Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(534 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TP
Thurman P.
Chester, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Always straight forward and will work with you
Always great service, arrived just before they were ready to close on a Friday thinking I would set up appointment for a oil change Saturday.
To my surprise they squeezed me right on in.
Mark and his crew are the best.

DT
Donte T.
Richmond, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Outstanding as usual
State inspection and alignment.

C & J was my go to for several years before purchasing my new vehicle. I trust them with all of our vehicles. Never had an unexplained charge or an upsale (yes they will make recommendations but all places do).

Inspection and alignment done in a little over an hour just as quoted. Always friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

AA
Anna A.
Chester, VA
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2021
Inspection
Took it in for inspection I knew what it needed they fixed it and I was out in a hour love the service.

RH
Robert H.
Chester, VA
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Best ever
could ask for a better auto service center

KM
Katrina M.
Richmond, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Professional and Expedient
Recommended by CarMax Repair Pal. I was able to schedule an appointment online and received immediate feedback and status. Service was fast and professional. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Easy access. Highly recommended.

KG
Ken G.
Chesterfield, VA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Repaired and fast turnaround
Took vehicle in on the morning the alternator failed. Problem was diagnosed repaired and returned to me before the day was over. Great job. Quick turnaround. Thanks

CH
Craig H.
Midlothian, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Oil change
Great job as always ! On time and professional

DA
David A.
Richmond, VA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
State inspection.
Good service.!

Verified Customer
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2021
Good quick service
They did a good job on my car and the response time with incredible

IB
Isaac B.
Richmond, VA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Family strikes again
Family strikes againLike always whenever I go family strikes again snowstorm Virginia acting up stores are closing but CJ auto is open gave me always reasonable prices so I get my car done thank God for CJ auto

DL
Del L.
Sandston, VA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Fair and honest vehicle repair
I have been using C and J for all of my vehicle repairs for nearly 10 years now. In all those years I have not been disappointed with their honesty and ability to repair any vehicle maintenance issue .

RP
RON P.
Richmond, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Everyone there is friendly and take care of you in a professional manner
Love this place of business, never been here and had a bad experience, been going here for years and each time it’s a awesome experience, love theses guys

SP
Shonda P.
Richmond, VA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2021
My go to for auto repairs
6 years I have been coming to this shop with all my cars. My 21 year old Mercedes AKA GREY GHOST has had issues after issues. I know they are tired of dealing with it. However, I still go because they have been amazing. I will be purchasing another vehicle and guess what ,LOL they will be the ones who help me decide which car is sound with minimal issues. LOL.
THANK YOU C&J TEAM!

Verified Customer
Petersburg, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Car Service
Excellent service ! Definitely would recommend them to work on your vehicle. Staff was amazing and friendly ! Definitely will be coming back !

AA
Anna A.
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2021
Fast and efficient
Took the car and told them the problem they call me back in about 35 minutes told me what it was got it fixed got it back to me

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 534 in total