Cadillac of Las Vegas Body Shop

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(49 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


SS
Steven S.
Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/23/2019
Horrible Customer Service
I recently brought in my car for warranty service. When I went to pick it up it had a nice ding in the bumper which they were probably hoping I wasn't going to notice. After they verified it was not there prior they offered to fix it. I brought my vehicle back for the repair. I had another small ding on the passenger side and was told it would cost for $275.00 for the repair. I agreed.They did give me a loner which is the only good thing I have to say. The repair took a lot longer then I was told. When I went to pick it up the ding in the bumper was still there. I had to leave my car for another week for them to do what they were suppose to do in the first place. For my inconvenience of having to come back 3 times and for trying to get away with the dent in the first place I asked if they would take care of the $275.00 repair. They said absolutely not. I tried to bring the matter up with the corporate office but that was a wast of time. They have no authorization whatsoever and said it was up to the owner to decide. Not to mention that I filed a complaint that was never filed when I called back to check. In conclusion, I believe this is horrible customer service and would recommend for anyone to do business elsewhere. As a small business owner I would not of thought twice about this and would have offered to take care of such a minimal repair for a measly $275.00.

DM
David M.
NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2011 Category: Collision
David said Carlos did an excellent job helping him with the insurance company.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CR
Casey R.
NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2011 Category: Collision
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RC
Richard C.
NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2011 Category: Collision
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MC
Marion C.
NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2011 Category: Collision
Marion said he chose this facility because he asked around for a Cadillac business to fix his vehicle. He was not kept adequately informed during the repair process, but he chose not to elaborate further.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SM
Street M.
NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2011 Category: Collision
Spoke with Jimmy. He said it was a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BB
Betty B.
NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2011 Category: Collision
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
Darcy M.
NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2011 Category: Collision
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JJ
James J.
NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2011 Category: Collision
James said his vehicle was not ready when promised because the pin stripe on his vehicle was not to his satisfaction. He stated he had to wait a week to receive his vehicle. He mentioned Moe took care of the problem by speaking with Steve and had him repaint the pin stripe too.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JR
Joe R.
NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2011 Category: Collision
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GI
Global Access Ltd I.
NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2011 Category: Collision
Spoke with Stuart. He said he only rated his overall experience a 4, because the repair took longer than he expected. His vehicle was ready 1 week past the time it was promised, due to a parts delay. The business did do a great job on the repair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NH
Natalie H.
NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2011 Category: Collision
Natalie said she got her vehicle back a week late because they found additional damage, but she'd rather wait a week than realize later that something had been missed. She stated everything was good regarding her experience with this business, and everybody was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

OB
Oscar B.
NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2011 Category: Collision
Oscar said he chose them because he owns a Cadillac. He said keep Steve working.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VN
Vinh N.
NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2011 Category: Collision
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MA
Michele A.
NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2011 Category: Collision
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 93 in total