Burien Toyota


Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

5141 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5rating 4.7142886
Original
Overall Rating 1.5714257/5rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257
91% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
DAW G. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quickly Repare "
I am absolutely satisfied for you guys working hard for my car.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2018
Review Created: 04/25/2018 03:44 PM
EDWIN S. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Burien Toyota is always a good deal."
I have always had good luck at Burien Toyota Service. There must have been someone out as my car is usually washed and dried. The attendant did, however, give me a coupon for the Brown Bear, so all is well!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 05:00 PM
TULU B. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I like the service and great staff.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:54 PM
RONALD H. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased ..."
This was my first experience with Burien Toyota. It is a much smaller dealership than the one in our previous location. That said, it offers the same excellent service, attractive and comfortable amenities and attention to detail that I am used to. Moreover, partly because it is smaller, it seems a bit more laid back and friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius c
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:01 PM
GUATEMALAN C. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People Kidness"
You have a nice area to wait the vehicule, snacks,coffe. People speak English/Spanish.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 02:55 PM
PHILLIP B. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good work."
Your crew has always done a very good job with all our vehicles. We will continue to bring our cars to Burien Toyota!

phil berg
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 02:45 PM
JAMES J. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service department "
No complaints as usual.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 08:16 AM
CINDY O. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
John was a great service advisor. He was clear about needed to be done and I really appreciated getting it by email so I could see it in writing before I approved the service.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 08:07 PM
RANDY E. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Time Estimate"
The new waiting area has a quiet room which is great. Good coffee and donuts. Wait time estimate was accurate. Work good as always. Little up sale pressure.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 07:33 AM
WAYNE W. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Factory Service"
I came in for device. They were very fast and professional!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 05:30 AM
MARK R. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always like getting my car serviced...with exceptions"
I have purchased 3 trucks from you dealership over the years and always had them serviced here. Although I didn't purchase my current vehicle at your dealership, a 2011 Camry LE, I have always gotten it serviced here and overall have been satisfied with the service. Your prices are reasonable and the work seems to be great.

Yesterday's service was a bit of a surprise: the job got done, however, a couple of points. I asked to have my wiper blades replaced. The last time they were, it was apparently an aftermarket product. Before any work had started, I was told that only the blades needed to be replaced which turned out not to be the case. I wasn't informed of this until the car was finished and the parts department had closed. If I had been informed earlier, I would have gladly said to replace the whole thing with a factory product. Now I have to return to get them replaced, which isn't a big deal, but I should have been informed early enough to have your parts installed. After paying the bill, and entering my car, I found the wiper blades they were going to use on the front seat. No one took them out. After returning them to your service desk, I again got into the car to go home. The 'maint req'd' light was still illuminated. No one reset it. So, I had to return again to the service desk to have this addressed.

These are not big deals, just a surprise when in the past, service and its details were performed with excellence.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Review Created: 04/22/2018 06:37 PM
DAVID G. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Painless service experience"
Just had my first experience with maintenance service at Burien Toyota . They were very polite, quick and the waiting space is very comfy !
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/22/2018 01:59 AM
KHAI H. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car maintenance "
Very good
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 07:14 PM
AMANDA K. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Wish I could give 5 stars..."
Regularly scheduled maintenance was fast and friendly. Only 2 small issues...a part was order for my vehicle and I was never called to come in and have it installed. Bre was great reordered the part and said she would personally call when it arrived. I was sad to hear that you no longer offer the car wash and vacuum. As a busy mom this service was always appreciated! The brown bear free wash is nice but is not the same. Overall I love the Burien dealership and always get great representatives! Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 05:26 PM
ELIZABETH T. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer services"
Burien Toyota is always there to help. They gave such great service and provide the things I needed. They always stay in touch to make sure everything is okay with the vehicle and offer car wash whenever they see that my vehicle is in need. Thank you so much
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 03:24 PM
LORIE M. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly caring staff"
I appreciate the personal attention to any of my concerns. The building is comfortable for waiting.and I Do feel safe leaving my car in your hands.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 02:58 PM
MY-VO P. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service and up to date facility "
Bre was informative and professional.
Overall was great and we’re very happy
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 02:26 PM
QUINCY B. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
When my wife and I brought the vehicle in for service a day before our appointment, I have to say we had no problems with the staff about bringing it the day before which was a good thing. We explained to the service manager our concerns we had with the vehicle, he wrote them down, so they can be addressed during our appointment. So the next day when the vehicle was done being worked on I was given a phone call to let me know it was done and ready to be picked up whenever I was able to come and get it. It was a great experience we had to say the least.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 09:12 AM
FATMA Z. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Experience"
Advisor let me know exactly what was going to be done and about how long it'd take and it was actually done 5 minutes before they said it'd be done.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:17 PM
BOB C. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"review"
good.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:14 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 5141 in total