Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(394 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


SR
shawnda r.
Richmond, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
GREAT STAFF
This was my first visit to the shop. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I dropped my car off on a Monday, and it was ready by Friday. They provided excellent service. My car drives like a dream again. Thanks so much!

WA
Will A.
Chester, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
friendly front staff
never a problem getting my cars in too be serviced..

JC
Jim C.
Richmond, VA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Manager
Employees are helpful and looks out for the customer.

MG
Mac G.
Richmond, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Mac said the staff was able to solve the problem.

SP
Shonda P.
Richmond, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Service my vehicle sonce 2015
Awesome

JJ
Javon J.
Richmond, VA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Javon said they had good customer service.

Verified Customer
Chesterfield, VA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Excellent Service
Very professional team who do fast, excellent work.

TS
Twaine S.
Richmond, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Great shop
I’ve been dealing with this shop for about 3 years now. I’ve never had an issue with the work or services they have done to my car and if there was ever an issue or concern I’m confident in them being fair with me. Highly recommended

CS
Cassy S.
Chester, VA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Great business
Helps out very well all the employees have great attitudes and we come there very often and we bring all of our cars there and recommend to other people

DH
daniel h.
Chester, VA
Buick Roadmaster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Great attitudes and reasonable prices
Very professional

GP
Glenda P.
Richmond, VA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Inspection
Came in same day. Wait time was reasonable. Great service.

AB
Allyson B.
Prince George, VA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Allyson said she would recommend this business for service.

MP
Mary P.
Richmond, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Mary said they do a great job on her vehicle.

AS
Avelar S.
Virginia
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Avelar said they are pretty good and every time he goes there, he never has a problem. They are able to fix anything he takes in.

WW
William W.
Chester, VA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ann. She said she appreciated them getting the vehicle in, having the parts and getting it taken care of. She really appreciated them telling her not to drive the vehicle and telling her it was dangerous. The person she spoke with on the phone was very nice and helpful. They have always been very pleased with the service and they always seem to go out of their way to help them when they need it.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 394 in total