Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,812 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AM
Ann M.
East Sandwich, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
They are reliable!
Got a flat. So inconvenient. Called Rick at Canning's. Told me to bring car in. Towed to Cannings. All went smoothly! New tire, no hassles and I am on my way!

PC
Paul C.
East Sandwich, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
👍👍
Rick is great, we have all of our vehicles serviced here regularly.

KC
Kathy C.
Sandwich, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Excellent expertise & customer service.
No better place to entrust our family’s vehicles!

MS
Mike S.
East Sandwich, MA
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Review
Excellent

JB
Jacqueline B.
Sagamore, MA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Customer service
Great job fair price great customer service

LB
Lydia B.
East Falmouth, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Awesome service!
Great service as always!!!

KN
Kellie N.
Sandwich, MA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
FANTASTIC Job!
My daughters KIA Sportage needed a new side mirror replaced. Rick and team did a fantastic job! Besides the quality of work the whole customer experience was great. Rick is a good communicator and sets real expectations. Much appreciated. Proud to say you are our go to mechanic.

DH
Don/Sonja H.
East Sandwich, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Installed customer supplied fog lights.
Great job.

SR
Steve R.
East Sandwich, MA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Super honest people.
Super honest people. Will not oversell or repair things that don’t need repair. They will keep you and your family safe.

DP
Don P.
Auburn, MA
INFINITI QX70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2021
Using Local business is always a plus
Great service as always

BF
Bill F.
East Sandwich, MA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Bill said he has been going to the business for 40 years and the staff always do good work.

SK
Sharon K.
East Sandwich, MA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great as always
Always great work explain everything

Verified Customer
Sandwich, MA
Mercedes-Benz GLS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great job. Thank you
Thank you great job

LH
Lynne H.
East Sandwich, MA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great service and fair prices.
I highly recommend doing business here. Professional customer service, exceptional mechanics and fair prices. They also pump gas. Its business like it used to be. They are also honest. Never charging for needless repairs. We need to support our local neighborhood Cape Cod merchants. You wont be disappointed.

FA
Frank A.
Sandwich, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
FAST friendly service by very knowledgeable people.
Simply ignore all other service stations. Cannings is top notch. Seven stars! All mechanics are incredibly knowledgeable who speak to you, not down to you; especially when you have not a clue about mechanical problems.