Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(260 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BK
BILL K.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Friendly & Professional
Set up an appointment for a sticker and happened to have my son. The kid cave kept him busy and turtles to see as well!! Within 20 minutes we were out. Byron and the techs are professional and friendly. Would easily recommend

JW
JESSE W.
Kennebunkport, ME
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Fast, organized, reliable, great service and very reasonable prices
Every time I call I get right in and out. None of that sitting around the lot for a week crap. Very good quality work and very reasonable prices. I been going here for years and never had an issue. I send everyone to him. Thanks Byron's for the best of the best!

MB
MARK B.
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Vehicle Inspection
Always great to do business with an honest and very helpful business.

GK
Gary K.
Maine
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Gary said he likes how he serviced his vehicle, he's very honest, very knowledgeable, and he's very honorable. Byron is a good guy.

RS
ROBERT S.
Alfred, ME
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Service
Great service always friendly staff

KL
Kristina L.
Maine
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Kristina said he always gets her in when things need done. He's always great.

AL
Amanda L.
Maine
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Amanda said they are great there. They are real people. She enjoys his honesty.

LF
LES F.
Kennebunk, ME
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Honest, fair prices, good guaranteed work.
The title says it all!

BP
BRIAN P.
Kennebunkport, ME
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great work at a fair price
I've been going to Byron's for at least a few years and have our Volkswagen Jetta TDI and our Jeep Wrangler serviced there. The work is always quality and the price is very fair. They treat customers with respect and are enjoyable to work with.

DH
Dan H.
Saco, ME
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Dan said they accommodated everything he needed. They have friendly staff and were quick

CH
CONNIE H.
Kennebunk, ME
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
BYRON IS HONEST AND FRIENDLY
Byron and his crew are all very nice. Byron is honest and friendly. I highly recommend his business

RP
RICHARD P.
Kennebunk, ME
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Competent people...
Byron and his staff are great folks that can be trusted to lead you through whatever your automotive problems may be.

Verified Customer
Saco, ME
Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
excellent service.
friendly service. Byron explains service which need to be addressed and does the work in a timely manner.

DW
DOUG/CINDY W.
Arundel, ME
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Byron’s Auto is business you can count on!
I can always rely on professional, courteous service with Byron’s Auto. I won’t take my vehicles anywhere else. I recommend him to everyone.

LH
LINDA H.
Kennebunk, ME
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Top notch customer service and work
Byron’s does it all!