Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(318 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BC
Bozena C.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Honest, trustworthy, and super friendly!!
This is THE BEST neighborhood automotive shop ... hands down!!! We wouldn't ever think of taking any of our vehicles elsewhere!!

GR
George R.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Oil Service
The oil service was done in a timely manner and at a reasonable price. I would recommend Inman's to everyone.

JA
Joe A.
Glendale, AZ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Joe said they were very good and they treated him well.

BF
Beverly F.
Scottsdale, AZ
Mazda Millenia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Beverly said the staff was fabulous.

RA
Ryan A.
Phoenix, AZ
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said the value of a mechanic cannot be overstated.

CH
Chauncy H.
Arizona
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Chauncy said the staff are extremely helpful, very courteous, they go out of their way to help him and they provide excellent service.

LR
Liz R.
New River, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
EXCELLENT
Inman & Sons is our go-to Service for all our vehicles... We have continued to use them for many years; Trust worthy, caring, etc.

TH
Tyler H.
Peoria, AZ
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Tyler said this business is trustworthy and always good to him.

TS
Tom S.
Scottsdale, AZ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Good vibes and friendly atmosphere
Jeff & Co are top notch!! They'll pick your car up, keep in communication on the progress of the repair of your car, even loan you a car if needed...though it's a Prius and I'm 6'-5" I still appreciated, and do a few things that weren't on the list. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.

RC
Ruth C.
Phoenix, AZ
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Ruth said the experience was great. The technicians did a good job.

AO
Andrew O.
Phoenix, AZ
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
5 Stars!!!!!!!!!!
100% perfect customer service and make dreams happen. I went in pretty late in the day to get my starter replaced and he told me there may be a chance to get in done same day or I would probably have to go in the morning. I told him if I had to wait it’s fine but I would like same day. His response was “ you know what I’m pretty slammed but I will get it done today.” Not even two how’s later he calls me and says it’s finished!!! My car runs great and Jeff is the man to go to.

MA
Mary Beth A.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
High Quality, Friendly Service
Family-owned, quick service. Jeff, Owner, is a go-getter!

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Great customer service as always
Always there when you have a problem or just regular service

FH
Frank H.
Scottsdale, AZ
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Frank said this business is receptive, responsive and does good work.

BW
Bill W.
Tempe, AZ
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Bill said this business did a good on his vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 318 in total