Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,459 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Murrieta, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Superb place for all of your car repair needs
I love this place. Extremely friendly. Very knowledgeable mechanics and Excellent communicators and advisors.
They all take so much pride in their work and they help one another when the need arise.

CH
CHARLES H.
Murrieta, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Convenient location Triple A member
Trustworthy shop to deal with and the office is easy to work with.

FM
FRANK M.
Murrieta, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Excellent Service
Excellent Service, fast and Courteous.

SF
SUSAN F.
Murrieta, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
The Best of the Best!
It just doesn't get any better than this auto repair center. Reasonably priced, good at their profession and honest. As the old song goes: you can look everywhere but none can compare- to California Auto Centers. I stopped looking once I found these professionals; they just can't be beat. They are definitely "KEEPERS"! Thank, CA Auto Centers; you are the "Perfect 10"!

JB
JIM (aka WILBERT) B.
Temecula, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Excellent
I’ve been taking me vehicles here for a couple of years and the service is awesome and everything is upfront and no up selling here.

Verified Customer
Murrieta, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Very friendly
Denny was very friendly and helpful.

PT
PATRICIA T.
Murrieta, CA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2021
AAA 20 point check
Customer Service

BS
BRIAN S.
Temecula, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Smog Issue
The folks over at California Auto were thorough and patient when helping me figure out why my 03 Dodge Ram 1500 was not passing smog. They did their due diligence and got my truck to pass smog so I can drive it for more years to come.

EC
ERIKA C.
Temecula, CA
Saturn SW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Great service
Staff is professional and friendly called me to keep me informed on progress and cost. Car was ready when they said it would be and cost was the same as quoted will be going there from now on.

Verified Customer
Temecula, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2021
Front office
Connie is the stars of your business. She’s the voice of customer interactions representing your company.
Informative advisor and takes the time to explain any Q&A details with vehicle repairs/solutions.

DF
DANIEL F.
Murrieta, CA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Great customer service and great auto repair service
Want your repairs done correctly and great price, go see joe and his staff. The customer service is second to none and they stand behind their work.

RB
ROY B.
Murrieta, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Very Professional
Everyone I that I had to deal with at this Auto Center were outstanding very Professional. I will return every time knowing that the repair work is done correctly.

JJ
JERRY J.
Sun City, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Great personnel and techs
Great place for service. All the employees are a pleasure to work with. Very pleased with the tech work. Thanks to Denny , Connie , Natalie and Joe.

KH
KIMBERLY H.
Murrieta, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Found the Place for Trusted Auto Care
The time and effort taken to explain what is wrong with your vehicle, what it's going to need to fix it, and what it will cost by the crew at California Auto Centers is undoubtedly the best customer service I've ever received from an auto mechanic. Connie, Joe, and all the crew are amazing at customer service, they make you feel you're at the best place. The value is great! I compared estimates, and theirs by far was the lowest price. They broke up the repairs for me, most urgent first, so I wouldn't be burdened with a high bill to pay. I appreciate the thoroughness that they have. I hope the transmission runs better now having the fluid changed, and all the other work they did.

JR
JOANNE R.
Murrieta, CA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Great service at reasonable prices!
I like that they always look over my truck and point out any maintenance items that should be addressed in the near future. I never feel like I'm being upsold at all, just informed.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1459 in total