ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Rosemary S. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"routine oil change"
Also had tire rotation. Zach reviewed work done, and overview of systems.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 07:57 PM
Sandra B. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LIKE THAT CARING FEELING🤗"
You feel like the staff REALLY care about you and the services they are providing.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Kona
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 11:37 AM
JAMES F B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Sandra:

Thank you so much for the kind comments! 
We all appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Nasrudzim M. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So friendly!"
I got there early in the morning when they opened and the staff was very friendly. They even had a shuttle service to bring me to work nearby. Will definitely be back and recommend to others. Thank you for the great service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 10:35 AM
JAMES F B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Nasrudzim:

Thank you for letting us know your service visit went well.
I will make sure Zach & his team get the recognition.
Thanks and we hope to see you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Kevin D. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The folks are great!"
I discovered Buerkle Hyundai while searching on-line for a used pick-up truck. Craig Ulven responded with a phone call; I didn't buy a truck but I have since purchased a car for my wife and I am about to buy two more vehicles for my daughters. (Craig even came in on his day off to help us.. he didn't tell us it was his day off, I asked.) The sales staff is informed and not pushy. The service department has been outstanding and haven't tried to nickel and dime me into doing little extras. Our family has found a new home to buy and service our cars!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:20 PM
JAMES F B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Kevin:

Thank you for the kind comments. We appreciate you using Buerkle Sales and Service. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Thanks !

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Thomas E. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent oil change"
Everything went very smoothly, and the coffee is great.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 01:14 PM
JAMES F B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thomas:

Thank you for taking time to respond and for letting us know your oil change went well.
I will make sure Zach and his team get the recognition.
Thanks and we look forward to seeing you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service review"
Was in for an oil change and some warranty work. On check-out, I was told that the only fluid level that was low was my washer fluid. However, they apparently didn't fill it because the next day the low washer fluid light came on...Appreciated the other work that was done but thought it was odd that the fluid level didn't get filled.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:28 PM
JAMES F B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Dear Customer;

Thank you for letting us know about your service visit. We appreciate it and Apologize if we missed your washer fluid.
Thank you for using Buerkle service.



Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Vivian K. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buerkle is Dependable"
Buerkle rates high in our household. From the moment we call to make an appointment, till we leave the building, they are with you and you know what is going on with your vehicle, they are dealing with you only, not two or three other customers.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 06:36 AM
JAMES F B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Vivian:

Everyone here thanks you for the kind comments.
We appreciate it and hope to see you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Debabrata S. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service - they know you well"
When I arrived at the service center, I just had to explain my issue briefly. Then the srvice person took care of everything.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 06:06 AM
JAMES F B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Debabrata:

Thank you for the kind review. I will make sure Ben and his team get the recognition. Thanks, and we hope to see you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Lawrence J. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
Very courteous and knowledgable employees. Always right there to assist you with a smile. Love coming here.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 06:39 PM
JAMES F B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Lawrence:

Thank you for letting us know your service visit went well. We appreciate hearing back and look forward to seeing you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Sara Z. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient service- check everything out to keep the car safely operating!"
At this oil change my service advisor identified that the battery was low and the wiper blades streaking, which I replaced at a very reasonable price- since I take off for a lot of weekend road trips it means a lot that my car is operating safely and they catch things before a breakdown!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 12:16 PM
JAMES F B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Sara:

Thanks for using Buerkle service!
Everyone here appreciates it and we look forward to seeing you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Verified Customer on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car Service"
My car was serviced in a timely manner and everything from when my car was checked in to when something arised to when my car was done being serviced was communicated clearly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 11:17 AM
JAMES F B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Dear Customer;

Thank you for the kind response.
We appreciate hearing back and hope to see you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Gerald H. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review"
I did this already!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 11:11 AM
JAMES F B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Gerald:

Thanks for the response.
We all appreciate it and hope to see you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Robert P. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great oil change"
Right on schedule, clerk friendly, fast service, quiet area in waiting room
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 08:13 PM
25a92ad3bb35eff269a2206240a81976?s=28
JOHN R C. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Robert thank you for taking time to respond and for the kind review!
Our entire service team appreciates it and we look forward to seeing you again.

 

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com

Lynne F. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
My last service with Hyundai was to replace my fuel sensor. At that time I expected my service to be covered by my warranty, unfortunately I was informed my warranty had run out in January and it was now the 1st week of April! Isn’t that always the way it goes.
The service center had gotten me in right away and completed the repair work within an hour and I was on my way. I will continue to use their service center as long as I own my car.
Thanks for the great service.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:38 PM
25a92ad3bb35eff269a2206240a81976?s=28
JOHN R C. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Hello Lynne thank you fir taking the time to shareg the great feedback. We really appreciate to hear the kind words and were pleased to provide you fast service.
We strive to provide the best service to our valued clients.

Sincerely

John
Buerkle Hyundai Service Manager
john.chavez@buerkle.com

Theresa P. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
They always treat me right and the work is excellent
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:00 AM
JAMES F B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Theresa:

Thanks for letting us know your service visit went well. We appreciate hearing back and look forward to seeing you again/

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Ronald P. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Staff!"
Recently brought our 2015 Hyundai in for service with an appointment scheduled for 7:40 a.m. Were not able to start the car that morning, and staff suggested several things to do to attempt a start. That did not work so we needed to call Roadside Assistance who came quickly and started our SUV. Called Hyundai and was told to bring our SUV in for service even though it was past our scheduled appointment time. Although Hyundai had a full service schedule, staff were able to complete service on our SUV with very little additional wait time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:45 AM
25a92ad3bb35eff269a2206240a81976?s=28
JOHN R C. at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Hello Ron thank you for responding to the survey and sharing your feedback. 

Our service team gets so excited to hear such great reviews.
Your kind word are appreciated and valued.
we are glad we served you well. 

Sincerely
John
Buerkle Hyundai Service Manager

Gayle P. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Even though my son in law no longer works for Buerkle; I still bring "both" of my Hyundai's to Buerkle Hyundai for service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 03:40 PM
JAMES F B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Gayle:

Thanks for the Business! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.
Thanks 

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Tom H. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gas door repair"
Red Team Service Manager was friendly, courteous and repair was done well and on time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 12:48 PM
JAMES F B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Tom:

Thanks to letting us know, I will make sure Brian and his team get the recognition.
Thanks, and we hope to see you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
David R. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"acceptable"
acceptable
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 10:07 AM
JAMES F B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

David:

Thank you for taking time to let us know your service went well.
We appreciate hearing back and hope to see you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Robert H. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional!"
Excellent job as usual!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:44 AM
JAMES F B., Service Director at Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Robert:

Thank you for using Buerkle service. We appreciate it and hope to see you again.

Jim Bonney
Service Director
651-490-6645
jim.bonney@buerkle.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2652 in total