ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Completed As Promised"
Appointment began as promised and car was completed as promised.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 08:22 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Dear customer:

Thank you for letting us know your service visit went well. Our team appreciates hearing back from you and we hope to see you again.

Jon L. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly"
Always do a good job
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:34 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Jon;

Thank you for the kind review and comments. I will make sure Zach and his team gets the recognition. Thanks and we look forward to seeing you again.

Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Na"
Na
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:26 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Dear Customer:

Thank you for the kind review. 
Our entire staff appreciates it and we hope to see you again.
Thanks

Martin W. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service!"
From the moment I first arrived at Buerkle Hyundai I was greeted with a friendly associate to help me log in my car. Based on my mileage he recommended a tire rotation along with my oil change. He provided the price and description of service quickly and showed me the waiting room. The waiting room was well stocked with snacks and fresh coffee, with a big tv to keep me entertained. The car was finished within the timeframe they quoted me and it was freshly washed! The inspection report and bill was thoughtfully explained to me and I left knowing my car had been seen by professionals and it was such a smooth operation with so friendly of people I left with huge smile beaming on my face. I travel a lot and my vehicle has seen service at multiple dealerships. Buerkle Hyundai has provided the best and most professional service by far.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:05 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Martin:

Thank you for taking the time to respond and for the great review. We appreciate it and hope to see you again.
Thanks

Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service."
Missed two brake lights out though.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:18 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Dear customer:

Thank you so much for the kind survey review. We are concerned on your brake light bulbs out. If you stop in and see Zach. He can get new ones installed for you at no charge. 
thank

Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great services "
Brian Coyle and his team always provides great services whenever my SUV needs repair or just an oil change.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:20 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Dear Customer:

Thank you for the kind review. We all appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.
I will make sure Brian and his team get the recognition.
Thanks

JOHN D. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
Jim Bonney went the extra mile to satisfy me. A million and one thanks.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:01 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

John:

Thanks for the kind review.
We appreciate you giving us a chance to get you some satisfaction with your Hyundai.
Thanks

Kenneth J. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Experience Overall"
The Buerkle Hyundai staff always is courteous, prompt and patient. The waiting area is great, with a separate room for quiet and concentration.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 01:08 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Kenneth:

Thank you for letting us know your service visit went well. We appreciate hearing from you and look forward to seeing you again.

SANDRA S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"all of you"
Charming & helpful always
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:51 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Sandra:

Thank you for the kind review. I will make sure that Adam and his team get the recognition.
Thanks an we look forward to seeing you again.

Jim E. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Staff!!"
Without great staff how would the service be so great? Just saying.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:06 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Jim:

Thanks for the kind comments. I will make sure Brian and his team get the recognition.
Thanks

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always done in a timely manner"
very good
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:27 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Dear Customer:

Thank you for the kind review.
I'll make sure the entire service team gets the recognition,
Thanks and we look forward to seeing you again.

Sandra Gross S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, reliable service. "
Very comfortable waiting room. Service fast and efficient
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:17 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Sandra:

Thank you for the kind review and comments.
Adam and his team appreciate the response and we hope to see you again.

Julie R. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Since 2009 when we bought our car we have appreciated the customer service we’ve received.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 03:04 PM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Julie:

Thank you so much for the kind comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Barbara R. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people, the courtesy"
Love the service and courtesy of the employee's and dealers
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:48 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Barbara:

Thank you for the great review and kind comments.
Our entire service team appreciates it and we look forward to seeing you again.

Susan K. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service staff. Not pushy to do more that requested, or what really needs to be done."
excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 11:17 AM
James F B. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Susan:

Our entire service team appreciates your kind review and comments.
Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.

Verified Customer on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as always!!!"
We absolutely love ever about This dealership and will continue to return for service and vehicle purchases in the future!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 06:10 PM
Jim B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/12/2017

Dear Customer:

 Thank you so much for your kind review and comments.
We appreciate your using Buerkle service and look forward to seeing you again .

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Verified Customer on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"N/a"
N/a
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 04:55 PM
Jim B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/12/2017

Dear Customer:

Our entire service team appreciates your kind review.
 Thanks and we hope to see you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Kevin K. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean Courteous Friendly "
Always friendly and helpful! Oil change prices are reasonable. Love the car wash.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 04:36 PM
Jim B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/12/2017

Kevin:

 Thank you for taking the time to respond and for the great review!
 I will make sure your service team gets the recognition.
 Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Verified Customer on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Thanks
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 12:20 PM
Jim B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/12/2017

Dear Customer:

 Thank you for taking the time to respond and for the great review! Our entire service team appreciates it and we look forward to seeing you again.
 Thanks 

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Mary O. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough, but timely."
Staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Service is always complete and explained so that I understand what was done.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 05:58 AM
Jim B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/11/2017

Mary:

 Thank you for taking the time to respond and for the great review!
We appreciate your kind comments we look forward to seeing you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2131 in total