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
service for oil change & checkover.
Prompt, reviews, consults.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Dear Rosemary
Thank you for taking the survey. We appreciate the great score and your encouraging comments. Your service team works and trains every day to be good advocates for our clients.
We wish you safe travels.

Sincerely

John


John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


Verified Customer
Shoreview, MN
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Offer tire rotation with oil change
Offer tire rotation with oil change, and not put declined on the repair receipt. Young drivers need to be educated!!
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Dear Customer
I apologize for the generalized wording on the repair order. As it states customer declined rotate, was done previously or done elsewhere. This is a code used when a customer declines a tire rotation. I will review the appointment and be in contact with you.
John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


Verified Customer
Ramsey, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
The staff is great at Buerkle Service Department
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

 

Dear Customer
Thank you for taking the survey. We appreciate the great score and your encouraging comments.
Your service team is dedicated to be good advocates for our clients.

We wish you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

 


Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Helpful staff and comfortable waiting areaj
Good communication and nice courtesy car
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Dear Customer
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your kind words.
We wish you safe travels

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

 


Verified Customer
Forest Lake, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
SERVICE
THEY WERE FAST AND COURTEOUS. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING TO ME SO I COULD UNDERSTAND THE PROCESS.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Dear Customer
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Your service team really enjoyed seeing the  great score and comments.

Thank you for choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com