Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(454 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RY
Rashell Y.
Richmond, VA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2020
PROFESSIONAL
Always professional, prompt, and has a spot for me.

KM
Kaylah M.
Colonial Heights, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Inspection and repairs
I love this shop, the people are really nice, fast, and have good prices. Very trustworthy place. Thank you to Debbie settles and the other man helping me at the front desk and keeping me company during my repairs. They found the problem easily and fixed it within minutes. Definitely will be going back!

RH
Rafeq H.
Richmond, VA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Kind, knowledge staff
This place is awesome! Great service, knowledgeable staff

ME
Michael E.
Richmond, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Excellent work
Excellent work

YW
Yatsuda W.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Great service!
Fair price, great service and on time. Will come back again!

RY
Rashell Y.
Richmond, VA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020
Professional
They never let me down and always available.

GS
Gregory S.
Chester, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Outstanding service
Great experience, great customer service

AR
adam r.
Chester, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Great service
Quick service excellent customer care.

NW
nita w.
Richmond, VA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Speedy servoce
Very pleasant staff, super fast service.

AK
ashley k.
Colonial Heights, VA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
They were very professional, time efficient and over highly skilled.
This was my first time coming to this shop and I can say that I will most definitely be returning! They were pleasant to be around, they knew exactly what was needed and most importantly they had us in and out of there in no time! I would recommend friends and family because of the experience that I endured with these guys.

Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
They get the job done here !
Quick, fairly priced, and very friendly. Never had a bad experience with this establishment.

DN
Dexter N.
Richmond, VA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Very professional
Came in for an inspection they took care of me

DT
deloria t.
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Great Service!
Hands down best in Chester and Richmond!! Always friendly, super quick, professional, honest & fair work assessments! Everything you want in an auto shop!

SH
Spencer H.
Powhatan, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Consistent
I have to say another A+ experience. I like the way they point out things that may become a problem later and allow me to decide with no pressure whether to address them now or later. Their honesty is what keeps me coming back again and again.

MS
mariam s.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Great Service
Quick and easy

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 454 in total