Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,384 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (87)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CS
Craig S.
Dellwood, MN
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
Quick checkin, short wait. Provided details of service.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/23/2020

Dear Craig
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, the great score and your loyalty.
We all appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.
We wish you safety and wellness.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

LH
Lowell H.
Saint Paul, MN
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Dear Lowell
Thank you for taking the survey, and sharing your review.
We appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team. 


Sincerely

 

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

RN
Raymond N.
New Richmond, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service
The service received st Burkle is second to none! They are friendly, helpful and do quality work. They go the 2nd mile in all they do! I highly recommend them.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Dear Raymond
We all appreciate your review and great comments. We work everyday to be at our best for our clients.
We work with so many great customers and just get so thrilled when we read all the great reviews.
As always we are dedicated in ensuring our clients get the best safety,value and enjoyment from they Hyundai's
We all look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

Verified Customer
Blaine, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
It was fast and good!
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Dear Customer
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We all appreciate the great score and kind words. I appreciate your loyalty and recognition that we care about clients and look to build long lasting relationships.
Your Service Team wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

NK
Nick K.
Saint Paul, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Everything.
Same as above..
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

Dear Nick
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We work every day to provide great service and communication.
We are happy to get you up to date on your Santa Fe's maintenance.
All of us appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.

We wish you safety and wellness

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

JS
Jervis S.
Dellwood, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Service review
very good
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Dear Jervis
Thank you for taking the survey, encouraging comments and the 5 star score.
We appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team. We all appreciate your loyalty and commitment to our Service Team and Hyundai.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

SC
Sunhee C.
Minneapolis, MN
2020 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
I can trust this people will do their best accommodate me and my car. I will definitely do the business with them again....
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Dear Sunhee
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We all appreciate the great score and kind words it means so much to us. We care about clients and look to build long lasting relationships.
Your Service Team wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

KN
Keith N.
Dellwood, MN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
The service department gave us updates on status
Great service and we loved the constant updates on status.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Dear Keith
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we all appreciate the great score and comments.
We care about clients and look to build long lasting relationships.
Your Service Team wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

DZ
Diane Z.
Saint Paul, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai
This is my 3rd Hyundai and love it! This dealership is fantastic from the sales personnel to service department
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/03/2020

Dear Diane
Thank you for taking the survey, encouraging comments and the 5 star score.
We appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team. We all appreciate your loyalty and commitment to our Service and Sales Team as well as Hyundai.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

GB
Gary B.
Cottage Grove, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Service department is outstanding.
Bought our second Sante Fe from them. Always have our work done there as well.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/01/2020

Dear Gary
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We work every day to provide great service and communication.
We are happy to get you back on the road with completed maintenance, and be in a safe reliable vehicle. All of us appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.

We wish you safety and wellness

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Good service
None
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/01/2020

Dear
Thank you for your review, kind words and the 5 star score.

We are ready to serve and appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.

We wish you safety and wellness

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

Verified Customer
Shoreview, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service, friendly honest people.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/26/2020

Dear Customer
Thank you for taking the survey, encouraging comments and the 5 star score.
We appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team. We all appreciate your loyalty and commitment to our Service Team and Hyundai.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

LA
Leslie A.
Spring Lake Park, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Review
I love coming here the service is always great. Usually in and out pretty quick nick is also very great always super sweet!
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/26/2020

Dear Leslie
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we all appreciate the great score.
We care about clients and look to build long lasting relationships.
Your Service Team wishes you safe travels and uch fun with your Elantra

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

DE
Dennis E.
Roseville, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Polite
Excellent service
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Dear Dennis
Thank you for your review and great score. all of us enjoy seeing great comments and scores it means so much to us.
We are here ready to serve our clients and ensure they have safe reliable vehicles.
We wish you safety and wellness

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

CL
Charles L.
Dellwood, MN
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
my azera
great service and great staff
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/21/2020

Dear Charles
Thank you for taking the survey, encouraging comments and the 5 star score. I know with your dedication to maintenance you will get many more years from your Azera
We appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team. We all appreciate your loyalty and commitment to our Service Team and Hyundai.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com