Capitol Toyota


Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

6872 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.931817/5Overall Rating 3.931817/5Overall Rating 3.931817/5rating 3.931817rating 3.931817
Original
Overall Rating 1.9318202/5rating 1.9318202rating 1.9318202rating 1.9318202rating 1.9318202
93% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 months ago
Coleen J. on 12/02/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buying my first car!"
I so appreciated Mike Brown's assistance and help during the buying of my first car. I wanted the best price and best value I could get. I did it! :-) I appreciated his laid back and non pushy help! Way to go Mike!
Review Created: 12/02/2017 02:34 PM
Tamara D. on 11/27/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New 2018 Toyota Rav4 - Adventure"
Ismail Anderson provided me with a great buying experience!
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 10:20 AM
Christina C. on 11/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your employees make it so great "
Omg Kent Farley is the best sales person ever he is so patient literally 6 hours worth . He was so helpful . My daughter is 18 and autistic and she needed her wheel chair brought out to the car and he ran in to get it for her above and beyond thank you so much Kent Farley
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:26 PM
Chris J. on 09/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Trade in"
I was happy with my recent purchase until I saw my 1997 Tacoma on their website selling for $7000! They offered me $900 for my trade in and gave me$2000! $5000 profit! Really!
Service Date: 09/25/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2017 11:44 PM
Gabe and Manya B. on 09/19/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Derek Swartwout"
Awesome experience!
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:35 AM
Kelly F. on 09/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five star experience "
Jeff Smith provided us an excellent experience when we purchased a Vehicle this past weekend. He listened to our needs, offered expert advice, and helped us make the right decision with no pressure. Thanks Jeff!
Service Date: 09/03/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 06:53 AM
Amy E. on 09/03/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gavin Hovey is AWESOME! :)"
I came into my experience unsure and wanting to get away from expensive payments on another vehicle. He was very real with me and encouraged me to remember my budget when I was wanting to look at more expensive options. I appreciate a salesman like that. I am more likely to buy from someone who keeps my vision in mind instead of their vision. I really felt great about my entire experience and am happy to be saving money now. Thanks Gavin!
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 02:46 PM
Mary Jo V. on 08/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales person Dylan Vandehey"
Dylan knows what he is talking about. He has an answer to all questions asked.
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 12:41 PM
Shirley J. on 08/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific experience "
we were so pleased with the service we received from Gavin our salesman. He was so patient and answered all our questions. We love our new car and the experience was wonderful. Ask for Gavin if you are looking for great service!
Review Created: 08/30/2017 09:38 AM
Maggie H. on 08/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
Thank you to Gavin for being so helpful and for making our experience so pleasant.we were very happy with our purchase and the service we received . thank you Gavin
Review Created: 08/29/2017 09:52 PM
Benton D. on 08/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, professional, attentive, great product"
David Quezada is very professional, knowledgeable, and swift with ensuring the details occur such as DMV registration etc.
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 03:10 PM
Francisco L. on 08/04/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people helped out a lot."
I just bought a Toyota tacoma on 7-22-2017 the people they have there at toyota capitol were very helpfull Riley Rice. And also Paul Mossbrucker and also Carlos they all been very helpfull.Riley Rice took me to test drive a few Tacomas and had alot of patience. Was very helpfull if somebody asked me were i bought my truck i would tell them it was with toyota capitol in Salem OR. THANKS RILEY RICE.
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:49 PM
Steven M. on 07/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"David"
Thank you David for the great truck buying experience! David is very knowledgable,right man for the job! Ask for him at capitol Toyota!
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 07:58 PM
Linda M. on 07/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Capitol is a great place to buy a car"
Riley Rice was the Best car salesperson, great experience and we bought a new car.
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 10:27 AM
Steve C. on 07/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Worst experience ever"
Billy, the sales manager was rude and even hostile. I wasn't sure I wouldn't have to fight my way out of his office. Deal done, promises made then boom 750 to 1100 more for my daughters first car. Disqusting sales experience.
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:40 PM
Amanda C. on 07/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful staff"
My dad and I came in yesterday 7/15/17 to purchase my first brand new car. We had mike Brown who was absolutely wonderful answered my questions and made it as easy as possible. He made me feel right at home while there. He also talked to me and helped keep me pretty calmed down as I was extremely scared going through the process of getting a new car. I bought a 2017 RAV 4 and couldn't be happier. I hope that those that go to capital go through Mike.
Thanks for the wonderful treatment I received and all the help.
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 11:02 PM
Micah M. on 07/08/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
Colby Moses is awesome! He is an awesome guy, a hard worker, and very helpful!
Review Created: 07/08/2017 07:42 PM
Tyler N. on 07/08/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Time"
I was helped by Colby Moses, he was very friendly and nice. He made the entire experience very worthwhile. I'll definitely be coming here again
Review Created: 07/08/2017 04:21 PM
Deb T. on 07/04/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kent Farley / great experience"
Just bought a new rav4 from Kent Farley. It's always many long, grueling hrs to buy a car, but Kent made it all a very pleasant experience. With a genuine smile and a twinkle in his eyes, he helped me thru the whole process and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend him. Toyota Capitol in general was the best new car buying experience I've had. Wonderful. Didn't feel the usual high pressure you get from other dealers. Very clean office and decent array of snacks to keep you going thru the long process. I like this place.
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 11:24 AM
Susan L. on 06/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kent Fairley is great salesperson."
Kent was easy to deal with and kept things on track. He will work to make sure you get the car of your dreams.
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 11:23 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 6872 in total