Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(898 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


LC
Lori C.
Hamburg, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Honest and reliable, every time.
Kevin and his crew continue to be both honest and reliable. My '05 Camry is still going strong and is now over 300,000 miles-thanks in no small part to Kevin Grant and his team.

RF
Ruth F.
West Seneca, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Kevin
I love going to camp road automotive, Kevin is the best and his crew is the greatest. Always friendly, professional and above all reasonable.

DK
Deb K.
Lake View, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Quick, close and friendly!
We have six vehicles which we take to Camp Rd., Automotive for every single thing needed done, fixed, maintained on our vehicles... they get us right in and usually the next day or close to it (for a little things) and I may wait 20 minutes for my oil change. They are amazing people, friendly and knowledgeable. I love everything about this shop!

LB
Lori B.
Buffalo, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Lori said this business was exceptional with their service. Her vehicle was done in a timely manner and it wasn't as expensive as she thought it was going to be. They were very fair with the pricing.

DP
Dominic P.
Hamburg, NY
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Dominic said he was very pleased with the service.

WM
William M.
Boston, NY
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
William said he's very happy and it all worked out. He said they did what he asked at a fair price. He said service was timely and good.

RZ
Richard Z.
Hamburg, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Richard said that they treat him well. They do the job they're supposed to do at a fair price. It was a good experience and he is a happy customer.

SS
Stacey S.
Sloan, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Great Service
Always able to get into the shop in a timely manner. Great customer service!

NP
Norma P.
Hamburg, NY
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Norma said they're honest, they tell you exactly what needs to be fixed. They're great and she appreciates their service. She wouldn't go anywhere else.

EB
Ed B.
Hamburg, NY
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
we love the people and service
Kevin and crew are honest. reliable, fast and adepts at all phases of car issues.

MK
Mark K.
Eden, NY
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Mark said this business has good service.

SH
Sarah H.
Buffalo, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Kevin mostly and his staff
I always trust Kevin and his caring and kindness.

PH
Pam H.
Rochester, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Outstanding as always.
Always great. Worth the two trips from Rochester in the snow. They found and fixed a problem I didn't know about. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

HM
Heather M.
Hamburg, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
As always great service
As always, my appointment with Camp Rd automotive was beyond my expectations. Kevin always takes a minute to answer any questions I might have and make recommendations based on what my car needs and not on inflating the bill. I would definitely recommend Camp Rd automotive.

TW
Tom W.
Derby, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Tom said Kevin does everything right, just the way he likes it. When they are on the job, you know you are in the right place.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 898 in total