Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

14 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


RU
Ron U.
Indiana
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Ron said it took a little bit longer than what he wanted. He went in to the business thinking it was the head gasket, but it ended up being the motor. They discussed the price and the cost was what was quoted after the new diagnosis was made. He stated he thinks everyone there did a fine job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AK
Ann K.
Indiana
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Ann said the service was good and she will be back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jimmy L., Manager from Bulldog Auto Parts and Service responded on 04/10/2019

Ann,

Thank you for recent service vist with us.  I am glad we were able to give you great experience and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Jimmy Lucas
Manager
574-472-1277

BL
Broderick L.
South Bend, IN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Broderick said they did a good job on his first time there and he has sent a lot of his co-workers there already.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jimmy L., Manager from Bulldog Auto Parts and Service responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you for letting us take care of your vehicle and getting you back on the road.  Also thank you for the referrals that you have sent to us.  We look forward to taken care of you in the future for all your service needs.

Jimmy Lucas
Manager
574-472-1277

DB
Donald B.
South Bend, IN
Oldsmobile Aurora
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Donald said the service was done well, but he thinks the labor prices at this business are too high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jimmy L., Manager from Bulldog Auto Parts and Service responded on 04/08/2019

Donald,

Thank you for your recent service vist with us.  I am glad we were able to get your car taken car of and got you back on the road with no issues.

Jimmy Lucas
Manager
574-472-1277

LW
laura w.
South Bend, IN
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019
Bulldog auto
Fantastic !!!
Honest & friendly !!!
Jimmy L., Manager from Bulldog Auto Parts and Service responded on 04/08/2019

Laura,

Thank you for the great review.  We are glad that we were able to take care of you and get you back on the road quickly.

Jimmy Lucas
Manager
574-472-1277

DJ
Daniel J.
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
Fast friendly service
Owner responded right away and I was able to get my vehicle towed in and repaired in less than 1 business day. Reasonable prices and fast, friendly service made it a 5 star experience.
Jimmy L., Manager from Bulldog Auto Parts and Service responded on 03/22/2019

Daniel,

Thank you for the review we appreciate it and I am glad we could get you back on the road.  We look forward working with you in the future for any of your service needs.


Jimmy Lucas
Manager
574-472-1277


DA
Demond A.
Indiana
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Demond said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jimmy L., Manager from Bulldog Auto Parts and Service responded on 03/19/2019

Demond,

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to see us.  Let us know if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future  

Jimmy Lucas
Manager
574-472-1277

MG
Micheal G.
Indiana
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Micheal said they found his problem and took care of it that day.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jimmy L., Manager from Bulldog Auto Parts and Service responded on 03/18/2019

Michael,

Thank you for you feedback.  I will let the guys know to keep up the good work and we look forward to helping you out in the future.

Jimmy Lucas
Manager
574-472-1277


CH
Carrie H.
Indiana
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Carrie said that the place did what was asked, had a reasonable price and even performed an extra service for her vehicle at no charge.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jimmy L., Manager from Bulldog Auto Parts and Service responded on 03/15/2019

Carrie,

Thank you for the review and we are happy that you had a great experience with your visit with us.  We look forward to seeing you in the future for any of your service needs

Jimmy Lucas
Manager
574-472-1277

AS
Araceli S.
South Bend, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Araceli said the employees were very professional. They provided good customer service. They explained the completed work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jimmy L., Manager from Bulldog Auto Parts and Service responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you for the great review and we work forward to seeing you in the future for all your service needs.

Jimmy Lucas

Manager
574-472-1277

BB
Brad B.
Indiana
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Brad said the business took care of him immediately. They were friendly, they're the best in the business and he was very impressed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jimmy L., Manager from Bulldog Auto Parts and Service responded on 03/03/2019

Thank you for your recent visit with us and I am glad to hear that we were able to take care of you and get you back on the road I will let the guys k ow to keep up the good work.  We look forward to taken care of you in the future for any of your needs.

Jimmy Lucas
Manager
574-472-1277

GA
Guadalupe A.
Niles, MI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Guadalupe said everything was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jimmy L., Manager from Bulldog Auto Parts and Service responded on 02/28/2019

Thank you for your recent service vist and for the review.  Let us know if you need any service needs in the future.

Jimmy Lucas
Manager
574-472-1277

JH
Justin H.
Indiana
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Justin said the service was good. He came in to get a battery checked and he stated he felt the employees could have done a little more to help him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jimmy L., Manager from Bulldog Auto Parts and Service responded on 02/28/2019

Thank you for your recent service vist with us.  Also thank you for the review and please let us know what we can do in the future to help out more.

Jimmy Lucas
Manager
574-472-1277

MB
Mikayla B.
South Bend, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Mikayla said the work was great. They completed early and everyone was friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jimmy L., Manager from Bulldog Auto Parts and Service responded on 02/27/2019

Thank you for the great review! Looking forward to seeing you on the next visit into the shop. 

Jimmy Lucas
Manager
574-472-1277

Displaying all 14 Review