Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(6,809 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
91% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Sales
Deal
They worked hard as they could to make a stellar deal. I love the 4Runner Venture and have taken it to the Olympics and Cascades. The truck handles off road situations as well as it does on road.

AC
ANTHONY C.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
A DEALERSHIP YOU CAN COUNT ON
DEPENDABLE, COURTEOUS, EFFICIENT, AND THROUGH - THE BEST IN THE NORTHWEST.

FR
FLOYD R.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
quick stop
took my wife's car in for maintenance and it was completed in a timely/professional fashion.

DG
DENNIS G.
Seattle, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Burien Toyota makes things run smoother
Fast and friendly service. Gets me in and out in a respectable time.

Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Good customer service

CH
CURTIS H.
Renton, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
First Service
Everything went smooth

JG
JERRICK G.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
No more car wash vouchers!!!
I called to see if they have an available appointment for oil change and they had one open in the next 30 min. so that was a plus to be seen right away.
Second, it took an hour and a half for the oil change and waited in their lobby. In most recent times when I’ve done oil changes with Toyota, they’ve always given me a car wash voucher from Brown Bear but this time, they said that they stopped doing that. Third point, they didn’t replace the sticker for my updated mileage till my next oil change. Anyway, that’s my review for this time.

RT
RONALD T.
Bothell, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Sales
Awesome people and attention to details
From the sales manager to the sales person and finance all were friendly and addressed details important to me

BS
BRIAN S.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Drop off service makes it easy access.
Very friendly service and they took care of my car at the last minute.

WC
WILLIAM C.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Camry Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
People like Mr. Stephan
Great service and help by Mr. Stephan

PR
PAUL R.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I’ve been able to get service from Burien Toyota with minimal lead time and quick results. I like being able to pull up and have my truck taken to service within a short span of time.

TK
THOMAS K.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Good Maintenance Teamwork
Burien Toyota performs all tasks (big or small) with the customers best interest in mind. This service was a standard LOF, but the tech noticed a rear brake light bulb was out. Upon further review, found a 2nd bulb also out. All repaired and thankfully noticed. Great team work.

JF
JOAN F.
Renton, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
6 months check up
Dennis was very friendly, kept me updated and helped with linking my new phone with the Bluetooth feature

MS
MOHAMED KAMAL S.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Best service
Thank so much

SD
SHIRLEY D.
Tacoma, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent
Nothing I can say but nice about my time there every one was friendly helped me get into a car I wanted