Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(297 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


DG
Debbie G.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
They made it simple
They make it simple to do Maintenance on my car. They do the work quickly and they don’t try to upsell me on a bunch of things.

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Routine service
I was pleased with the person who set up the service for mr and my car was taken in almost immediately when I got there although I didn't have an appointment. I was shown the filters that needed to be replaced.

JS
John S.
Phoenix, AZ
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
A great shop
It was my first visit to Inman Auto after just being relocated to Phoenix for my job. I can't believe how lucky I was that my new apartment is so close to their shop, they gave an honest opinion on my service needs. I came in for a complete brake service, and Jeff called and said I didn't need full brake job, just new fluid, he has a new customer.

DH
Donna H.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Donna said the technicians are great. The shop is nice and the technicians provided additional services at o extra charges.

TH
Tyler H.
Peoria, AZ
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Tyler said that everyone was professional. They treated him well and he got his vehicle back in a timely manner.

JH
John H.
Phoenix, AZ
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Responsive
I had electrical problems, which can be difficult to diagnose, and they were identified and fixed.

KS
Kermit S.
Phoenix, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Kermit says the staff does an excellent job at a good price. He is happy with them.

SB
Shannon B.
Queen Creek, AZ
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Shannon said the business provides great service.

CP
Conner P.
Arizona
BMW 135i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Conner said that they did a good job.

CJ
Cindy J.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Prompt and trustworthy service.
Being a woman who is a little intimidated about car repairs, I feel like I get quality and trustworthy service at a fair price. Everyone is courteous and go out of their way to get the job done. Thanks Inman’s for making my life a bit easier! Keep up the great service!

LB
Lesa B.
Arizona
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Lesa said the staff goes all the way out of their way to provide good customer service.

JM
Jake M.
Goodyear, AZ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Jake said the staff members are very helpful, they're professionals and they are good people.

NH
Nicky H.
Phoenix, AZ
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Nicky said that they have good customer service.

LS
Lacey S.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Lacey said that this business was honest, helpful and quick.

EA
Elaine A.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
THe best
Always taken care of and problems resolved in a timely manner.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 297 in total