Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

2853 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
.
.

RS
Richard S.
Scandia, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
No hassle
Great people to work with and very helpful
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Dear Richard 
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and your score. Your service team really enjoys seeing the great comments.
We pride ourselves in serving our clients.

We wish you safe travels and look forward to your next visit

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

 


GC
Gayle C.
Saint Paul, MN
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Timely service
I was able to get my car in soon after I contacted BH.
Service was quick and I did get my car back that day.
Brakes a little more expensive to have done at the dealership.
Thanks
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Dear Gayle
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We were so glad to hear that we could get you in right away. I researched your concern of cost for the brake work. I did find that the rear rotors were recommended to be replaced and this would add additional cost to a regular brake job. I know there are less expensive brake parts available however you should be assured in your decision to keep your Hyundai all Hyundai

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


KK
Kimberly K.
Stillwater, MN
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Consistently Great Customer Service
Once again the Buerkle service department has exceeded my expectations. My oil change/tire rotation was completed before the estimated time frame given when I dropped the car and I was kept informed of the progress of my service appointment. The service department lobby was clean and comfortable and the employees are wonderful to work with.
JAMES F B., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Kimberly;

Thank you for using Buerkle Service.
Our entire service team appreciates your kind review and we look forward to seeing you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com

JL
Joseph L.
Little Canada, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Brian is helpful!
I bought my car from Brian Armstrong. Great guy, very helpful! He always has time for me..... I'm buying my next car from Brian.
Everyone else was very polite and efficient. Joe Lepsche
JAMES F B., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Joseph.

Thank you for the kind review. I will make sure Brian in Sales gets the Recognition. we wish you many years of carefree driving.
Thanks

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com

JD
James D.
Saint Paul, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
a
excellent services
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Hello James
We appreciate you taking time to respond to Hyundai's survey. Thank your Buerkle service Team. We look forward to seeing you again!

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


TW
Tim W.
Saint Paul, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Warranty work well done
We had a knocking in the engine. I'd done my research and took our car to Buerkle with the problem. Brian, was extremely receptive and Hyundai ok'd the warranty work very quickly. Got a loaner and we were out of there. Brian kept us up to date on the process.
JAMES F B., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Tim:

Thank you for taking time to respond and for the great review. I will make sure Brian & his team get the recognition

Thanks and we hope to see you again.



Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com

Verified Customer
Hudson, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Fast accurate service
Zach does a great job.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Dear Customer
Thank you for taking the survey and for your kind words.
Your service team really enjoys getting feedback from our clients. We look forward to a long lasting relationship. We take pride in assisting you with keeping a safe reliable vehicle.
We wish you safe travels

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


TN
Tanya N.
Saint Paul, MN
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Another great service appointment
Took my Hyundai Azera in for service and once again exceptional service. Love this dealer!!
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Dear Tanya
 Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate the great score and awesome comments. Your service team really enjoys taking care of our clients and your survey is a big inspiration.

We look forward to your next visit.

John
 

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


DP
David P.
Saint Paul, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
20 point service is great but....
Your pricing for various services like coolant/transaxle fluid changes are not price competitive enough. In comparison to two other vendors regarding above mentioned services yours was the highest. Your oil change discount coupons are still appreciated!
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Dear David
Thank you for taking the survey and providing your feedback.
I will double check our pricing to ensure our maintenance items are competitive with our market. We do use the factory parts and fluid that are designed for your vehicle as these do add extra value, and they are not as inexpensive as after market brands.
Thank you again for your feedback

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


RN
Raymond N.
New Richmond, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service!
I have a Hyundai 2017 Tucson. I LOVE this vehicle! I also love the service I get at Buerkle Hydndai.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Dear Ray thank you for the great score and nice comments. Your service team is dedicated to providing great service and to be your best advocate in keeping a safe reliable vehicle.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely

John

 John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


Verified Customer
Forest Lake, MN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Great, fast service. Customer service is always great.
JAMES F B., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Dear Customer.

Our entire service staff thanks you for the great review!
Thanks and we hope to see you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com

RL
Robert L.
Circle Pines, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Quick and accurate
JAMES F B., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Robert:

Thank you for the kind review. 
We appreciate you using Buerkle service and we look forward to seeing you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com

NR
Nathan R.
Saint Paul, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I will definitely be coming back. The staff were extremely friendly and courteous. The staff provided me regular updates on the progress of my service visit.
JAMES F B., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Nathan:

Thank you for taking the time to respond and for the kind review.
I will make sure Zach and his team get the recognition and we hope to see you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com

JT
Jeffrey T.
Minneapolis, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Warranty Work Well-Done
I would like to thank Brian Coyle, Team Manager, and the Service Technicians who worked on my engine to get it back to running like new!
While they were waiting for the parts to come in, I really appreciated the loaner car provided until the warranty work on my car was completed.
I purchased my 2013 Hyundai Elantra from Buerkle Hyundai as a new vehicle 5 years ago. It has performed very well all of this time. I have taken my car to Buerkle's service department for all oil changes / routine maintenance and have always been taken care of very well. I especially appreciate that when my car needed warranty work done, it was taken care of by both Buerkle Hyundai and by Hyundai Motor Company! Thank you from a most satisfied customer!
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Dear Jeff thank you for the great score and nice comments. Your service team is dedicated to providing great service and to be your best advocate in keeping a safe reliable vehicle.

We look forward to seeing you again

Sincerely

 John

 John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


CL
Colin L.
Columbia Heights, MN
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Knowledgeable tech crew, friendly service, and up-front pricing.
I'm a first-time Hyundai owner, and now won't want to buy any other brand.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Dear Colin
Thank you for taking the survey and for your kind words.
Your service team really enjoys getting feedback from our clients. We look forward to building a long lasting relationship. We take pride in assisting you with keeping a safe reliable vehicle.
We wish you safe travels

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


AM
Alan M.
Osceola, WI
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Very nice crew!
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Dear Alan
 Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate the great score, and your compliment.
Your service team really enjoys taking care of clients and your survey is a big inspiration.

We look forward to your next visit.

John
 

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

 


SS
Stuart S.
Lakeland, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
First service for my 2017 Elantra.
Prompt, courteous and thorough.
Very pleased.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Dear Stuart
Thank you for taking the survey and sharing your experience. We are so glad to be your service advocates in maintaining the safety and value of your Elantra.
We wish you safe travels.

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com



MS
Mary S.
Minneapolis, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Buerkle hyundai service appointment
pleasant staff, easy check in, prompt service and clean comfortable waiting room. Even got a complimentary car wash !
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Dear Mary thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate the great score and your great comments. Your service team really enjoys taking care of our clients and your survey is a big inspiration.

We look forward to your next visit.
 
John
 

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

 


CS
Craig S.
Saint Paul, MN
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
remote failure
Service rep quickly noticed likely cause to be battery, which was correct,
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

 

Dear Craig thank you for the great score and comments. Your service team is dedicated to providing great service and to be your best advocate in keeping a safe reliable vehicle.

We look forward to seeing you again

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com