ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Anthony F. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change "
Okay
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 08:11 PM
Jim B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/16/2017

Anthony:

Thank you for taking king time to respond. We appreciate hearing back from our customers and hope to see you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Amanda S. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service "
I recently purchased a car my remote start was not working Joel took amazing care of me. I defiantly recommend buying a car from here.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:21 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Amanda:

Thank you for taking time to respond. I will make sure Joel gets the recognition and we look forward to seeing you again.

Verified Customer on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I own 2 Hyundais and bring them to Buerkle Hyundai for service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:20 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Dear Customer;

Everyone here appreciates the kind review. Thank you for using Buerkle service and we hope to see you again.

Kristina J. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Accommodating "
Buerkle Hyudai got me in the very day I called, hooked me up with a loaner vehicle, and completely the service quickly and completely. I drive over an hour to get to this dealership (passing right by other Hyundai's) because I can count on HONEST, quick service. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 06:00 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Kristina;

Thanks so much for the kind review and comments. We appreciate hearing back and look forward to seeing you again.

Kimberly S. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Staff "
The treatment by the staff is what makes me come back - they don't try to over talk you, try to sell you something that you don't need or come back this these outrageous fees. Ben makes sure that you (I am) are well informed of the service that was provided and if there is something that you need to take care of - but most importantly he is making sure that you got those Hyundai Bucks added and that your car is looking tight and right when leaving the dealership !!!!! Thank you for washing my car --- lol
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 01:26 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Kimberly:

Thank you so much for the great review and kind comments. I will make sure Ben and his team get the recognition.
Thanks for using Buerkle service and we hope to see you again.

Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Timely and professional service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 06:44 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Dear Customer:

We are glad to hear that your service visit went well. Thank you for using Buerkle service and we hope to see you again.

Linda H. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review of service "
Friendly fast good value
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 01:29 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Linda:

Thank you for the kind review. Our entire service team appreciates it and we look forward to seeing you again.

Guy W. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything that you do."
I was very happy the way you took care of me .
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 11:47 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Guy:

Thank you for taking time to respond and for the kind review! Everyone here appreciates it and we look forward to seeing you again.

Gerald K. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Hyundai experience"
Friendly service rep, completed the work in a timely manner. It was a good experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 11:02 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Gerald:

Thank you for the kind review. I will make sure Adam and his team get the recognition and we look forward to seeing you again.

Melody G. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent care"
Great team of people. Have always been satisfied with work completed. Customer since 2014.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 10:21 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Melody:

Thank you for taking time to respond and for the kind review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

Barbara M. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable area to wait"
Service was fast and done completely. Wait room was comfortable and inviting.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 10:17 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Barbara:

Thank you for letting us know your service visit went well. We appreciate hearing back from you and hop to see you again.
Thanks

Linda H. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"High customer service standards"
All staff in service area were cordial and friendly when I arrived. My rep. went over the reason for my visit (oil change) and the cost. He looked at my car's past service record, and asked
if I would like my tires rotated as well as they were due. He told me the price as well and I decided to have that service added. I appreciated his suggestion. The customer waiting lounge
was comfortable and service was completed promptly. I arrived to a newly washed car in addition to one with a new oil change and tire rotation. The rep finished by handing me a card
in case I had follow-up questions. Very complete and excellent service. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 01:15 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Linda;

Thanks for letting us know your service visit went well.
We appreciate hearing back from our customers and look forward to seeing you again.

Shannon C. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"comfortable waiting areas"
.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 12:05 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Shannon:

Thank you  for the kind review. I will make sure Ben and his team get the recognition.
Thanks again.

Sharon J. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Express Oil change"
Professional, pleasant staff and clean shop. Also a very nice waiting lounge.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 11:11 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Sharon:

Our entire service team thanks you for the kind survey. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Ryan M. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Balanced repairs, no pressure"
Although the issue I had was isolated to one side of my car, it was likely to effect the other side in the near future. We discussed taking care of both sides, which was the final decision. At no point did I feel pressured by the technician to do additional work, it was merely suggested we do both sides. I appreciate options and education in place of unnecessary pressure.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 08:39 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Ryan:

Thank you for the kind review and we are glad your service went well. We appreciate hearing back from customers. 
Thanks again.

Gordon K. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they are really set up for a good maintenance experience"
I had a very good experience with this appointment
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 04:51 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Gordon:

Thank you for the kind review. Everyone here appreciates it and I will make sure Brian and his team get the recognition.
Thanks

Vicki H. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Another quality service appointment"
Professional & efficient! Always do their best to work with our schedule to fit us in.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 04:25 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Vicki:

Thank you for taking time to respond. we appreciate your business and we hope to see you again.
Thanks

Charles L. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Azera service"
Personal are very friendly and knowledgeable.they treat me like l am important to them.brian the service writer I deal answers all my questions like I am very important to him
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 11:49 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Charles:

Thank you for taking time to respond. Brian and his team appreciate the kind review and we hope to see you again.
Thanks

Pedros G. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Thank you for the wonderful service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/10/2017 10:26 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Pedros:

Thank you for taking time to respond to Hyundai's survey. Everyone here appreciates the great review and hope to see you again.

Thomas M. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely, accurate and superior service in a pleasant enviornment."
Outstanding since I purchased my car at Buerkle and no one else has touched it.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 07:21 PM
Jim B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 12/10/2017

Thomas;

 Thank you for taking the time to respond and for the great review.
 I will make sure Brian and his team get the recognition.
 Thanks 

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2229 in total