Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(434 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DW
Dave W.
Acworth, GA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Good honest hard working people
Chuck, CJ and others are responsive, honest and a pleasure to do business with. They have worked on our Japanese cars for years and have always treated us fairly. They do what they say will do.

DS
Donald S.
Acworth, GA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Donald said the business has excellent service and support.

AD
Andrew D.
Cartersville, GA
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said that he enjoyed working with them, enjoyed the accommodations provided and their high standards.

SS
Scott S.
Kennesaw, GA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Subaru wheel bearing
I have a Subaru Forester that appeared to have a bad rear wheel bearing. I took it to 2 places to see if they could tell me what the problem was (left or right bearing, or something else). Both told me I needed to replace both bearings. I took it to Cabena's and the problem was quickly diagnosed as a right rear bearing problem. Replaced the same day and it's fine now. Cabena's also took the time to explain OEM vs aftermarket bearings, etc... Price was fair - beats any Subaru dealer pricing too.

PC
Patrick C.
Acworth, GA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Perfect
Competitive pricing, top quality parts ,excellent customer service with next day turn around . Thank you and will be back!

ZP
Zach P.
Cartersville, GA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Zach said the service was good. They were honest and he got what he needed at a decent price.

Verified Customer
Acworth, GA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Service with a smile!
Cabenas Auto Carr came to me highly recommended, and I have in turned recommended him to others who have been satisfied.

KJ
Karen J.
Acworth, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Karen said she is pleased with the service. She said she is a long time customer and she likes them.

Verified Customer
Acworth, GA
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
A+ as always.
Having your auto diagnosed & fixed correctly the first time by a trustworthy mechanic is what these guys are all about.

KW
Kurtis W.
Acworth, GA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Quick Service
Quick help when the Dealer could not.

SV
Stephanie V.
Acworth, GA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Awesome
I feel like I can trust them and they always go out of their way to take care of my car!

CS
Chuck S.
Acworth, GA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Fast, friendly service and no unneeded repairs
I appreciate it when a repair shop tells me I do not need something serviced right now but it will need checking in some months from now. I have tried too many other shops where they make up things to “fix” to pad the bill.

I trust Cabena’s and will keep coming back.

NE
Nancy E.
Cartersville, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Thorough, trustworthy, dependable service! Always accommodating and kind.
They stay on top of all service needs, check things thoroughly, and reliably service only what needs to be done! They can be trusted to do top quality work you can depend on. They are always polite and professional.

SR
Susan R.
Acworth, GA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Excellent as always
Great work, timely, professional

Verified Customer
Acworth, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019
Great service
I have used cabanas since 2002 on my 2001 Toyota 4Runner with no problems with service. Now my son takes his 2011 Honda Accord to Cabenas for service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 434 in total