ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
No problems
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:19 AM
Jim B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Dear Customer:

We are glad to hear that your service visit went well.
 Thanks from all of us at Buerkle service.
We appreciate your responding to the survey and hope to see you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"-"
-
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:50 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Dear Customer;

Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.
Thanks

Joseph P. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Got the work done in spite of appointment confusion"
I mistakenly made a drop off appointment instead of a waiting appointment. The service team worked my vehicle in and was done in the expected time frame.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:51 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Joseph:

Thanks for the information.
The appointment system is set up through Hyundai, so I will forward your suggestions up to them.
Glad to hear that you got in and out in the proper time frame.
Thanks

Chadwick T. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & Accomodating"
Came in on a Sat for an oil change. Didn't have appt but they fit me in. Also discovered an open recall. Did it all in inder an hour. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:36 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Chadwick:

We are glad to hear that your service visit went well.
Thanks for taking time to respond and we look forward to seeing you again.

Randy G. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
We had the CRV in for a recall and a couple of other minor issues. The recall was addressed along with the minor issues in a timely and friendly manor. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:24 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Randy:

Thank you for taking the time to respond and for the great review!
Our entire Service team appreciates it.
Thanks

Judy S. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine service appointment"
Prompt, courteous, professional - as always!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:28 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Judy:

Everyone here appreciates the great review and kind word.
Thank you and we hope to see you again.

Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Customer service reps are always patient
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:46 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Dear customer;

Thank you for the kind review and kind comments.
It means a lot to us.
Thanks and we hope to see you again.

Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great"
Zach Hacqua and Jim Bonney helped me and they were great as always, thank you!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:27 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Dear customer;

Thank you so much for the kind review!
I will make sure that Zach and his team get the recognition.
We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

Kathleen H. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and tire rotation"
The staff if very pleasant and they answered some questions I had. I was very pleased with the service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 12:48 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Kathleen:

Our entire service team thanks you for the kind review!
We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.
Thanks

Julie D. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service"
Love coming to Buerkle Hyundai! They always go above and beyond when I bring my car in for service. They reprogrammed my Bluetooth, patched my tire and did the oil change and washed the car as well in about an hour.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:45 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Julie:

It great to hear your service visit went well.
thanks for taking the time to respond. We all appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly Service"
They get you in on time and are friendly. The loby is a nice place to relax.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:13 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Dear Customer:

Thanks so much for your kind review. We value your time, your opinion, and certainly your business. 
Thanks and we hope to see you again.

Wilfried S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Dealership, great people who like to help"
The Buerkle dealership had great cars and great people, from sales to service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:45 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Wilfried:

Thank you for your kind review and comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Steven P. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We got up and went"
We leased the Santa Fe because it had the seating we wanted and the V6. We were off and running out west: mountains, desert, long distances, lousy roads, fantastic mileage. This vehicle was unstoppable! Fantastic mileage
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:10 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Steven:

Thank you for taking the time to respond. we are glad to hear that you love your Santa Fe and that it has been preforming well.
Thanks for the kind review an we look forward to seeing you again.

Alysia F. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change/Fluid Check/Tire Rotation"
The employees here are always very friendly and informative - letting you know what issues your car could have if you dont get certain things fixed without pressuring you to buy anything on the spot
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:01 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Alysia:

How nice of you to share such kind words regarding your recent service visit. On behalf of our entire service team I'd like to Thank you. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Lloyd W. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lloyd W"
Convenient and timely
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:26 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Lloyd:

Thank you for the kind review and comments/ Everyone here appreciates it and we look forward to seeing you again.
Thanks

Lisa B A. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and professional"
I was in and out in the promised time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:33 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Lisa:

Thank you for letting us know your service visit went well. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Everett S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean pleasant waiting area."
Timely service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 08:16 PM
Jim B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Everett:

 Thank you for taking the time to respond and for the kind review.
I’ll make sure Zach and his team get the recognition.
 Thanks 

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
THOMAS W. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best place to go for service"
The service department is the best. They treat you courteously and always keep you informed. The service is done right the first time. Would recommend Buerkle Hyundai to everyone
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:20 PM
Jim B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thomas:

 Thank you so much for the kind review. Everyone here appreciates it and we look forward to seeing you again.
 Thanks 

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Mark A. on 10/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fifth Time's the Charm"
Should not have to take five trips to get the work completed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:08 PM
Jim B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Mark:

Thank you for taking time to respond. We appreciate hearing from our customers and we are very sorry that you had multiple visits to get your concern handled.
 Thanks 

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Charlene J. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My oil change"
I got my car washed too!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:44 PM
Jim B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Charlene:

Thanks so much for the kind review and comments.
I’ll make sure Zach and his team get the recognition.
 Thanks 

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2012 in total