Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1969 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1944425/5Overall Rating 4.1944425/5Overall Rating 4.1944425/5Overall Rating 4.1944425/5rating 4.1944425
Original
Overall Rating 2.19444/5Overall Rating 2.19444/5rating 2.19444rating 2.19444rating 2.19444
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


MM
Michael M.
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Service is above par
The technician Chris Peralta is one of the best mechanics I've ever met I've been in the automobile business for 50 years he is top-notch the service writer Ricky Williams is also great always Pleasant with me and my dad and family everytime I see missed Esposito he remembers me and my dad and also miss the Santos in finance had a long conversation with me on Saturday really cool kid
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Hi Michael,

Thank you for your review. Chris and our entire team are amazing.

We're lucky to have them in place.

Happy Holidays!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

PA
Peter A.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Service Department is Excellent
Christian and Ira in Service are attentive and ensure that your vehicle is taken care of very well.
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Hi Peter,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.

Glad to hear no lights have returned. Please feel free to reach to Christian or myself should you need any additional assistance.

Also, I verified only your email address is in use with our system.

Happy Holidays!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

DS
Dana S.
Mesa, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Great advisors
Wonderful product
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for your review Dana.

We appreciate you coming in.

Happy Holidays!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

JM
John M.
Phoenix, AZ
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Repair
Job weir done
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for sharing your experience John.

We appreciate you stopping in and hope to see you for future visits.

Have a great week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

JT
Joel And T.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
mrs thompson
Pedro Gonzales is one the best customer services rep I have seen in a very long time he has a smile every time i come for service he listen to what your needs are very professional, courteous, & puts 100% of himself into the customers needs. There need to be more people like him. He just a natural on how to treat people.
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Pedro and our business.

We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you in for future visits.

Have a wonderful week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Verified Customer
Peoria, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Service
Upon arrival, the staff was already there ready to service my car. The service side is never an issue for me and I really enjoy that as dealerships are not always a fun place to spend your day.
What I dislike is the excessive amount of ways and times the sales reps try to reach out. Whether it's calling 5x's, texting multiple times, or even emailing many times a DAY! I don't know how they can get away with the excessive amount of attempts that they can try in order to get ahold of you. They are way to beyond pushy even if it means calling you and taking away time from YOUR work day! Absolutely CAN NOT stand the excessive amount of phone calls, emails, and texts I get to purchase a car! Mind you I own a brand new 2018 ELANTRA that I bought from this location!
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

We're sorry about the aggressive nature in which our sales staff has been contacting you.

I've shared this review with our staff and sales managers.

Once again my apologies on behalf of our dealership.

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Verified Customer
Sun City, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Phil
The service is top notch.
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Always a pleasure to have you in!

Have a great week.

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

SG
Scott G.
Scottsdale, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
2016 Hyundai Tucson service
I came in to have my Tucson checked out after a considerable loss of power. Christian was extremely helpful and after answering a few questions about what was happening with my car he said he would have the techs check it out and update me asap. A short time later that day he let me know that the turbo was in need of replacement and was requesting a new motor as well which was covered under the factory warranty. At first I assumed this would take a couple of weeks but they managed to turn it around good as new within a week. They never gave me a hard time about the warranty covering the costs and Christian called me at least two times over the week to give me a status update. I had to stop by to grab things out of my car half way through the service and everyone there was extremely helpful getting me access to my car. Thank you Camelback Hyundai!
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Hi Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience went.

Glad we could make it as painless as possible.

Have a great week. I'll make sure to share this with Christian.

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
I always receive great service
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for your five star review.

We appreciate your business.

Have a great week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Verified Customer
Tolleson, AZ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Great service
My advisor is very detail orientated and helpful
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for your review!

Glad we could be of assistance.

Have a wonderful week.

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

AD
Antonio D.
Phoenix, AZ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
oil change
Great service
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thanks for stopping in Antonio.

We appreciate your business.

Have a great week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

LH
Linda H.
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Great services
Rick in the service department always goes Beyond to help you. The mechanics do an excellent job I would recommend anybody to this dealership
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Hi Linda,

Thank you again for your loyalty. Rick always appreciates the kind words.

Have a safe and wonderful holiday season!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

MM
Michael M.
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
As dealerships go, I’m happy with my purchase at this dealership, in that I got a lot of car for the money. They have been excellent with follow up purchase with cards of appreciation, flyers or events and services, mailers for notifications, emails for reminders and communications, phone calls to make sure everything is good, easy scheduling online or phone for services, car runs great, they offer free multipoint inspections checking just about everything every time, and a free wash too! Always feel like my car is kept new with all this and more!
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Michael.

We appreciate your continued loyalty and hope to see you in for future visits.

Please let us know if there is anything additional we can do for you.

Have a wonderful week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

RS
Randy S.
Phoenix, AZ
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Nice people who give great customer service.
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for your review Randy.

We appreciate you stopping in.

Happy Holidays!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

WC
Wanda C.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Best place ever!
Best service! Best place to but a car!!!
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you Wanda!

We look forward to seeing you in again soon.

Have a great week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

CS
Chris S.
Scottsdale, AZ
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Christan the service advisor
None additional
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for your review Chris.

We appreciate you coming in!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

JB
Jesse B.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Went in for an oil change and a few estimates came out with all the little things taken care of.
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for the review Jesse.

We appreciate you coming in.

Have a great week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

AW
Ana W.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for the review Ana. We appreciate you coming in.

Have a great week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

SD
Samuel D.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you for taking care of me and my car friendly fast service
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Hi Samuel,

Thank you for taking the time to bring in your car.

We appreciate your business.

Have a great week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

MA
Melissa A.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
The staff is very friendly and the service Department is awesome and fast at getting your vehicle serviced
Love this dealership I have gotten 5 vehicles from Camelback Hyundai and will continue to get vehicles from here I have already recommended this dealership to Family and friends
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Hi Melissa,

Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you in for your next visit.

Have a great week!
 

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/