Burien Toyota


Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

4680 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5rating 4.7142886
Original
Overall Rating 1.5714257/5rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
MEL S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fun"
Great donuts
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:07 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words regarding your experience with us!

 
Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

ANA H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice people"
On time. Good job
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:28 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words regarding your experience with us!


Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

SEAN M. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and friendly staff"
The overall service from sales, finance, and parts/service staff was excellent.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 10:35 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/16/2017

Sean, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

CATHERINE C. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Responsive In Extenuating Circumstances"
Our 2008 Highlander suddenly stopped running and we had it towed to Burien Toyota's service department, after speaking with their service advisor about the situation. They promised to do a complete diagnosis and take care of the issue(s). Turned out to be something (thankfully) they could take care of while performing their diagnosis, so there were no additional charges. Decided to also have them perform milestone service while our car was in and did only what was needed. Always honest and always good service quality - even if you pay a little more for it, it's worth it.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 10:41 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/16/2017

Catherine, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Burien Toyota special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

LAURA C. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales "
My sales person was, Krishna, was very nice to work with.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:44 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback, Laura. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Krishna. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

ANTHONY B. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service good people Dezden was extremely helpful
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:57 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks for your outstanding review, Anthony! I'm very happy to hear that Dezden was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

AL R. on 10/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"car lease 1st maint"
done ok. still think the 4 visits s/b allowed across the 3 year lease instead of 2 of 3.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 09:12 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/16/2017

We appreciate the feedback, Al. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MICHAEL F. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Awkward then comfortable"
Comfortable waiting room and free wifi made the wait for my service very nice. It was the first time to the new place so it was difficult to find where to go. In the bay I was not meet right a way so it was an awkward time of waiting not knowing if I were in the right place or not. After I was with my service person every thing became good.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:36 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/16/2017

Michael, thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

TOMMY M. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding as Usual "
Outstanding
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:51 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks for the great review, Tommy! I’m pleased that everything went well for you.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

DRENDA C. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your people are knowledgeable, courteous, extremely helpful... "
I have been a customer since 1975 when I bought my first Toyota and I expect to buy my next Toyota in Burien. There has always been great service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:25 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/16/2017

Drenda, thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

SULEYMAN D. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your treated with respect and cool coffe machine "
Love the new face lift
I wish that they add wireless cell charger stations
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:19 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/16/2017

We appreciate the feedback and suggestion, Suleyman. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MIGUEL V. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service & cuality work "
Great Team
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 04:41 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/13/2017



We appreciate the positive feedback, Miguel We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com
REINA C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good."
Good
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:50 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/13/2017

We appreciate the positive feedback, Reina. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com
JOYCE H. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful, friendly staff"
From the check-in desk to the shuttle car to the maintenance shop to the check-out desk, the staff at Burien Toyota is a dream team.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 01:06 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/13/2017

Joyce, we appreciate your kind words about the entire service team. Thank you for continually choosing Burien Toyota for your vehicle needs.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

JOHN B. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always consistent "
I’ve been taking my car here for 5 years and it’s always been top notch and consistent! They always put their customers first!
Vehicle: Scion xD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:13 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/12/2017

John, thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

GONZALO M. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice facility "
NA
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 04:18 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/12/2017

Thanks for the great rating, Gonzao! I am pleased that everything went well for you.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

BAOSHENG W. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service as alway."
We bought RAV4 foe my wife 2014, very good experience, and we keep come back service the car, always good service and transparent price. We would keep come back.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 03:05 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/12/2017

Baosheng, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Burien Toyota. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

VICTOR M. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Master"
Great Service fast and Friendly Staff, answer all my question.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 02:03 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for the glowing review, Victor! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

ERIC B. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
I had to wait almost 3 hours for an oil change, but they did the right thing and comped.it since I had to wait so long. Classy solution. I will come back here for service rather than go all the way to Bellevue.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:50 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/12/2017

Eric, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Burien Toyota. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

CINDY B. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A CLASSY PLACE WITH EXCELLENCE IN EVERY CATEGORY"
The new "digs" are great -- spacious, comfortable, pleasing to the eye... and there's free espresso!!! They check the car for everything and tell you just exactly what the car needs now and/or will need in the near future. This is a great help to a non-car-person like me. They also do great work on the car, for what seems to be very competitive prices. Especially for a dealership! Lastly, they even wash and vacuum the car for you! And, of course, they keep you informed every step of the way. What's not to like?
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 10:32 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 10/12/2017

Cindy, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Burien Toyota special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4680 in total