Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

3462 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6250013/5Overall Rating 4.6250013/5Overall Rating 4.6250013/5Overall Rating 4.6250013/5rating 4.6250013
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JD
John D.
Cottage Grove, MN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
speed
fabulous quick service

RB
Richard B.
Osceola, WI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Always easy to work with, do a great job.
Always on time with your appointment , very curious, very helpful.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Hello Richard
Thank you for taking the survey and the 5 star review!
We appreciate your kind words and for choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

LB
Lawrence B.
Shoreview, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Capable, nice and reasonable
Welcoming, efficient and expedient.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Dear Lawrence
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Your service team really enjoys seeing the great comments and scores.
We all look forward to your next visit

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

PC
Patricia C.
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Angelina made it happen
When I arrived and Angelina reviewed everything with me, the estimate was that is would take 1 hour and 20 minutes for everything to be done....this was at 9:30. I had hoped to leave the dealership no later than 10:45 as I had an 11 am dental appointment in the area. She made note of that and kept track of my vehicles progress. It was done by 10:20 and I had plenty of time to get to my appointment. Angelina was pleasant and professional and willing to get it done.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Dear Patricia
Thank you for the feedback, and WOW! what an amazing review. We are all so proud of Angelina she is our newest team member and she is truly on her way to being a Buerkle superstar.
We know all our clients will be getting first class service as they deserve. We wish you safe travels

sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

GW
Gerald W.
Lake Elmo, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
excellant service, and being well treated.
I would always recommend this dealership to anyone needing car services. Great shop people there, starting as soon as the doors are opened for me.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Dear Gerald
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.
Your service team really enjoys seeing the great comments.
We pride ourselves in serving our clients and we all look forward to your next visit

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

GT
Geralyn T.
North Saint Paul, MN
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Excellent and professional service
Excellent and professional service.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Dear Geralyn
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We appreciate the great score and kind words.
Your Service team wishes you safe travels

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

JR
Jeffrey R.
Cottage Grove, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Recent service
Brought my daughter's car in. Worked with Ben. Was able to get a free loaner for 4 days due to a delay in getting the necessary parts because of the poor weather. He kept me in the loop the entire time. Car was fixed as expected.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Dear Jeffrey
Thank you for your loyalty, great score and nice comments.
Your service team is dedicated to providing great service.
Our goal is to be your best advocate in keeping a safe reliable vehicle.

We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

KK
Karen K.
North Saint Paul, MN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Friendly People
very happy with your service Department.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Dear Karen
Thank you for sharing your feedback, kind words and the great 5 star score!
Your service team at Buerkle Hyundai is dedicated to our clients getting the best safety, value and enjoyment from their vehicles.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

Verified Customer
Hugo, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Well done !!
Got my car done fast and great people work there in service.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Dear Customer
Thank you for the great score and nice comments. Your service team is dedicated to providing great service and be your best advocate in keeping a safe reliable vehicle.
We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

BH
Barbara H.
North Saint Paul, MN
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Courteous and professional service
Buerkle Hyundai has a great service department. Friendly, professional and extremely helpful.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019


Dear Barbara
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We appreciate the great score and kind words.
Your Service team wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

CL
Charles L.
Lake Elmo, MN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Inspection of automobile
Technician
Found a leaking water pump during a ol change saved me a breakdown further
Down the line thank you
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Dear Charles
Thank you for your feedback and great score. We are glad we saved a client from having a breakdown. We always want to have our clients driving safe reliable vehicles and get the best value from their services.
Taking care of clients is what we do and your kind words mean so much to us.

Thank you

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

Verified Customer
Blaine, MN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Put me more at ease.
After I posted about my experience I was contacted by the service manager. Both by email and phone. After a 20 minute or so conversation I was put more at ease with how I can expect to be treated when I go back for my next appointment. John was glad I provided honest feedback and said that he'll be using these points to improve their training and will being them up at his next meeting.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Be cautious if going here
While I only brought my vehicle in for an oil change I didn't get a good vibe from the start. I am satisfied with the service because it's a simple, routine one but am not sure if I'll bring my vehicle back there again.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Dear Customer
Thank you for sharing your feedback We apologize for the way your visit went. I will be in contact and look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Dear Customer
It was so good to speak with you and get some great feedback.
We look foward to your next visit.

Safe travels

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

BA
Brian A.
Saint Paul, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Best service anywhere in the Twin Cities
Always a friendly staff who go above and beyond. I wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Dear Brian
Thank you for sharing your feedback, great score and kind words.
Your service team values our customers and great folks like you make our day!!
We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

GM
Gregory M.
Roseville, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
As always, great work and quality service was deliverd in prompt fashion from the service team at Buerkly Hyundai!
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019


Dear Gregory
Thank you for sharing your feedback, kind words and the great 5 star score!
Your service team at Buerkle Hyundai is dedicated to our clients. We are dedicated to customers getting the best safety, value and enjoyment from their vehicles.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

MJ
Michelle J.
Dellwood, MN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
The salespeople,the service people and all the folks.
Always treated very well and work is done quickly with good explanations.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Dear Michelle
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.
Your service team really enjoys seeing the great comments and value our scores. We pride ourselves in serving our clients and look forward to your next visit

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

AG
Alysha G.
Hudson, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
The Hyundai team did a great job at making me feel welcome and heard. My car was quickly attended to; great experience!
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Dear Alysha
Thank you for sharing your feedback, kind words and the great 5 star score!
Your service team at Buerkle Hyundai is dedicated to our clients getting the best safety, value and enjoyment from their vehicles.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

RM
Reynault M.
Dellwood, MN
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Freindly, timely service
The service people are always prompt and friendly and do a good job explaining what needs to be done but not in a pushy manner, which I appreciate.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Dear Reynault
Thank you for the nice comments. Your service team is dedicated to providing great service and be your best advocate in keeping a safe reliable vehicle.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

RZ
Rebekah Z.
Shoreview, MN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/09/2019 Category: Service
See previous comments. The human factor of this dealership in sales and service proves it was a poor choice I will not make again.
See earlier comments, I cannot say anything else.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Dear Rebekah
We apologize for how your visit went. I was so disappointed to hear of your concerns. Rebekah I will be in contact with you to address your concerns. I will show by action that we are a premium dealership. I have been with Buerkle for over 26 years and have many years with the Buick & Honda Dealerships.
As the Service Director for Hyundai I will ensure our clients get the best value and service.
I look forward to getting a resolution for you as well as being your service advocate.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

JM
James M.
North Saint Paul, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Sonata ECM
This car has had many recall notice. Work on ECM doesn't seem complete
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Dear James
We appreciate you taking the survey. We are working with Hyundai to get your concerns resolved. Your Advisor will be in contact. Our apologies for the inconvience.

Sincere;y

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

SM
Samuel M.
North Saint Paul, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Great family like place
Great family place and they always remember your name. Always clean and neat. Best service waitting area and a super service department.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Dear Samuel
Thank you for the great feedback and score. Great clients like you make our jobs rewarding and fun. We work hard to provide a great value and great service.
Samuel we all look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com