Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(59 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


NY
NORMA Y.
Salem, OR
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Friendly and very informative
Always a good experience

Verified Customer
Salem, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Customer service
Honest family owned shop, they fix cars the way should be..
Thank you very much Mitch.

MC
MARYLISA C.
Salem, OR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Good service, good price!
My second time to Precision Auto Care. I would highly recommend! Mitch is honest, fair, and reasonably priced! It’s nice to have an auto repair shop that you feel you can trust!

LJ
LIZ J.
Salem, OR
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Mitch is Amazing, fixed my car and had me back on the road in a day!! Love him and Love his shop!!
Precision Auto is the Best!! My Landrover broke down, I cracked my water pump, had a broken fan as well !! Mitch replaced the pump, replaced the fan, put a new timing belt on and an oil change! Had it all done in one day so I didn’t have to rent a car to get to work !! Thank you Mitch so very much !! You do Great Work !!

CM
CURRAN M.
Salem, OR
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Reliable service and quality work every time
I'm one of those people who think they can get the best lifecycle cost from a vehicle by driving it until the "wheels fall off". This strategy only works if you are an ace mechanic yourself (I'm definitely not) or you can get to a pro like Mitch. He gets straight to the problem and works with you to get the best solution. I trust his judgement and his expertise. He's very good at communicating throughout the process which is always appreciated especially when I have a complex repair. Every time I bring a vehicle here I always bring it home running like new.

One thing to consider is that this is a very busy place so they are often booked out for a few days or a week. I take that to mean that others appreciate this shop as much as I do. It's worth the wait.

TT
TRACI T.
Salem, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Cares about customer safety
Customers safety..And your vehicle needs

Verified Customer
Salem, OR
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Mitch is great
Knowledgeable and will save your money if he can and warrants his work.

GB
Grant B.
Salem, OR
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Grant said everything went well as planned.

VT
VRIN T.
Salem, OR
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Good work
Mitch and the guys are always helpful and do reliable work they have honored quotes from months earlier enormously helpful in planning out eventualities.

KM
KELLY M.
Rickreall, OR
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Auto Care
The owner deals directly with the public, and you won't get shuffled around. The service was very personalized. Fast , friendly and trustworthy.

HP
HELEN P.
Salem, OR
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Service beyond expectations.
I recommend Precision Auto Care to anyone who needs their vehicle serviced.

Verified Customer
Salem, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
good service
great service

MK
MATT K.
Salem, OR
Toyota Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Honest, fast
Mitch has been my mechanic since I moved to Salem 4 years ago. He has always been quick with repairs, he troubleshoots with me, and always hits the projected cost of the repair. Great guy!

JM
JESUS M.
Salem, OR
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
Great service
Speedy repairs and fair prices.

DJ
DANIEL J.
Salem, OR
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Good service
Good service and honest will go back to take care of vehicle

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 59 in total