Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(571 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


WS
William S.
Richmond, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Family friendly
Let’s you what’s being done in advance to your car

SH
Spencer H.
Powhatan, VA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Another pleasant experience
Same as always. Very professional and friendly. My repairs were done and I’m completely satisfied. I can’t ask for more. Always a pleasure going to CJ’s. Thank you for the service.

ET
Eland T.
Kenbridge, VA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
They made sure I was a Satisfied customer
L.Taylor

JR
Jorge R.
Richmond, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Good attention 🥇
attentive staff, very professional⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

RC
Rob C.
Riviera Beach, FL
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Best service
I needed quick and immediate service. Heather at front desk was a dream and George who took care of my care was fantastic. In a world of stress these folks were just the best. Couldn’t be happier
Rob

RY
Rashell Y.
Richmond, VA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2021
P. E. H.
Professional/Efficient / Honest

SH
Spencer H.
Powhatan, VA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Excellent service
It’s always a pleasure coming here. The service is great. Friendly and courteous staff. Satisfied with the repair job.

MM
Melissa M.
Richmond, VA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Melissa
As usual, C &J rocks!!! I won’t take my car to anyone else but Mark!!!!

DR
donald r.
Chesterfield, VA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
They give great service
They give great service and work well with your schedule to get to your vehicle. I will definitely recommend them to my friend. Thanks for the great service.

PG
Patrica G.
Richmond, VA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Honestly, trust worthy
I have been taking my cars for here for more than 7 years and have been very pleased with services.

KA
Kori A.
Chester, VA
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Awesome job
I love the team they have there. Perfect location and I will continue to do business with my guys. !! 5 stars

TP
Thurman P.
Chester, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
The Service and the People
Brought my car n for a State Inspection and oil change
To pass inspection they informed me that I would be needing rear brake. They showed me the defective pads and quoted me a fair price
They were able to get me in at my appointment time and my stay there was minimal
Good people who will work with you

BK
Bill K.
Chester, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Friendly people
Great service from people you can trust

WA
Will A.
Chester, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021
great people
always get great service always friendley staff would recommed

SR
Spencer R.
Richmond, VA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/07/2021
Keyed Up on property!
Got vehicle back with it looking as though someone took a key to the side of it. And Repair Pal estimate not accurate with shop.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 571 in total