Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

2948 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


GW
Gerald W.
Lake Elmo, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
5 star all the way!
The friendly service is the greatest from the minute the doors open to my departing time. The concern they have to make sure my wait is comfortable and as short as possible.Then give me full easy to understand information on my SUV. They are not trying to push me into unneeded filters or services my vehicle doesn't need. I get in quickly for an appointment when I want it.

Verified Customer
Roseville, MN
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
I have been visiting Buerkle for oil changes for several years. The service normally takes about 45 minutes but this time it took 1 1/2 hour causing me to be late for a meeting.
JAMES F B., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Dear Customer :

 Thank you for taking the time to respond.
We are very sorry that your last visit took longer than expected. I will review time schedules with the team to make sure we can provide a quicker visit every time.
 Thanks 

Jim Bonney
Service Assistant 
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Driver
On arrival the service was Fast and accurate.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

 

Dear Customer
 Thank you for the great score and nice comments. Your service team is dedicated to providing great service and be your best advocate in keeping a safe reliable vehicle.

We look forward to seeing you again

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


TK
Tamara K.
Hudson, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Oil change/tire rotation
I worked with Zach ilacqua and he was wonderful. I told him I was on a bit of a time constraint and he assured me he could get everything done by the time I needed to leave. He was a pleasure to work with.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Dear Tamara
Thank you for the great score and nice comments. Your service team is dedicated to providing great service and be your best advocate in keeping a safe reliable vehicle. Zack is a great example of the Buerkle way.

We look forward to seeing you again

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com




GM
Gerald M.
Saint Paul, MN
2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service throughout
I have been a customer with the first Hyundai Genesis sports coupe back off the show room floor February of 2011 in which my car was built in 2010. Excellent Professionalism across the board with All the Employees!!
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

 

Dear Gerald
Thank you for taking the survey and for your kind words.
Your service team really enjoys getting feedback from our clients. We look forward to a long lasting relationship. We take pride in assisting you with keeping a safe reliable vehicle.
We wish you safe travels

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

 


JT
Jacqueline T.
Lakeland, MN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Quality service
The tech keeps good job for customer's car
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

 

Dear Jacqueline
Thank you for the great score and for your kind words.
Your service team really enjoys getting feedback from our clients. We look forward to continuing a long lasting relationship. We take pride in assisting you with keeping a safe reliable vehicle.
We wish you safe travels

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

 


MF
Melissa F.
Oakdale, MN
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Recall repairs
Brought my vehicle in for recalls and received a loaner car. It was a breeze. Love the service and care. My husband does our repairs. But will come back to buy a new vehicle in the future
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Dear Melissa
Thank you for the great score and for your kind words.
Your service team really enjoys getting feedback from our clients. We look forward to building a long lasting relationship. We take pride in assisting you with keeping a safe reliable vehicle.
We wish you safe travels

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

 

 


AJ
Andrew J.
Lake Elmo, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Buerkle Hundai
Great service and best place to buy a new Hyundai.
JAMES F B., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Andrew:

Thank you for taking time to respond to Hyundai's survey. We all appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com

Verified Customer
Hudson, WI
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Efficient
Timely
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Dear Customer
thank you for taking the time to complete the survey as well as sharing your comments.
We appreciate the great score and kind words.
Your service team  enjoys taking care of clients and your survey is a big inspiration.

We look forward to your next visit.

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


CJ
Constance J.
Afton, MN
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
2009 sante fe
Excellent service and quick too!
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Dear Constance
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate the great score, and your compliment.
Your service team really enjoys taking care of clients and your survey is a big inspiration.

We look forward to your next visit.

John
 

John Chavez – Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
Direct:  651-490-6637
Main:  651-484-0232
3350 Hwy 61 N
St. Paul, MN 55110


Verified Customer
Roseville, MN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Quick and friendly service.
JAMES F B., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Dear customer;

Thank you for the kind review and for choosing Buerkle service. Our entire service team appreciates it and we look forward to seeing you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Service department review
They did a great job during my most recent visit.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Dear Customer
 Thank you for the great score and nice comments. Your service team is dedicated to providing great service and be your best advocate in keeping a safe reliable vehicle.

We look forward to seeing you again

Sincerely

John

John Chavez – Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
Direct:  651-490-6637
Main:  651-484-0232
3350 Hwy 61 N
St. Paul, MN 55110


TS
Thomas S.
Stillwater, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/06/2018 Category: Service
NO HGTV please.
Terrific service somewhat spoiled by waiting room T V access.
JAMES F B., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thomas:

Thank you for using Buerkle service.
I did forward your concern about TV access to our Management team. 
We appreciate you using Buerkle service and hope to see you again.
Thanks

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com

JS
Judy S.
Centerville, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
professional, competent and friendly service at Buerkle Hyundai
This is my 3rd Hyundai, all of which have been well cared for at Buerkle. Excellent service, prompt, efficient and friendly.
JAMES F B., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Judy:

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your using Buerkle service and we hope to see you again.
Thanks

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com

DT
Donald T.
Saint Paul, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/05/2018 Category: Service
4 stars
4stars
JAMES F B., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Donald:

Thank you for taking time to respond to Hyundai's survey. We appreciate it and we look forward to seeing you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com

Verified Customer
Circle Pines, MN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/05/2018 Category: Service
Timely Service
As always, service was done in a timely manner.
JAMES F B., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Dear Customer:

Thank you for using Buerkle service. We appreciate hearing your service visit went well and we look forward to seeing you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com

TG
Thomas G.
Stillwater, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/05/2018 Category: Service
TLMK
Glad I could get in for the oil change the next day
JAMES F B., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thomas:

Thank you for taking time to respond. Everyone here appreciates it and we hope to see you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com

Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2018 Category: Service
a
staff is friendly and serice was completed in the time they told me.
JAMES F B., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Dear Customer:

Thank you for letting us know your service visit went well. We appreciate hearing back from customers and hope to see you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com

JL
Joshua L.
New Richmond, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Great service
People are friendly
JAMES F B., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/05/2018

Joshua:

 Thank you for taking the time to respond and for the kind review. I’ll make sure Zach and his team get the recognition and we hope to see you again.
 Thanks 

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com

JL
James L.
Saint Paul, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable.
They were prompt,honest and efficient. They covered all areas of the car that needed checking and even gave a free car wash. Would give them the best rating.
JAMES F B., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/04/2018

James:

 Thank you for taking the time to respond and for the kind review. Everyone here appreciates it and we look forward to seeing you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com