Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,555 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (153)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


DZ
Diane Z.
Saint Paul, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021 Category: Service
Great vehicle
Getting great service every time. This location listens to me if I have issue and address it.

RL
Ryan L.
Brooklyn Center, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021 Category: Service
Feedback
Going to Buerkle Hyundai for my oil changes is nice and convenient with friendly staff

Verified Customer
Oakdale, MN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2021 Category: Service
fast
friendly and helpful
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/04/2021

Dear Customer
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We will reach out to you soon.
All of us appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.
We wish you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

DS
Daniel S.
Dellwood, MN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021 Category: Service
Nice atmosoere
Nice facility and people
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/04/2021

Dear Daniel
Thank you for the 5 star score and  taking the time to share your review. 
All of us appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.
We wish you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

SC
Silvia C.
Blaine, MN
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021 Category: Service
Súper ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Extraordinario ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 08/03/2021

Dear Silvia
Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing review! We all appreciate the great score and comments.
All of us are grateful you choose Buerkle Hyundai as your service team, your survey is very appreciated and valued.
Your Service Team wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

RM
Ronald M.
Saint Paul, MN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021 Category: Service
Very professional.
Everything so far has been fantastic.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Service was excellent. I meant to rate your service a 5.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/31/2021

Dear Ronald

We appreciate you choosing our service team for your warranty and service needs.
it appears we failed at your visit based on the survey score. Our customers are very important to us so we will reach out to you to see if there is a unresolved concern or just an error in the survey system.

Sincerely

John


John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

RM
Rolando M.
Saint Paul, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
Good work ethics
The team I worked with dealt with my issues with great concern and great respect to my needs and concerns. There is good quality in this dealership. I recommend this place to people who want to be treated well.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/29/2021

Dear Rolando
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Our apologies there was a issue with the replacement part. We did share this with the manufacture
All of us appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.
We wish you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

DK
Diane K.
Hudson, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
Complimentary Oil Changes
I really appreciate complimentary oil changes with my 2020 Tucson purchase! The service people are efficient and friendly. There is a
great waiting area with complimentary
coffee and snacks.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/29/2021

Dear Diane
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we all appreciate the 5 star score.
We are all so happy you enjoy the snacks and coffee, we are all smiles that you choose Buerkle Hyundai as your service team.
Your Service Team wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

Verified Customer
Oakdale, MN
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
Great service.
Very good service and professional staff. Very comfortable experience especially for a woman.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/29/2021

Dear Customer
Thank you for your review, and the 5-Star score. How grateful I am to you for your review, my number one rule for my team is respect, and always present as a consultant so our clients have the best information to take car of their vehicles. EArn trust and loyalty and our work is very rewarding and meaningful.
All of us appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

MT
Mike T.
Maitland, FL
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
Good dealership
Wish these guys would move to Orlando.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/29/2021

Dear Mike
Thank you for your review, and the 5-Star score.
We always want the best service and value for our clients, with good communication. I will start looking into a franchise in Orlando so we can serve you all year long.
All of us appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

LS
Linda S.
Forest Lake, MN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Consistently great!
Once again, my leased vehicle required an oil change; And once again the experience was one offered to a valued customer. Professional service has been consistent at each encounter with management and staff of Buerkle Hyundai.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/28/2021

Dear Linda
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we all appreciate the kind words and  great score.
Because we care about clients and look to build long lasting relationships your survey is very appreciated and valued.
Your Service Team wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

MA
Madalynne A.
Minneapolis, MN
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Service department
They go the extra mile to address any concerns and questions. I was treated with respect and they listened to me.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/28/2021

Dear Madalynne
Thank you for sharing your review, and the 5-star score.
We strive to provide quality service and good communication.  
All of us appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

TR
Todd R.
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Always awesome
Best service in town
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Dear Todd
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we all appreciate the awesome compliment and great score.
Because we care about clients and look to build long lasting relationships your survey is very appreciated and valued.
Your Service Team wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

BG
Barbara G.
Maplewood, MN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Service visit
Great service this time
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Dear Barbara
Thank you for your review, and the 5-Star score. I also value your feedback on the complimentary maintenance choice I will sit down with our scheduling vendor and look at that.
We work hard to provide quality service and good communication. 
All of us appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

MR
Mark R.
Grand Forks, ND
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Warranty service
I live 5 hrs out of town, visiting family in White Bear Lake. Was easy to schedule service campaign while there. Courteous & professional staff in the service dept. Work completed when promised.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Dear Mark
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We all appreciate the great score and kind words it means so much to us. We care about clients and look to build long lasting relationships as well as long distance relationships.
Your Service Team wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com