Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

3203 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


LR
Lovella R.
North St. Paul, MN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Good job
Work was done within time given and they did not try to convince me to buy extras...

Verified Customer
Roseville, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Good service, not pushy or always trying to sell you another item or service
See above

RM
Ronald M.
Saint Paul, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Not sure what title you are looking for
Good communication and service

CL
Charles L.
Lake Elmo, MN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Friendly service advisors and clean waiting room

Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service.
Done in a timely manner. Informed of all findings and additional needs. Able to get an appointment quickly.

Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service
As always - prompt, courteous and professional

MC
Matt C.
North Saint Paul, MN
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Solid first visit
This was my first time getting my Genesis Coupe serviced at this location. Everything went smoothly and all of the staff were very friendly. Solid first visit!
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Dear Matt
Thank you for sharing your feedback and for the great score.
We appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team. 

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

Verified Customer
Roseville, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, knowledgable staff
Excellent service.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Dear Customer 
We appreciate your great score and feedback
We appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai
as your service team.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

TK
Thomas K.
Minneapolis, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Great job
You did a great job
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Dear Thomas
Thank you for sharing your experience 
The team really enjoyed seeing your 5 Star score and comments
We appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai as your service team.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

DP
Douglas P.
Lake Elmo, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Value my time
Appointment was made around my schedule. The entire process was completed in about 30 minutes which included an appropriated car wash!
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/11/2018

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/11/2018

Dear Douglas
Thank You for sharing your feedback
We appreciate the great score and kind words.
we are so glad you like the car wash as it’s just on of the benefits we provide our clients. 

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

RB
Rosemary B.
North Saint Paul, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
No other comments
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Dear Rosemary
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Your service team really enjoys seeing great scores.
We pride ourselves in serving our clients.

We wish you safe travels and look forward to your next visit

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

 

 


BS
Brienda S.
Oakdale, MN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service
I am extremely pleased with service manger John Chavez and his team! Mr. Chavez and his awesome customer service skill set are 100% the reason why I continually come repeatedly for service! I truly enjoy his kindness and attentiveness to details!
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Dear Brienda
Thank you for sharing your experience and the kind words.
 I am so honored by your feedback. I truly believe when we serve our clients like guests and do our best job with care and compassion we enjoy our day. The Buerkle Hyundai team is a family and our clients honored guests in our home. 
We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


JB
James B.
Cambridge, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Santa Fe Service
Thank you!
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Dear James
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate the great score and kind words.
We look forward to your next visit

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai makes quality vehicles
Functional not exceptional service place
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Dear Customer
Thank you for taking the survey. We appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.

Sincerely

John

 
John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


Verified Customer
North Branch, MN
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and inspection
Great service
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Dear Customer
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate the great score and kind words.
We look forward to your next visit

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


DP
David P.
Saint Paul, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Again it’s the 20 point check that’s most important! TX!
Please see above comment
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Hello David
Thank you for sharing feedback. We sell the Hyundai battery with a 3 year pro rated warranty. As you stated our battery was competive with the aftermarket battery. Staying competitive with the aftermarkets as well our rewards program adds value for our clients.
We look foward to your next visit.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


DC
Deborah C.
Oak Grove, MN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2018 Category: Service
When things go wrong, they make it right
Had some issues, previously unknown, due to original servicing when I purchased my vehicle. Due to miscommunication on that first visit, there were additional issues needing addressing as well. Communication on this second visit was vastly improved and I feel Summer did a good job of listening and resolving the issues we had. Way easier to deal with than the previous location we were using.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Dear Deborah
Thank you for sharing your feedback. The whole team enjoyed seeing the great comments and score.
We are happy we served you well.
We look forward to a long lasting relationship.
We thank you for choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your Service team.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


LO
Laree O.
Oakdale, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Buerkle Hyundai
Just a routine oil change, but they found a burned out bulb. They notified me to see about replacing it prior to doing it and charging me without my knowledge of any additional cost. I always appreciate their courtesy AND the free car wash!
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Dear Laree
Thank you for the great score and nice comment. Your service team is dedicated to providing great service and be your best advocate in keeping a safe reliable vehicle.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

 


SS
Susan S.
Blaine, MN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Summer was great!
Summer gave me rewards that I did not know that I had. She explained what I had and the remaining balance. I appreciate her professional service.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Dear Susan
Thank you so much for taking the survey and the great score.
We are so pleased that you were able to benefit from our rewards program. Many repair facilities have gimmicks and games.
At Buerkle Hyundai we appreciate our clients and do our best to provide great service and use programs like rewards to add value to service at our dealership. The  whole team appreciated seeing the great comments. We all gave Summer a cheer!
We wish you safe travels.
 
Thank you

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


RL
Robert L.
Dellwood, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Serving car!
As always great service! The dealership always treat us wonderful❤️
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Hello Robert
Thank you for taking the survey and great score!
We appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.

Sincerely

John


John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com