California Auto Centers


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

1159 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
RON T. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to detail"
I was amazed at the amount of work that was done on my truck in such a short time. Upon my arrival my truck was checked out by a team of professionals and the needs assessed and itemized. The work began immediately. The owner, Joe Becht is a hands on manager. He and his staff made me feel like my needs were paramount. Thank you, California Auto Centers.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:06 AM
SKIP M. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people and great work."
Couldn't choose a better place to take your vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 04:55 PM
LARRY L. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery Drain"
Friendly and personable. They took care of the issue immediately and checked the vehicle for other issues. Should I need other vehicle problems addressed, I will consider them as one of the first businesses to contact for resolution.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 07:36 AM
PAM M. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always dependable"
I have both my vehicles serviced here, they always do a spectacular job. This last time I told them I had a whining in the engine with a clunking noise near the front wheel area, both of which were very annoying and scary. They fully inspected it and determined it was the automatic transmission fluid. They cleaned the engine, drained and refilled the fluid and I haven't heard any more noise from under the hood. They called a few days later to find out if I was still experiencing any problems - my answer was "no." YAY!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 01:59 PM
KELLIE G. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THEY ARE AWESOME!"
This place is awesome! I went in with my air conditioning blowing warm air. I've had the problem for over a year, I went to another automotive shop and they just refilled my coolant and sent me on my way, hoping that's all it needed. Unfortunately it wasn't and the problem persisted six months later. I took it back and the original shop said it was something they couldn't fix. So they sent me to California Auto Centers. I'm so glad they did! They were so nice and friendly! They were able to look at it and fix it same day. I will definitely go back with any of my car concerns or problems. Also I received a courtesy text a couple days later to make sure everything was good and that I was still happy with my service. Thank you California Auto Centers!!! You've got a new customer for life .
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 08:47 AM
LYNDA N. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy Mechanic"
Peace of mind having a trustworthy mechanic to keep my car in its best safe condition !
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 10:41 AM
MATT H. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Fast and very courteous
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 09:37 PM
RICK H. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Ca Auto Centers provides quality service at affordable prices.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 10:12 AM
HEIDI H. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Always a friendly environment, they appear to want your business, and they have fair prices.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 07:36 AM
JERRY G. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient team"
The first time I came to the shop I noticed how neat, clean and organized it was. I also used their restroom which was impeccably clean. Next I noticed their pricing chart was in full view and basically represented about 95% of repairs that I would ever need. Prices were fair and better than my old dealer. Finally the service has been efficient and outstanding. The office communicates well with the shop and it’s customers. My wife will soon be posting a recommendation on our HOA email bulletin board.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 08:27 PM
JESSICA M. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Customer Service"
Erin is amazing! She has a strong ability to multi-task very efficiently while always providing excellent customer service. I've been coming here for years with multiple different vehicles and I'm happy with the hassle free experience. Prices are reasonable and staff always explains things thoroughly to help me have a better understanding.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 07:54 PM
RANDY K. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service with fair prices
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 06:03 AM
PAULA P. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful office staff"
Helpful staff quick service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 09:07 AM
TIM P. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change/flush"
Thank you once again. Best service ever, always anticipating needed service to keep me on the road without any breakdowns. Joe and Erin take care of every detail, keep you informed of what you might need. Only shop I will go to. Always grateful for their expertise.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 09:36 PM
Mike B. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he was satisfied with the work and personalities of the staff. He stated he would like it to keep up the satisfying job.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TIM P. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog certification "
Smog check. Fast service. Great customer service and an owner on site that cares about you. Will always return for all services.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 11:29 PM
Danielle M. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Danielle said the business was very helpful, extremely reasonable, and they met all her needs. They made her feel comfortable about what needed to be done with her vehicle and they were awesome. She is thankful for the great service.
Vehicle: BMW 540i
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cary L. on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cary said the service was good.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Review Created: 03/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
William K. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PAUL D. M. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just in the nick of time"
I got my son's Prius to CA Auto just before his engine was to blow up. They knew what to do and now all is well Had all fluids changed. His 06' needed it .
He was down to one quart of oil. Had trans, power steering, and radiator flushed. They took care of me as they always do.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/09/2018 06:31 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1159 in total