Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1707 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1515118/5Overall Rating 4.1515118/5Overall Rating 4.1515118/5Overall Rating 4.1515118/5rating 4.1515118
Original
Overall Rating 2.12121/5Overall Rating 2.12121/5rating 2.12121rating 2.12121rating 2.12121
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
What I appreciate is the calls giving status so that I don't have to call. What is also appreciated are the rides back to my house and back to the dealer by Lyft, (No charge) Thanks for a fantastic experience. My service rep was Pedro. VOTE FOR PEDRO!

SB
Sam B.
Phoenix, AZ
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
service
very nice and polite, service was as expected
Ce550fbc724618dd3e490bb4cb827a96?s=28
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Hi Sam,

We appreciate you sharing your experience with us.

Thank you for your kind words.

We hope to see you in for your next visit.

Have a great weekend!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
friendly
friendly and knowledgeable
Ce550fbc724618dd3e490bb4cb827a96?s=28
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you for your kind words!

We hope to see you in next time you're in for service.

Have a wonderful day!



Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Consistently Good Service
The service at Camelback Hyundai is dependably good: prompt, thorough and friendly.
Ce550fbc724618dd3e490bb4cb827a96?s=28
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. 

We hope to see you in next time.

Have a wonderful week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

BH
Barbara H.
Waddell, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
quick courteous and didn't try to sell me something i couldn't afford
service guy offered me the synthetics oil and gas but I told him I didn't have the extra money, he said that was okay and didn't make me feel uncomfortable.
I drive 45 miles to get here. Started with a great contact from the service manager that led me to buy from you. i have a dealer just down the street, a mile away.
Ce550fbc724618dd3e490bb4cb827a96?s=28
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Hi Barbara,

Thank you for your kind words. We're thrilled you choose to have your vehicle serviced with us and bought from us as well.

Have a wonderful week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Just ok
Schedule service online, confirmed by text and email. Showed up on the date only to be told the technicians went home and they had no idea about my appointment. Had to reschedule for over a week later.
Ce550fbc724618dd3e490bb4cb827a96?s=28
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your service went.

I will be sharing your experience with our team. I sincerely apologize for the lack of thoroughness that occurred. 

Myself and Pedro your advisor will be calling to follow up with you.

Thank you for your time.

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Peoria, AZ
2014 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service.
Ricky is always efficient and helpful.
Ce550fbc724618dd3e490bb4cb827a96?s=28
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your service went. Ricky is definitely an asset to our team.

We appreciate your business and hope to see you in next time you're due for service.

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Very efficient
Good experience here, my wait for an oil change was just over an hour so I am happy about that.
Ce550fbc724618dd3e490bb4cb827a96?s=28
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

We're thrilled we could make your experience quick and painless.

Thank you for your review of our facilty.

Have a wonderful week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

FK
Farideh K.
Carlsbad, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Squeezed me in after long holiday weekend
Ricky saw that my ac issue was diagnosed first thing Tuesday after memorial day. Had the compressor replaced under warranty, and changed oil and rotated tires all in the same day. That's service!
Ce550fbc724618dd3e490bb4cb827a96?s=28
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Farideh,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business and the kind words you shared regarding Ricky.

Have a wonderful week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

KS
Karen S.
Phoenix, AZ
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
karen
Ricky does a super job, I love my car, and you keep it in great shape.
Ce550fbc724618dd3e490bb4cb827a96?s=28
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Hi Karen,

Thank you for the kind words regarding Ricky. We're thrilled to have him and he is definitely an asset to our business.

We hope to see you in next time you're due for service!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

RK
Richard K.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
plesant
all went well all personnel were pleasant @ helpfull
Ce550fbc724618dd3e490bb4cb827a96?s=28
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Hi Richard,

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in next time you're due for service.

Have a great evening!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

JG
Justine G.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
The employees in the care service department were so nice.
The employees at this particular department were really kind and friendly. I would come here again.
Ce550fbc724618dd3e490bb4cb827a96?s=28
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Hi Justine,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

We appreciate your business and hope to see you in for future visits.

Have a wonderful evening!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Best staff.
This place is awesome, staff is always friendly and professional.
Ce550fbc724618dd3e490bb4cb827a96?s=28
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to provide feedback. 

Have a wonderful evening!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Felt that this time the service provided was really great. Armando was really good, he checked the car and took necessary actions. Also the car was well cleaned unlike the earlier times. Service has really improved and I am very happy this time.

KT
Kira T.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service dept.
They are always quick and courteous. My daughter lives coming to wait with me when I bring my car in for service. The waiting are ma is comfy and inviting.
Ce550fbc724618dd3e490bb4cb827a96?s=28
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Hi Kira,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our facility.

We appreciate your business and hope to see you in for future visits.

Have a wonderful day!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

SA
Sandra A.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Nice waiting room
Minimal wait time, quiet atmosphere.
Ce550fbc724618dd3e490bb4cb827a96?s=28
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Hi Sandra,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did.

We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us.

Have a wonderful week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

VH
Victoria H.
Glendale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
great service
Pedro was very kind and helpful the whole time and provided awesome service.
Ce550fbc724618dd3e490bb4cb827a96?s=28
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Hi Victoria,

Thank you for your survey. Pedro certainly is a valuable member of our team and we're lucky to have him.

We appreciate your business and hope to see you in for future visits.

Have a great week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Customer Service!
I appreciate the follow-up call. Pedro....you deserve a raise! Thanks again.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/03/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Please make sure the oil level is correct before handing customers back their keys. Overall great customer service.
Ce550fbc724618dd3e490bb4cb827a96?s=28
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for letting us know what transpired during your last visit.

I'll share your feedback with our team. Please expect a call from your advisor to discuss what we can do to help make this whole.

Thank you for your business.

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Your service department was right on time with my appointment and finished the service and an additional repair in under 90 minutes! So nice to not have to spend the entire morning in the waiting area.
Ce550fbc724618dd3e490bb4cb827a96?s=28
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Hello,

That's wonderful to hear that we took care of your vehicle in a timely manner.

We hope to see you in for future visits.

Have a wonderful week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Service
Good overall
Ce550fbc724618dd3e490bb4cb827a96?s=28
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent visit went.

We hope to see you for your next service.

Have a wonderful week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/