Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(877 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


DM
Dave M.
Melbourne, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Dave said they were good, the best, he had a lot of thing done there, they were honest and timely.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 08/03/2020

Thanks Dave for the great review.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

JS
JEAN S.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Outstanding
This is a company that cares about their customers. I have never had an issue and have been their customer for years.

SK
SCOTT K.
Melbourne, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Honest - Excellent Workmanship - Accomodating
It is difficult to find an honest garage yet over the years of service your company has always been honest, the workmanship Jim has provided is excellent he is a real knowledge professional, thank you Jim! I also appreciate Joe at the front desk, he is always accomodating, kind and helpful, thank you Joe. Your entire team is a fine example of an excellent business model and I appreciate the fine service you provide. Thank you so much!

Respectfully,
Scott K.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 05/28/2020

You are very welcome.  We are glad to be of service to you!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Speedy service
Took care of my tire leak without having to buy a new tire- great customer service!
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 05/28/2020

Thanks for the great review.  We are glad to help!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
The service is top notch!
Thank you for always being reliable and honest. You guys do great work. Keep it up!
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 05/18/2020

Thanks so much.  We appreciate the good word!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

JP
JOHN P.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Simply the best!!
As usual we were treated as if we were cherished family! We wouldn't trust our vehicles with anyone else!
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 05/18/2020

Thanks John.  We are glad to help you and appreciate all the kind words.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

CB
CHRIS B.
Satellite Beach, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Great Service
Great honest dependable service
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 05/18/2020

Thanks Chris,

We appreciate the great review!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

SB
Sally B.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Sally said the guys took very good care of her, they are wonderful guys who work very hard, she trusts them completely and they were great.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 05/18/2020

Thanks Sally,

We appreciate the great review!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

JM
Jennifer M.
Indialantic, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said the staff has never failed to help her, they are always friendly.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 05/18/2020

Thanks Jennifer,

We are glad to be able to help you!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

DJ
Dale J.
Florida
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Dale said that the place had terrific service, he couldn't ask for better, they were excellent, excellent, excellent.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 05/18/2020

We appreciate the review, very, very much!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

LS
Leticia S.
Florida
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Leticia said they were quick. She said they were friendly and she really likes them.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 05/18/2020

Thanks for the great review!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

MK
MIKE K.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Quick and honest
Wouldn't go anywhere else fir my auto repairs and oil change
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you Mike,

We are glad to serve you.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

LW
LESTER W.
Melbourne, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Your people
I have excellent car care always.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 04/14/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

GO
Gregory O.
Palm Bay, FL
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020 Category: Service
Gregory said that they're outstanding. Jim handles the front desk and he's outstanding, knowledgeable and courteous. He said that they are the number one vehicle place in the county. They're professional and they know what they're doing. His vehicles run great.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 04/14/2020

We are very glad to help you and appreciate the great review!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

CH
Chas H.
Melbourne, FL
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Chas said this business always does a great job, they keep him informed and he is very pleased with the service.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 04/07/2020

Thanks for the great review.  We appreciate your loyalty!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 878 in total