Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(158 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MB
MICHAEL B.
Salem, OR
Mercedes-Benz E300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Great, fast service!
I was able to get my alternator replaced quickly when I really needed it even though the shop was temporarily shorthanded. I'd heartily recommend Mitch and his team to anyone who needed car repair work done.

RJ
RYAN J.
Salem, OR
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
My mechanic
Awesime4

TF
TERRY F.
Salem, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Awesome place to take your vehicle.
Precision Auto goes the extra mile to care for my truck. Mitch is extremely attentive and informative. It's obvious that he cares.

JB
JOANNA B.
Salem, OR
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
10/10 would recommend
The staff and service were amazing! Very friendly and knowledgeable annnnnd they have a super cute doggo :)

RW
RICHARD W.
Salem, OR
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
1998 Grand Marque fixed and running smoothly
After a number of recent repairs and replacements (all "normal wear and tear" for a high mileage 1998 car)
I took a trip, highway and city driving, of 135 miles. Ran smooth, responsive and I got 19.8 mpg.! You definitely
get your "bang for the buck" from Mitch and Precision Auto Care.

DM
DAN/SANDRA M.
Salem, OR
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Great place!
This is a great place to bring your vehicle for repair. Very friendly and honest. They keep you informed of what's going on with your vehicle and all the options.

CK
CLIFFORD K.
Salem, OR
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Friendly down to earth people
I stopped by with service voucher that i had received from a friend, they were very willing to help, took care of my issues that afternoon. The owner was able to
explain what was the problem. Very satisfied with service. I will use this company again.

AB
AMANDA B.
Dallas, OR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Couldn't say enough great things!!
Definitely will be a repeat customer and will recommend them to anyone needing services done! Couldn't be happier with their work! 😁

JJ
JESSE J.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Great Team
Mitch and Jesse listened to my Air Conditioning concern and have it running cold again as well as offered advice. Knowledgeable and straight forward. Chevy was a great companion to be around as well. Great team and great service!

RG
ROBERT G.
Salem, OR
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2021
AC service
Efficient friendly service

MS
MIKE S.
Salem, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Work done at precision auto
Mitch and crew is thorough and more then fair on price. Thanks again Mitch

DB
DAPHNE B.
Salem, OR
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Fast service and good communication
My trucks issue was diagnosed and fixed within a few days, at a much cheaper price then the dealer. I would definitely recommend precision auto.

SP
SHARON P.
Salem, OR
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021
Home type setting. Friendlyworkers.
Mitch is friendly and seems to do good work and we trust him.

JH
JAMES H.
Salem, OR
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Great service!
The guys here were great, got me in right away and did the requested service, then went above and beyond that to chase down a small electrical issue and my car functions perfectly. Will definitely go back.

TM
Teresa M.
Keizer, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Want good service at a fair price?
I really can't say enough about the owner, Mitch.
He is the most honest and kind person. He'll take the time to find parts that have been discontinued or just outdated and gets your vehicle fixed as soon as the part comes in. Very little if no markup on parts. I always recommend Precision Auto and of course, Mitch

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 158 in total