Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,055 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


JM
JOHN M.
Fredericksburg, VA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Oil changes
I didn't have an appointment, but they called me when they had an opening and fit both my vehicles in for oil changes. Great customer service.

PR
PATRICK R.
Fredericksburg, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Inspection and oil service
As usual, forgot my wife’s car was in need of inspection, with worry called John at All Car Services and asked for help. He simply said “ bring the car in and we will get it done”. Also, recommended to get the oil changed now to save another trip and maybe over run with miles, and added he would try to get all done this morning so I could get mar car back. Great service and customer care to say the least!

SA
STEVEN A.
Fredericksburg, VA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Maintenance matters, professionalism too
Today, I needed a state inspection and an oil change. All Car worked their magic once again. Timely, professional, affordable, honest!

DJ
DAVID J.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Great Service … as akways
Once again Jon and his crew did a great job maintaining my Mother-in-law’s car. Charges are reasonable, and I trust Jon to tell me when something needs to be fixed. My Mother-in-law is 89 years old, and she really feels good about leaving her car in Jon’s hands. Thanks again!

JB
JIM B.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Excellent service!!
John and his staff are the best at diagnosing and fixing any problem!

Verified Customer
Springfield, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Fast service
Had an oil change done, they were very wick and courteous.

Verified Customer
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Great!
Fit me in to their schedule quickly, super nice guys and fair pricing!! Much better experience than getting my oil changed at my dealership.

KT
KIRA T.
Fredericksburg, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Always a pleasant experience!
I've come here for the last couple of years and have always had a pleasant experience. Not only do they help you to understand the situation of your vehicle but they are very helpful on answering any questions you may have. I also trust them with my vehicle and don't feel like they are going to nickle & dime me for any unnecessary reasons. Very honest, trustworthy and fair pricing. Will definitely continue to come here for years to come as long as these Gentlemen continue to own and run this shop! Thank you so much for the top notch service you've always provide!

NW
NATHAN W.
Fredericksburg, VA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Great service for great prices. Job well done.

FP
FAYE P.
Fredericksburg, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Consistently Honest, Reasonable Service
This Business is one of the finest Auto Repair shops I have utilized. Jon keeps excellent records and ALWAYS tries to do the best for your vehicle. I trust him completely with my Auto service.

KS
KATHY S.
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Customer service was exceptional!
I was very impressed with this business. I know nothing about auto repairs and really could have been taken advantage of. He was honest, thorough and showed me exactly what they had to do and why. I was expecting a full brake pad and rotor replacement, but he showed me that wasn’t needed because my were not worn down enough. Saved me hundreds of dollars!!

CR
CINDY R.
Spotsylvania, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
John,is a Great Mechanic!Very Knowledgeable and Not about taking Advantage of People ...Very Reasonable with his Services.Highly Recommend if You Need a Trustworthy Mechanic..
At All Car Services,John is a Great Mechanic!I found him to be very Knowledgeable and Reasonable with his Services..Immediately, knew I had a Trustworthy Person to help with my vehicle.Highly Recommend!

MF
MARK F.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
On time
Made an appointment and they took my truck back on time.

BG
BRANDON G.
Fredericksburg, VA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
Excellent service
Keep up the great work

Verified Customer
Spotsylvania, VA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Always Great Service
We have always had tremendous service from All Car Service. Great professional and courteous staff. Will continue to bring our Honda here.