Burien Toyota


Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52

4878 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5rating 4.7142886
Original
Overall Rating 1.5714257/5rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago
BERHANU A. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
John Ketkhounat is the best advisor
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 01/22/2018 09:40 AM
DELORIA S. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Dirty car"
Took my car in for service and new tires and to make sure that everything was all ok as I was going to be driving it to Texas. Everything was all done like I had asked but the car came out dirtier than when I took it in. I realize it is winter and you probably aren't washing the cars now but when I asked one of the fellows about why it was so dirty he claimed that he didn't speak English. This struck me as funny since when I walked back in to ask he spoke perfectly good English then.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2018 06:49 PM
KAYLYNN G. on 01/02/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Very poor service"
Very disappointed with your repair service!! Couldn’t drop in because it would take over 2 hours so I made an appointment and waited 2 1/2 hours. No excuse! Had to ask for spare tire to be filled (10# low / never gets addressed). 2x no window washer wasn’t filled. Also not washing and vacuuming the car for the high price of your oil changes was a shock!
Light repair in counsel ($150) only works sometimes, if forcefully jammed forward or back! and seatbelt on backseat (drivers sude) has never worked nor would you replace it (and Toyota company is worried about a front place mat!). Wearing no seatbelt is against the law! I would like to hear from your service manager!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 08:56 AM
JEFFREY B. on 12/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Disappointing"
We are from out of town and were visiting Puget Sound for a limited time. For efficiency, we scheduled a Sunday appointment to pick up our new 4Runner and (in an effort to facilitate a quick process) we visited the dealer on Thursday to complete all the paperwork (we paid by check...which should have made the process even quicker). Our stated hope was that we could drop by on Sunday and pick up the new car, with a minimum of fuss.

On Sunday, we sat in the waiting room for four hours waiting for the car. We were visited several times, by several employees, saying, "It'll only be a few more minutes." In our opinion, it was a waste of our precious time.

And no, we won't recommend this business to a friend.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 06:49 PM
HENOK K. on 12/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"I don’t feel well come in there, I feel like I have been discriminated because of my etincity. "
I had racial conversation with the guys who sits inside behind the desk. He made us dam me, the guy I spoke to when I walk in and the mechanic. It’s was awe full experience.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 04:10 PM
RICH M. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service, vehicle was done on time and no hassle.
Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 10:15 AM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 01/01/2018

Rich, thank you for the great review! I am happy that our staff was no hassle during your visit. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Best Regards,

Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

PATRICIA H. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
In the Service department everyone is very
Professional. I bought my Rav there and I will always get my car service there😀
Patricia Hunstiger
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 04:52 AM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 01/01/2018

Patricia, thank you for the perfect review! I am happy that our staff was professional during your visit. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us.

Best Regards,

Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

ELIAS F. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and friendly "
They help me so much to get into a 100% about what I want,
Thanks
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 12:54 AM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 01/01/2018

Elias, thank you for the wonderful review! I am grateful that our staff was helpful during your visit. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you.

Best Regards,

Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

SHANNON D. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All serivce is done on time and with professionalism!"
i love coming here and being able to drop off my car and pick it up ready to go. they are always done on time and the work is always well done.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 10:59 AM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 01/01/2018

Shannon, thank you for the perfect review! I am happy that our staff was professional during your service visit. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Best Regards,

Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

JUDITH B. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Missed the on-site car wash."
It has always been so nice to get into my seviced car when it is all clean - inside and out. No more. At least I hope there will be a carwash available after January.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 06:31 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 01/01/2018

Judith, thank you for the lovely review! I am happy that our staff was nice and clean during your visit. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us.

Best Regards,

Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

CORTNEY J. on 12/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"This visit was a disappointment "
Unfortunately my 10,000 mile inspection was a disappointment. Customer service was lacking with me having to navigate who would help me and where to go, and my car took longer then estimated and returned dirty.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius c
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 05:27 PM
HOWARD M. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Modell visit"
Good job
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 04:06 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 01/01/2018

Your excellent star review was truly appreciated, Howard.We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your experience with Burien Toyota for many years to come.

Best Regards,

Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

HIROKO Y. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service was great!"
The place was nice. The agent helped me was very helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 04:28 AM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 01/01/2018

Hiroko, thank you for the perfect review! I am happy that nice and helpful during your visit. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you.

Best Regards,

Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

TRUNG-HIEU L. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Buying a hybrid highlander at toyota burien"
The price of the vehicle is a little bit expensive and very few selection, especially mines only one is left, but I think it will be worth it, the detail will be shown on the paperwork, and everyone work here is very nice, knowledgeable and friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/25/2017
Review Created: 12/25/2017 03:55 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 12/25/2017

Trung, thank you for the review. I am glad that our staff was nice, friendly and knowledgeable during your visit. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Best Regards,

Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

TRUNG L. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Dedicated employees."
Clear explaination.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/24/2017 10:08 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 12/25/2017

Trung, thank you for the great review! I am glad that our staff made your visit so positive. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us.

Best Regards,

Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

CAROL S. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Helpful, friendly staff"
The staff has been consistently helpful. I also appreciate the fact that you were up front about your damage to my car during the work. It's nice not to have to fight over responsibility. One outstanding employee is Floor Piper. He makes me feel like I am very important to Burien Toyota by going out of his way to meet my needs.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/24/2017 01:18 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 12/25/2017

Carol, thank you for the review. I am happy that our staff was helpful and friendly during your visit. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you.

Best Regards,

Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

HARDIAL C. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
Prompt service and pleasant atmosphere makes you great.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/24/2017 06:10 AM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 12/25/2017

Hardial, thank you for the great review! I am happy that our staff was prompt and pleasant during your visit. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Best Regards,

Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MUKHAMMAD B. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good"
Excellent
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 05:57 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 12/25/2017

Mukhammad, thank you for the great review! I am happy that our staff was excellent during your visit. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Best Regards,

Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

GREGORY C. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great, last free service"
Great service, from check in to completion of service.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 12:38 PM
EVELYN R. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Headlamp Replacement quickly and courteously."
Every Burien Toyota employee who assisted me on 12/7/17 displayed excellent customer service. I really appreciated finding such service so close to my home in West Seattle. I have a Lexus an previously had been driving to Lynnwood for service, but No More!
Thank you,
Evelyn Reilly
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 08:52 AM
Nathan A. at Burien Toyota responded on 12/25/2017

Evelyn, thank you for the review! I am happy that our staff made your visit so positive. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you.

Best Regards,

Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4878 in total