Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

3063 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JF
Jerome F.
Ogilvie, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Jerry F
service was fast friendly car washed excellent service.

Verified Customer
Hugo, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you

CN
Clara N.
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Nice waiting area; friendly service people
Totally pleased with this facility.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/23/2018

Dear Clara
Thank you for the great review and top score.We are so happy that you choose Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.
The whole team thanks you for the survey and your patronage.

We look forward to your next visit.

John


John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


Verified Customer
Mahtomedi, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Tg
Communication wasn't the best
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/23/2018

Dear Customer
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for the communication not being the best.
We do appreciate your understanding. We know communication is key to doing the very best for our clients.
We appreciate your loyalty and will be at our best for you next visit.
Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


MH
Michelle H.
Saint Paul, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Wonderful to get quick service on an oil change. Then to top it off, sit in a comfortable waiting area, and get my car washed too!
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/23/2018

Dear Michelle
Thank you for your great comments and 5 star score!
We are so happy to take care of all our great clients.
We thank you for choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.
We look forward to your next visit.

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


Verified Customer
Roseville, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent customer service!
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/23/2018

Dear Customer
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
We appreciate the great score and comment.
We enjoy taking care of customers and really enjoy our loyal clients visits.

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


MS
Mary S.
Saint Paul, MN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
The people are friendly and professional.
I have bought 3 Hyundai's through this dealership through the years. I have NEVER been disappointed with my vehicles or the service I have received.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/23/2018

Dear Mary
Thank you for your great review and the 5 star score. We appreciate your loyalty and that you choose Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.
Mary we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

John


Verified Customer
North Branch, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Great service, fast service
Great service, fast service
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/23/2018

Dear Customer
Thank you for sharing your feedback. The whole service team thanks you for the great score and review.
We wish you safe travels

Sincerely

John


John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


TS
Thoemke S.
Center City, MN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent Service!
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Dear Shelly
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate the great score and kind words.
We look foward to your next visit.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


RH
Robert H.
Shoreview, MN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great work/customer service as usual... Fuve Star
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Dear Robert
Thank you for your loyalty, great score and nice comments. Your service team is dedicated to providing great service and be your best advocate in keeping a safe reliable vehicle.

We look forward to seeing you again

sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


Verified Customer
Champlin, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Quick in and out
Great staff. Except the brand quality is poor. Vehicle came in from the factory missing emergency tow hook. Nobody can figure out how to add one. Dissaponted with the brand.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Dear Customer
Thank you for your feedback and the great score. I will be looking into your concerns. I appreciate your
evaluation of the service team.
Thank you

John


John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


JB
James B.
Cambridge, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent work!
Thank you.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Dear James
Thank you for taking the survey. We appreciate the great score and your encouraging comments. Your service team works and trains every day to be good advocates for our clients.
We wish you safe travels.

Sincerely

John


John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

 


Verified Customer
Hudson, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Oil change service
I was pleased with my most recent service at Berkeley Hyundai. Staff was courteous and helpful. Service was performed in record time. I have been a customer there for about 5 years and have always been happy with services performed.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Dear Customer
Thank you for your loyalty,great score and nice comments. Your service team is dedicated to providing great service and be your best advocate in keeping a safe reliable vehicle.

We look forward to seeing you again

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

 


Verified Customer
Danbury, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
oil change
Fast and courteous service. Nice waiting room
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Dear Customer
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate the great score and kind words
We look forward to your next visit

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


Verified Customer
Mahtomedi, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Zac was very helpful and friendly!
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Dear Customer
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your kind words and our score.
We value our clients and hope to provide great service at every visit.
We wish you safe travels.
John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very friendly, helpful and sincere employees
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/23/2018

Dear Customer
Thank you for taking the survey. We appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team. We all thank you for the great score.

Sincerely

John


John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


LL
Lucy L.
Hugo, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
customer sevice was great
came in for two recalls on our vehicle. both were taken care of quickly. service manager was very nice and concerned that we were taken care of
we actually purchased our vehicle at another dealership only because at the time we were looking we stopped in at Buerkle twice and couldn't get anyone to wait on us. The first time I was there for over an hour looking at santa fe's and tucsons in the showroom and while salesman would look at me they wouldn't stop and talk to me.
While I'm not overwhelmed by your salesmen and service dept. is excellent.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Dear Lucy
Thank you so much for your great score and kind words. I enjoyed meeting and speaking with you.  
The great scores and comments from our clients lets me know we are on task. I work with the team everyday to promote our culture and team work. We work as a family and our clients are our guests when they visit.
I know we expanded our sales team up front and they have been top notch. I think you will be surprised if you check it out on your next trip in.

Lucy I look forward to your next visit and wish you safe travels.

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


Verified Customer
Circle Pines, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Always courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable service.
Have had my vehicle serviced here since purchased.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Dear Customer
 Thank you for the great score and comments.
 We are  dedicated to providing great service and be your best advocate in keeping a safe reliable vehicle.

We look forward to seeing you again

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637


GH
Gregory H.
Houlton, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Lied to
They don't do what they said they did.
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Dear Gregory
I apologize that we did not find your tire leak at your visit. I am unsure why the  information was not pass along to the technician. I would like to offer getting the car back in so we can get the leak repaired.

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com


JT
Jeffrey T.
Minneapolis, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Buerkle Hyundai Continues Great Service Tradition
A Thank You to Zach Ilacqua, Express Team Manager, and the technician(s) who work on my Elantra for this last oil change as well as for the other routine maintenance service appointments! Not only do they complete a thorough checklist when doing the oil change on my car, but they do it in a short time. Buerkle Hyundai's Service Dept. Staff continue to meet and exceed my expectations!
JOHN R C. from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Dear Jeffrey
Thank you so much for the great score and wonderful comments. As Zack has shown, We are proud to assist our clients in maintaining a safe reliable vehicle.  Happy customers driving safe well maintained vehicles is our reward.

Thank you so much.

John

John Chavez
Service Director
Buerkle Hyundai
3350 Hwy. 61
St. Paul, MN 55110
Phone: 651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com